Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts

588

Published on

Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts

Other Himss Websites Health Information Management Systems Society Contacts

Published in: Health & Medicine, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
588
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Other HIMSS Websites:     HIMSS Europe    |    HIMSS Asia Pacific     |    HIMSS Middle East    |    HIMSS Analytics    |    HIMSS Foundation   
    HIMSS
    Member Center
    Advocacy & Public Policy
    Vendor Center
    Press Room
    Top of Form
    Search
    Bottom of Form
    Home | About HIMSS | Contact Us | Member Login
    Skip Top Navigation
     
    News & Research
    HIMSS News
    Corporate Member News
    Healthcare IT News
    Industry Research
    HIMSS Analytics
    Free Industry Reports
    HIMSS State Dashboard
    Topics & Tools
    Ambulatory IS
    Auto ID & Bar Coding
    Electronic Health Record
    International Organization for Standardization
    Nationwide Health Information Network
    Nursing Informatics
    Personal Health Record
    More Topics...
    Professional Development
    Education
    Publications
    Professional Certification
    Awards
    Member Advancement
    Scholarships
    Career Services
    HLA Competency Directory
    Conference & Events
    HIMSS Calendar of Events
    HIMSS09 Annual Conference & Exhibition
    HIMSS Summit
    World of Health IT
    HIMSS AsiaPac
    HIMSS MiddleEast09
    National Health IT Week
    HIMSS Virtual Conference & Expo
    Annual Conference Call for Proposals
    Annual Conference Call for Reviewers
    Membership
    Affiliate Membership
    Individual Membership
    Corporate Membership
    Organizational Affiliate
    Chapters
    Special Interest Groups
    Committees
    Users Groups
    HIMSS EHRVA
    HIMSS Store
    HYPERLINK " http://www.himss.org/ASP/aboutHimssHome.asp" About HIMSS
    Contact HIMSS
    Board of Directors
    Executive Contacts
    HIMSS Analytics
    HIMSS Foundation
    History of HIMSS/HMSS
    Dorenfest Institute for Health Information Technology Research and Education On-line Tool
    HIMSS Business Conduct Guidelines
    Collaborative Activities
    HIMSS Bylaws
    Job Opportunities at HIMSS
    Contact HIMSS
    Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society 230 East Ohio Street, Suite 500Chicago, IL 60611-3270Phone: (312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)Fax: (312) 664-6143
    Ann Arbor Office 3800 Packard Road, Suite 150Ann Arbor, MI 48108Phone: (734) 477-0850 Fax: (734) 973-6996
    Washington, D.C. Office 4300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 250Arlington, VA 22203-4168Phone: (703) 562-8800Fax: (703) 562-8801
    HIMSS Office Hours:Monday through Friday8:30am – 5:00pm
    HIMSS staff is happy to serve you. If you know the name of the staff person you want to reach, you can contact the individual directly by e-mail at firstinitiallastname@himss.org.
    Following are several ways that you can contact HIMSS.
    Advancement(312) 915-9269Megan McGuirkadvancement@himss.orgAmbulatory Information Systems (203) 421-8317Mary Griskewiczmgriskewicz@himss.orgAwards & Recognition (312) 915-9276awards@himss.orgFinancial Systems(706) 838-0583Pam Matthews pmatthews@himss.orgChaptersResources: (312) 915-9202Formation: (312) 915-9222chapters@himss.orgCisco's Community for Connected Health(312) 915-9276connectedhealth@himss.org Davies Award Program(703) 562-8817David Collins  dcollins@himss.orgEDUCATIONGeneral Information (312) 915-9241education@himss.orgU.S. Annual HIMSS Conference & Exhibition,Annual Conference Symposia(312) 915-9257 Adam Bazerabazer@himss.orgHIMSS summit (312) 915-9254Gail Ricegrice@himss.orgAudio/Webinars/Virtual ConferenceMary Beth Micuccimmicucci@himss.orge-Learning Academy(312) 915-9229Jeffry Schmittjschmitt@himss.orgRegional RHIO Forums(312) 915-9264Patricia Johnsonpjohnson@himss.orgWorld of Health IT(312) 915-9251Joanne Bartleyjbartley@himss.orgAsiaPac(312) 915-9251Joanne Bartleyjbartley@himss.orgUser Groups Education (312) 915-9264Patricia Johnsonpjohnson@himss.orgEHRVA(734) 477-0852Gail Arnettgarnett@himss.orgEnterprise Information Systems(215) 766-1751JoAnn Klinedinstjklinedinst@himss.orgExhibits/Vendor RelationsInformation on How to Exhibit and SponsorHIMSS ActivitiesKelly Laidler(312) 915-9285klaidler@himss.orgTia Peterson(312) 915-9232tpeterson@himss.orgCorinne Tanda(312) 915-9278ctanda@himss.orgExhibitor Newsletter (312) 915-9221Virginia Geogheganexhibits@himss.orgFinanceAccounts Payable (312) 915-9250Accounts Receivable (312) 915-9262Billing/Invoice Address:HIMSSAccounts Payable230 E. Ohio St, Ste 500 Chicago, IL 60611-3269 Foundationfoundation@himss.orgGeneral Inquiries(312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)himss@himss.orgGovernment Relations (703) 837-9810advocacy@himss.orgIHE (Integrating The Healthcare Enterprise) (865) 671-1624Didi Davisddavis@himss.org Informatics, Nursing, & Pharmacy(312) 915-9520Christel Andersoncanderson@himss.orgHITSP(312) 915-9513Theresa Wisdom twisdom@himss.orgJournal of Healthcare Information Management(312) 915-9282Matt Schlossbergmschlossberg@himss.orgMedia InquiriesHIMSS General InquiriesPhone: (312) 915-9237Fax: (312) 915-9511Joyce Lofstromjlofstrom@himss.orgGovernment Relations inquiriesPhone: (703) 837-9819Fax: (703) 299-1501Sharolyn Hysonshyson@himss.orgMember Communities Microsoft Health User Group (312) 915-9245microsofthug@himss.orgMembership Corporate Membership(312) 915-9285Kelly Laidlerklaidler@himss.orgor(312) 915-9232Tia Petersontpeterson@himss.org or(312) 915-9278Corinne Tandactanda@himss.orgIndividual Membership(312) 664-HIMSS (664-4467)membership@himss.orgOrganizational Affiliate Membership(312) 915-9275 Phillip Shafferpshaffer@himss.orgPatient Safety & Quality Outcomes (703) 562-8817David A. Collinsdcollins@himss.orgPrivacy & Security (703) 562-8816Lisa Gallagherlgallagher@himss.orgProfessional Certification Programs (312) 915-9216 Julianna KazragysJkazragys@himss.orgPublicationsBook Sales: (312) 664-4467Book Sponsorship: (312) 915-9232Permissions: (312) 915-9238RHIOs & HIEs(706) 838-0583Pam Matthewspmatthews@himss.orgSpecial Interest Groups (SIGs)(312) 915-9276sigs@himss.orgStandards/ISO/US-TAG(312) 915-9233Audrey Dickersonadickerson@himss.orgWebmaster/Technical SupportWeb Applications Teamtechsupport@himss.orgHIMSS.org Web site advertising sales(207) 688-6270 x209John Payne, MedTech Publishing Companyjohn.payne@medtechpublishing.comHealthcare IT News(207) 688-6270www.healthcareitnews.com

×