• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Charlotte city council
 

Charlotte city council

on

  • 177 views

Information and contacts for city council

Information and contacts for city council

Statistics

Views

Total Views
177
Views on SlideShare
177
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Charlotte city council Charlotte city council Document Transcript

    • www.GenerationNation.org GenerationNation @GenNation Charlotte City Council #cltcc Mayor  Dan Clodfelter    mayor@charlottenc.gov   704‐336‐2241    Mayor Pro‐Tem  At‐Large  Michael Barnes  barnesforcharlotte@gmail.com  704‐509‐6141    Mayor Pro‐Tem=leads council if Mayor’s away  At‐Large=represents entire city  At‐Large  Claire Fallon  cfallon@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐6105    At‐Large=represents entire city  At‐Large  David Howard  info@davidhowardclt.com  704‐336‐4099    At‐Large=represents entire city  At‐Large  Vi Lyles  vlyles@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3431   At‐Large=represents entire city  More about City of Charlotte government: www.generationnation.org/documents/YouthCivics_City.pdf      Visit GenerationNation for activities and more: www.generationnation.org  
    • www.GenerationNation.org GenerationNation @GenNation   District 1   Patsy Kinsey  pkinsey@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐2241    Central, East and Northeast Charlotte areas  District 2  Al Austin    aaustin@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3185    NW and North Charlotte areas  District 3  LaWana Mayfield  lmayfield@charlottenc.gov   704‐336‐3435 (office) or 704‐352‐7305 (cell)  West and SW Charlotte areas  District 4  Greg Phipps    gaphipps@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3436    NE Charlotte, UNCC areas  District 5  John Autry  jautry@charlottenc.gov   704‐336‐2777    East Charlotte areas  District 6  Kenny Smith    krsmith@charlottenc.gov  704‐336‐3433  South Charlotte/Southpark areas  District 7  Ed Driggs  ed@eddriggs.com  704‐432‐7077  South Charlotte/1‐485 areas  Approximate representation areas listed. View map for more specific locations http://charmeck.org/mecklenburg/county/BOE/candidate/Documents/2011%20City%20Districts%20Color.pdf