Mecklenburg County Commissioners

235 views

Published on

Information and contacts for Mecklenburg County Commissioners

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
235
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Mecklenburg County Commissioners

  1. 1.   Mecklenburg Board of County Commissioners (BOCC)  #meckbocc    Trevor Fuller  Chair  At Large  704‐724‐5831  trevor.fuller@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov      At‐Large=represents entire county  Pat Cotham  At‐Large        704‐336‐3866  patricia.cotham@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov    At‐Large=represents entire county    Kim Ratliff  At‐Large        704‐336‐2641   kim.ratliff@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov     Vice‐Chair=leads BOCC if Chair is away  At‐Large=represents entire county                  More about Mecklenburg County government: www.generationnation.org/documents/YouthCivics_Mecklenburg_Cty.pdf   Visit www.GenerationNation.org for additional activities, curriculum and ways to put civics and  leadership into action!  www.GenerationNation.org GenerationNation @GenNation
  2. 2.   District 1  Karen Bentley  704‐432‐3997      karen.bentley@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov     North Mecklenburg areas including Cornelius,  Davidson, Huntersville, University City and Mt Island     District 2  Vilma Leake  704‐336‐2088     vilma.leake@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov     West and SW Charlotte and Mecklenburg    District 3  George Dunlap  704‐336‐4419     george.dunlap@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov   North, Northeast and downtown Charlotte     Vice Chair  District 4  Dumont Clarke  704‐331‐1051  dumontclarke@mvalaw.com     East Charlotte    District 5  Matthew Ridenhour     matthew.ridenhour@meckleburgcountync.gov      South Charlotte (north of highway 51) including  Southpark area    District 6  Bill James  704‐336‐2573      Wjames@carolina.rr.com   South Charlotte/Mecklenburg (south of highway 51)  including Matthews, Mint Hill, Pineville, Ballantyne    Approximate representation areas listed. View map for more specific locations http://charmeck.org/mecklenburg/county/BOE/candidate/Documents/2012CountyCommission.pdf www.GenerationNation.org GenerationNation @GenNation

×