Charlotte city council

120 views

Published on

Information and contacts for city council

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
120
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Charlotte city council

  1. 1. www.GenerationNation.org GenerationNation @GenNation Charlotte City Council #cltcc Mayor  Dan Clodfelter    mayor@charlottenc.gov   704‐336‐2241    Mayor Pro‐Tem  At‐Large  Michael Barnes  barnesforcharlotte@gmail.com  704‐509‐6141    Mayor Pro‐Tem=leads council if Mayor’s away  At‐Large=represents entire city  At‐Large  Claire Fallon  cfallon@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐6105    At‐Large=represents entire city  At‐Large  David Howard  info@davidhowardclt.com  704‐336‐4099    At‐Large=represents entire city  At‐Large  Vi Lyles  vlyles@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3431   At‐Large=represents entire city  More about City of Charlotte government: www.generationnation.org/documents/YouthCivics_City.pdf      Visit GenerationNation for activities and more: www.generationnation.org  
  2. 2. www.GenerationNation.org GenerationNation @GenNation   District 1   Patsy Kinsey  pkinsey@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐2241    Central, East and Northeast Charlotte areas  District 2  Al Austin    aaustin@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3185    NW and North Charlotte areas  District 3  LaWana Mayfield  lmayfield@charlottenc.gov   704‐336‐3435 (office) or 704‐352‐7305 (cell)  West and SW Charlotte areas  District 4  Greg Phipps    gaphipps@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3436    NE Charlotte, UNCC areas  District 5  John Autry  jautry@charlottenc.gov   704‐336‐2777    East Charlotte areas  District 6  Kenny Smith    krsmith@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3433  South Charlotte/Southpark areas  District 7  Ed Driggs  ed@eddriggs.com  704‐432‐7077  South Charlotte/1‐485 areas  Approximate representation areas listed. View map for more specific locations http://charmeck.org/mecklenburg/county/BOE/candidate/Documents/2011%20City%20Districts%20Color.pdf  

×