• Like
Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

Lean UX Week 2013 Day 3 Introduction

  • 192 views
Published

Introduction to Lean UX Week.

Introduction to Lean UX Week.

Published in Design
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
192
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Welcome to Day 3 Lean UX Workshop
  • 2. Mikemike@minitheory.com
  • 3. Jun Linjun@minitheory.com
  • 4. Interface
  • 5. Startups:One trend we’ve noticed
  • 6. engineering design
  • 7. build build build iterate get it out fast do do dotake our timemeticulousthink think thinkBat cave
  • 8. engineering design
  • 9. How do you conduct UX in a startup environment?
  • 10. We had these questions. So do you! That’s why you’re here.(And that’s why it’s so squeezy today.) hypothesis validated :)
  • 11. That’s how it started. learning curiosity collaboration
  • 12. My hope is for you to apply yourselves today with an open mind.
  • 13. Lean UX Week Team
  • 14. Joyce Huangjoyce@sggeekgirls.com
  • 15. Liyana Sulaimanliyana.slmn@gmail.com
  • 16. Foong Pin Sympinsym@nus.edu.sg
  • 17. Marvin Summarvin@marvinsum.com
  • 18. Sheldon Chengsheldon@minitheory.com
  • 19. Nicole Taynicole@sggeekgirls.com
  • 20. Sponsors
  • 21. Media Partners
  • 22. Announcements