Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Kachingle's Twitter Integration in one slide!
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Kachingle's Twitter Integration in one slide!

744

Published on

The Kachingle Twitter integration described in one slide. For more information please visit http://blog.kachingle.com/kachingles-twitter-integration …

The Kachingle Twitter integration described in one slide. For more information please visit http://blog.kachingle.com/kachingles-twitter-integration

Published in: Technology
1 Comment
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Join us online to discuss on Sept 16, 2010 9am PT / noon ET/ 18:00 CET.

    http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=150992408254218&index=1

    http://blog.kachingle.com/2010/09/september-16-kachingle-community-meeting-kachingles-
    twitter-integration/
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
744
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
1
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Kachingler tweets! – turn on in Settings page<br /><ul><li> join Medallion
  • 2. monthly distribution</li></ul>Medallion tweets! – turn on in “Sites I Own”, then “manage”<br /><ul><li> new Kachingler
  • 3. monthly payment</li></ul>Kachingle.com tweets!<br /><ul><li> new Kachingler for a Medallion
  • 4. new Medallion joins Kachingle</li></ul>Copyright 2010, Kachingle, Inc. -- Please Share - Aug. 2010 Community Meeting<br />

×