Web Resources
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Web Resources

on

  • 607 views

Web Resources

Web Resources
http://leonguyen.com

Statistics

Views

Total Views
607
Views on SlideShare
565
Embed Views
42

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0

2 Embeds 42

http://codeigniter.leonguyen.com 35
http://spring.leonguyen.com 7

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Web Resources Web Resources Presentation Transcript

  • LeoNguyen.com
  • Outline - HTML - CSS - Tools
  • HTML
  • HTML5 Tools - tools.webdirections.org
  • Form Builder - www.accessify.com
  • Typeform - www.typeform.com
  • Unicode Table - unicode-table.com
  • HTML5 Cheat Sheet - bit.ly/15LzU60
  • CSS
  • CSS.Texture
  • Noise Texture - www.cssmatic.com/noise-texture
  • Ultimate CSS Gradient Generator - http://www.colorzilla.com/gradient-editor/
  • SVGenerator - svgeneration.com
  • CSS.Typography
  • Text Shadow - www.themeshock.com
  • CSS Type Set - www.csstypeset.com
  • Type Tester - www.typetester.org
  • CSS.Icon
  • Icon Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/icon-builder.html
  • CSS.UI
  • CSSFlow - www.cssflow.com
  • CSS Layout Generator - csslayoutgenerator.com
  • Faux Width CSS Layouts - faux-width-css-layouts
  • Fixed Width CSS Layouts - fixed-width-css-layouts
  • CSS.Form
  • Form Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/form-builder.html
  • CSS.Menu
  • CSS Menu Maker - cssmenumaker.com
  • CSS3 Menu - css3menu.com
  • CSS.Button
  • CSS3 Button Generator - www.css3buttongenerator.com
  • Button Maker - www.css-tricks.com
  • Button Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/button-builder.html
  • Button Download - www.button-download.com
  • Button Essentials - bit.ly/1dLygDf
  • CSS.Checkbox
  • CSS Checkbox - www.csscheckbox.com
  • CSS.Other
  • Ribbon - http://livetools.uiparade.com/ribbon-builder.html
  • FESS - www.fess.me
  • ProCSSor - procssor.com
  • Layer Styles - layerstyles.org
  • CSS3 PIE - css3pie.com
  • Spritebox - spritebox.net
  • Shorthand Cheat Sheet - bit.ly/1b6yrb8
  • Tools
  • Coder's Toolbox - coderstoolbox.net
  • JsonMate - jsonmate.com
  • OnlinePHPFunctions - onlinephpfunctions.com
  • CodePen - codepen.io