Mobile Resourcesleonguyen.com
Outline- jQuery Mobile- iOS- Android
jQuery Mobile
jQuery Resources- Album: Wonderwall (http://bit.ly/ZlXyVf)- jQuery Mobile Gallery (http://www.jqmgallery.com)- jQuery Mobi...
iOS
iOS- iOS Programming (http://bit.ly/ZDe5GH)- Mybringback (http://bit.ly/1aQmp5y)
Android
Android Tutorial- Developer Android (developer.android.com)- Mobile Tus (mobile.tutsplus.com)- Androidhive (www.androidhiv...
Android Tutorial (cont)- MyDoople (www.mydoople.com)- Android Dev (http://bit.ly/10IFFRm)- Viralpatel (http://bit.ly/18ICN...
Android Tutorial (cont)- Android Mobile Develope (http://bit.ly/148e7Wr)- Android Patterns (www.androidpatterns.com)- Tuto...
Android Tutorial (cont)- Android For Beginners (http://bit.ly/Zm2wRS)- Clean Code (http://bit.ly/19yBbzX)- Think Android (...
Android Tutorial - Youtube- Mybringback (http://bit.ly/11jS8e4)- Mimir Soft (http://bit.ly/13vFebM)- Andrew Ruffolo (http:...
Android Tutorial - Youtube (cont)- Android Development Tutorials (http://bit.ly/15rSDDx)- Android 4.0 App Development (htt...
Android Resources- Android Bootstrap (http://www.androidbootstrap.com)- GreenDroid (http://greendroid.cyrilmottier.com)- S...
Mobile Resources
Mobile Resources
Mobile Resources
Mobile Resources
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Mobile Resources

299

Published on

Mobile Resources
http://leonguyen.com

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
299
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
16
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Mobile Resources

  1. 1. Mobile Resourcesleonguyen.com
  2. 2. Outline- jQuery Mobile- iOS- Android
  3. 3. jQuery Mobile
  4. 4. jQuery Resources- Album: Wonderwall (http://bit.ly/ZlXyVf)- jQuery Mobile Gallery (http://www.jqmgallery.com)- jQuery Mobile (http://bit.ly/ZlXEw0)
  5. 5. iOS
  6. 6. iOS- iOS Programming (http://bit.ly/ZDe5GH)- Mybringback (http://bit.ly/1aQmp5y)
  7. 7. Android
  8. 8. Android Tutorial- Developer Android (developer.android.com)- Mobile Tus (mobile.tutsplus.com)- Androidhive (www.androidhive.info)- Code Of A Ninja (www.codeofaninja.com)- Vogella (www.vogella.com/android.html)- Java Papers (www.javapapers.com)- Android-er (android-er.blogspot.com)- Mkyong (http://bit.ly/12XCJOW)- Java2s (www.java2s.com)- Dan Clarke (dan.clarke.name)- My Sample Code (www.mysamplecode.com)- Android Design Patterns (www.androiddesignpatterns.com)- Wagied Davids (w2davids.wordpress.com)
  9. 9. Android Tutorial (cont)- MyDoople (www.mydoople.com)- Android Dev (http://bit.ly/10IFFRm)- Viralpatel (http://bit.ly/18ICNZd)- Scaloid (blog.scaloid.org)- Android UI (androiduiux.com)- Android Begin (http://bit.ly/11f1Lri)- Android Exp (http://bit.ly/Zm0ktu)- Developer Feed (http://bit.ly/11MY1lR)- Programmer Guru (android.programmerguru.com)- Suvendu (http://bit.ly/10IHKge)- Xamarin (http://bit.ly/15sGkpW)- Marakana (http://bit.ly/13vM0y6)- Grokking Android (www.grokkingandroid.com)
  10. 10. Android Tutorial (cont)- Android Mobile Develope (http://bit.ly/148e7Wr)- Android Patterns (www.androidpatterns.com)- Tutorial Point (http://bit.ly/13vMmF9)- Android Education (android-ed.blogspot.com)- Tech Blog On (http://bit.ly/11f2Wa5)- Android App Market (www.android-app-market.com)- Java Code Geeks (http://bit.ly/18IFOsh)- New Think Tank (http://bit.ly/13cXN5G)- Android Aspect (www.androidaspect.com)- Android Hub 4 You (www.androidhub4you.com)- Surviving With Android (www.survivingwithandroid.com)- Sachin Shelke (http://bit.ly/10R5kUG)- Knowledge of Experience (http://bit.ly/13vNLv7)
  11. 11. Android Tutorial (cont)- Android For Beginners (http://bit.ly/Zm2wRS)- Clean Code (http://bit.ly/19yBbzX)- Think Android (thinkandroid.wordpress.com)- Romain Guy (http://bit.ly/13vOc91)- Mr Bool (mrbool.commrbool.com)- Android Guide Tips (http://bit.ly/Zm2Rns)- The Android (http://bit.ly/12XIJHl)- Android Tuts (androidituts.com)- Traintelco (bit.ly/15YprUo)
  12. 12. Android Tutorial - Youtube- Mybringback (http://bit.ly/11jS8e4)- Mimir Soft (http://bit.ly/13vFebM)- Andrew Ruffolo (http://bit.ly/18GYPsC)- Android Tutorials (http://bit.ly/11wMzon)- Profgustins (http://bit.ly/11arIaj)- Android Bootcamp (http://bit.ly/15sD8us)- Android Application Development Tutorials (http://bit.ly/ZlXXa4)- App Inventor (http://bit.ly/13vFurg)
  13. 13. Android Tutorial - Youtube (cont)- Android Development Tutorials (http://bit.ly/15rSDDx)- Android 4.0 App Development (http://bit.ly/ZlY2dT)- Android Tutorials: For Apps & Game Development (http://bit.ly/11f01OC)- Appcelerator Titanium (http://bit.ly/12XCuDr)- Java Sample (http://bit.ly/ZlY5GC)
  14. 14. Android Resources- Android Bootstrap (http://www.androidbootstrap.com)- GreenDroid (http://greendroid.cyrilmottier.com)- SlidingMenu (http://bit.ly/11arYWU)- ImageLoader (http://androidimageloader.com)- Universal Image Loader (http://bit.ly/10QZSRy)- ActionBarSherlock (http://actionbarsherlock.com)
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×