• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
List of host training establishments
 

List of host training establishments

on

  • 320 views

Internship in Singapore

Internship in Singapore

Statistics

Views

Total Views
320
Views on SlideShare
320
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    List of host training establishments List of host training establishments Document Transcript

    • LIST OF HOST ESTABLISHMENTSNo Name Address Web Site Core Business1 Quality Hotel 201 Balastier Road Singapore www.qualityhotel.com.sg Hotel Operations 3299262 Hotel Miramar 401 Havelock Road Singapore www.miramar.com.sg Singapore 169631 Hotel Operations3 RELC 30 Orange Grove Road Singapore www.relcih.com.sg International 258352 Hotel Operations Hotel4 TreeTops 7 Orange Grove Road Singapore www.treetops.com.sg Executive 258355 Hotel Operatios Residences Singapore5 Gallery Hotel 1 Nanson Road Singapore 238909 www.galleryhotel.com.sg Hotel Operations6 Amara Sanctuary 1 Larkhill Road Sentosa Singapore www.amarahotels.com Resorts Sentosa 099394 Hotel Operaions7 Peninsula 5 Coleman Street Singapore www.ytchotels.com.sg Excelsior Hotel 179805 Hotel Operations8 Holiday Inn 317 Outram Road Singapore www.hiattrium.com Attrium 169075 Hotel Operations9 Paramount Hotel 25 Marine Parade Singapore www.ytchtels.com.sg 449536 Hotel Operations10 Regent Hotel One Cuscaden Road Singapore www.regenthotels.com 249715 Hotel Operations11 Marriott Hotel 320 Orchard Road Singapore www.marriott.com 238865 Hotel Operations12 Movenpick 23 Beach View Sentosa Singapore www.moevenpick-hotels.com Heritage Hotel 098679 Hotel Operations Singapore13 Holiday Inn City 11 Cavenagh Road Singapore www.holidayinn.com Centre 229616 Hotel Operations14 Ibis Hotel 170 Bencoolen Street Singapore www.ibishotel.com 189657 Hotel Operations15 Ritz Carlton 7 Raffles Ave Singapore 039799 www.ritzcarlton.com Hotel Operations16 Goodwood Park 22 Scotts Road Singapore 228221 www.goodwoodparkhotel.com Hotel Hotel Operations17 NTUC Club 1 Pasir Ris Close Singapore 519599 www.ntucclub.com.sg Club House18 Singapore 45 Tanjong Rhu Road Singapore www.swimclub.org.sg Swimming Club 436899 Country Club
    • 19 The Pines Club 30 Stevens Road Singapore www.thepines.com.sg 257840 Country Club20 Singapore B Connaught Drive, Singapore www.src.org.sg Recreational Club 179682 Country Club21 The Asian Kitchen SIS Building Leng Kee Road #04-10 www.theasiankitchen.com.sg Singapore Restaurant22 Sabai Thai 391B Orchard Road Takashimaya Restaurant S.C. Ngee Ann City #04-23 Restaurant Singapore 23887423 Japan Foods 420 North Bridge Road #02-01 www.ajisen.com.sg Holding Ltd North Bridge Centre Singapore Restaurant 18872724 One Rochester No.1 Rochester Park Singapore www.onerochester.com.sg Restaurant25 Select Group 36 Senoko Crescent Singapore www.select.com.sg 758282 Restaurant26 Peach Garden 401 Havelock Road #04-01 www.peachgarden.com.sg Singapore 169631 Restaurant27 Han’s F&B Pte 906 Upper Thomson Road www.hans.com.sg Ltd Singapore 787110 Restaurant28 Komars Holdings 190 Clemenceau Ave #05-03 www.komarsholding.com Pte Ltd Singapore Shopping Centre Restaurant Singapore 23992429 Lotus Vegetarian 201 Balestier Road Singapore lotusveg@singnet.com.sg 329926 Restaurant30 Tony Romas 3 Temasek Boulevard #B1-007 www.tonyromas-mms.com Singapore 038938 Restaurant31 California Pizza Forum The Shopping Mall www.cpkgps.com Kitchen 583 Orchard Road #01-42 Restaurant Singapore 23888432 IndoChine Group 1 Empress Place, Asian Civilisations www.indochine.com.sg of Restaurants Museum Singapore 179555 Restaurant33 Ban Heng 1 Maritime Square #04-01 www.banhengrestaurant.com Pavilion Singapore 099253 Restaurant Restaurant Pte Ltd34 Seafood 902 East Coast Parkway www.lobster.com.sg International Blk A #01-01 Playground @ Big Splash Singapore 449874 Market Restaurant Restaurant Pte Ltd35 Jones The Grocer Block 9 #01-12 Dempsey Road, www.jonesthegrocer.com Dempsey Hill Restaurant & Retail Singapore, 24769736 Disk Precision 43, Yishun Industrial Park A www.diskprecision.com Singapore 768722 Engineering - Engineering Pte Precision Ltd
    • 37 Marking Services Pantech Industrial Complex www.markserv.com Inc (S) Pte Ltd 196 Pandan Loop #07-15 Singapore 128384 Engineering38 System 2 No 2 Kallang Pudding Road #09-11 www.systemo2.com Technology Mac Tech Industrial Building Engineering Singapore 34930739 BondPlas Blk 20 Woodlands Link #08-16 Engineering – Services Pte Ltd Woodlands East Industrial Estate Aircon System Singapore 738733 Specialist40 Primex 39A Senoko Way Singapore www.zerospot.com Engineering – Enterprise Pte 758055 Laundry Plant Ltd41 Darco Water 41 Loyang Drive, Singapore www.darcowater.com 508952 Engineering – Water Technology & Waste Treatment42 Acme Pump Asia 48A Changi South Street 1, www.acmepump.com Singapore 486114 Engineering – Pump Pte Ltd Specialist43 Winston 1 Joo Koon Way Singapore 628942 www.winstonengineering.com.sg Engineering – Pump Engineering Specialist Corporation44 Veeko Group Pasir Panjang Road www.veeko.com.sg Retail45 Bossini (J&R 4, Leng Kee Road, #05-09/10, SIS www.bossini.com Bossini Fashion Building, Singapore 159088 Retail Pte Ltd)46 Blum & Co Pte 261 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1 www.blumnco.com Ltd Singapore 416065 Retail47 Chan Brothers 150 South Bridge Road #07-01 www.chanbrothers.com Travel Pte Ltd Fook Hai Building Singapore Travel Agency 05872748 Dynasty Travel 35 New Bridge Road Dynasty www.dynastytravel.com.sg Travel Hub Singapore 059395 Travel Agency49 SA Tours 1 Park Road #04-62 People’s Park www.satours.com Complex Singapore 059108 Travel Agency50 CTC Travel 1 Commonwealth Lane #03-10 to www.ctc.com.sg 18 One Commonwealth Singapore Travel Agency 14954451 Nam Ho Travel 100 Eu Tong Street #01-14/16/18 www.namho.com.sg Pearl’s Centre Singapore 059812 Travel Agency52 WTS Travel & #02-03 Hotel Grand Central www.wtstravel.com.sg Tours Pte Ltd Singapore 229617 Travel Agency53 Five Star Tours Peoples Park Complex, #05-01, 1 www.fivestaronline.com Park Road, Singapore 059108 Travel Agency54 Samuel Seow 1 Kim Seng Promenade #15-12 www.sslawcorp.com Law Great World City West Tower Law Firm Corporation Singapore 237994