Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction

on

  • 422 views

Introduction to Lean UX Week.

Introduction to Lean UX Week.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
422
Slideshare-icon Views on SlideShare
422
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction Presentation Transcript

    • Welcome to Day 3 Lean UX Workshop
    • Mikemike@minitheory.com
    • Jun Linjun@minitheory.com
    • Interface
    • Startups:One trend we’ve noticed
    • engineering design
    • build build build iterate get it out fast do do dotake our timemeticulousthink think thinkBat cave
    • engineering design
    • How do you conduct UX in a startup environment?
    • We had these questions. So do you! That’s why you’re here.(And that’s why it’s so squeezy today.) hypothesis validated :)
    • That’s how it started. learning curiosity collaboration
    • My hope is for you to apply yourselves today with an open mind.
    • Lean UX Week Team
    • Joyce Huangjoyce@sggeekgirls.com
    • Liyana Sulaimanliyana.slmn@gmail.com
    • Foong Pin Sympinsym@nus.edu.sg
    • Marvin Summarvin@marvinsum.com
    • Sheldon Chengsheldon@minitheory.com
    • Nicole Taynicole@sggeekgirls.com
    • Sponsors
    • Media Partners
    • Announcements