Other HIMSS Websites:     HIMSS Europe    |    HIMSS Asia Pacific     |    HIMSS Middle East    |    HIMSS Analytics    | ...
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts

608

Published on

Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts

Published in: Health & Medicine, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
608
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts

  1. 1. Other HIMSS Websites:     HIMSS Europe    |    HIMSS Asia Pacific     |    HIMSS Middle East    |    HIMSS Analytics    |    HIMSS Foundation    <br />HIMSS<br />Member Center <br />Advocacy & Public Policy <br />Vendor Center <br />Press Room <br />Top of Form<br />Search<br />Bottom of Form<br />Home | About HIMSS | Contact Us | Member Login<br />Skip Top Navigation <br />  <br />News & Research <br />HIMSS News <br />Corporate Member News <br />Healthcare IT News <br />Industry Research <br />HIMSS Analytics <br />Free Industry Reports <br />HIMSS State Dashboard <br />Topics & Tools <br />Ambulatory IS <br />Auto ID & Bar Coding <br />Electronic Health Record <br />International Organization for Standardization <br />Nationwide Health Information Network <br />Nursing Informatics <br />Personal Health Record <br />More Topics... <br />Professional Development <br />Education <br />Publications <br />Professional Certification <br />Awards <br />Member Advancement <br />Scholarships <br />Career Services <br />HLA Competency Directory <br />Conference & Events <br />HIMSS Calendar of Events <br />HIMSS09 Annual Conference & Exhibition <br />HIMSS Summit <br />World of Health IT <br />HIMSS AsiaPac <br />HIMSS MiddleEast09 <br />National Health IT Week <br />HIMSS Virtual Conference & Expo <br />Annual Conference Call for Proposals <br />Annual Conference Call for Reviewers <br />Membership <br />Affiliate Membership <br />Individual Membership <br />Corporate Membership <br />Organizational Affiliate <br />Chapters <br />Special Interest Groups <br />Committees <br />Users Groups <br />HIMSS EHRVA <br />HIMSS Store <br /> HYPERLINK " http://www.himss.org/ASP/aboutHimssHome.asp" About HIMSS<br />Contact HIMSS <br />Board of Directors <br />Executive Contacts <br />HIMSS Analytics <br />HIMSS Foundation <br />History of HIMSS/HMSS <br />Dorenfest Institute for Health Information Technology Research and Education On-line Tool <br />HIMSS Business Conduct Guidelines <br />Collaborative Activities <br />HIMSS Bylaws <br />Job Opportunities at HIMSS <br />Contact HIMSS<br />Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society 230 East Ohio Street, Suite 500Chicago, IL 60611-3270Phone: (312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)Fax: (312) 664-6143<br />Ann Arbor Office 3800 Packard Road, Suite 150Ann Arbor, MI 48108Phone: (734) 477-0850 Fax: (734) 973-6996<br />Washington, D.C. Office 4300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 250Arlington, VA 22203-4168Phone: (703) 562-8800Fax: (703) 562-8801<br />HIMSS Office Hours:Monday through Friday8:30am – 5:00pm<br />HIMSS staff is happy to serve you. If you know the name of the staff person you want to reach, you can contact the individual directly by e-mail at firstinitiallastname@himss.org.<br />Following are several ways that you can contact HIMSS.<br />Advancement(312) 915-9269Megan McGuirkadvancement@himss.orgAmbulatory Information Systems (203) 421-8317Mary Griskewiczmgriskewicz@himss.orgAwards & Recognition (312) 915-9276awards@himss.orgFinancial Systems(706) 838-0583Pam Matthews pmatthews@himss.orgChaptersResources: (312) 915-9202Formation: (312) 915-9222chapters@himss.orgCisco's Community for Connected Health(312) 915-9276connectedhealth@himss.org Davies Award Program(703) 562-8817David Collins  dcollins@himss.orgEDUCATIONGeneral Information (312) 915-9241education@himss.orgU.S. Annual HIMSS Conference & Exhibition,Annual Conference Symposia(312) 915-9257 Adam Bazerabazer@himss.orgHIMSS summit (312) 915-9254Gail Ricegrice@himss.orgAudio/Webinars/Virtual ConferenceMary Beth Micuccimmicucci@himss.orge-Learning Academy(312) 915-9229Jeffry Schmittjschmitt@himss.orgRegional RHIO Forums(312) 915-9264Patricia Johnsonpjohnson@himss.orgWorld of Health IT(312) 915-9251Joanne Bartleyjbartley@himss.orgAsiaPac(312) 915-9251Joanne Bartleyjbartley@himss.orgUser Groups Education (312) 915-9264Patricia Johnsonpjohnson@himss.orgEHRVA(734) 477-0852Gail Arnettgarnett@himss.orgEnterprise Information Systems(215) 766-1751JoAnn Klinedinstjklinedinst@himss.orgExhibits/Vendor RelationsInformation on How to Exhibit and SponsorHIMSS ActivitiesKelly Laidler(312) 915-9285klaidler@himss.orgTia Peterson(312) 915-9232tpeterson@himss.orgCorinne Tanda(312) 915-9278ctanda@himss.orgExhibitor Newsletter (312) 915-9221Virginia Geogheganexhibits@himss.orgFinanceAccounts Payable (312) 915-9250Accounts Receivable (312) 915-9262Billing/Invoice Address:HIMSSAccounts Payable230 E. Ohio St, Ste 500 Chicago, IL 60611-3269 Foundationfoundation@himss.orgGeneral Inquiries(312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)himss@himss.orgGovernment Relations (703) 837-9810advocacy@himss.orgIHE (Integrating The Healthcare Enterprise) (865) 671-1624Didi Davisddavis@himss.org Informatics, Nursing, & Pharmacy(312) 915-9520Christel Andersoncanderson@himss.orgHITSP(312) 915-9513Theresa Wisdom twisdom@himss.orgJournal of Healthcare Information Management(312) 915-9282Matt Schlossbergmschlossberg@himss.orgMedia InquiriesHIMSS General InquiriesPhone: (312) 915-9237Fax: (312) 915-9511Joyce Lofstromjlofstrom@himss.orgGovernment Relations inquiriesPhone: (703) 837-9819Fax: (703) 299-1501Sharolyn Hysonshyson@himss.orgMember Communities Microsoft Health User Group (312) 915-9245microsofthug@himss.orgMembership Corporate Membership(312) 915-9285Kelly Laidlerklaidler@himss.orgor(312) 915-9232Tia Petersontpeterson@himss.org or(312) 915-9278Corinne Tandactanda@himss.orgIndividual Membership(312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)membership@himss.orgOrganizational Affiliate Membership(312) 915-9275 Phillip Shafferpshaffer@himss.orgPatient Safety & Quality Outcomes (703) 562-8817David A. Collinsdcollins@himss.orgPrivacy & Security (703) 562-8816Lisa Gallagherlgallagher@himss.orgProfessional Certification Programs (312) 915-9216 Julianna KazragysJkazragys@himss.orgPublicationsBook Sales: (312) 664-4467Book Sponsorship: (312) 915-9232Permissions: (312) 915-9238RHIOs & HIEs(706) 838-0583Pam Matthewspmatthews@himss.orgSpecial Interest Groups (SIGs)(312) 915-9276sigs@himss.orgStandards/ISO/US-TAG(312) 915-9233Audrey Dickersonadickerson@himss.orgWebmaster/Technical SupportWeb Applications Teamtechsupport@himss.orgHIMSS.org Web site advertising sales(207) 688-6270 x209John Payne, MedTech Publishing Companyjohn.payne@medtechpublishing.comHealthcare IT News(207) 688-6270www.healthcareitnews.com<br />

×