Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Relacion final de participantes

5,677

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
5,677
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
39
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. RELACION FINAL DE PARTICIPANTES - CURSO "APRENDIENDO A INVESTIGAR EN LINEA"N° APELLIDOS NOMBRES CORREO ELECTRONICO 1 Almayda Padilla Félix Fortunato fortunato1960@hotmail.com 2 Almenara Illahuaman Manuel Elías maelelis@hotmail.com 3 Altamirano Cabrera Elsa Patricia patricia290772@hotmail.com 4 Altamirano Carhuayo Clara Maritza maritza_ac@hotmail.com 5 Alvarez Huaman Fany Graciela fanygra@hotmail.com 6 Alvites Cucho Victor Melchor bitoco1965@hotmail.com 7 Anayhuaman León Shadia Eunice shadiadelperu@hotmail.com 8 Andia Ramos Elsa Julia coleandia@hotmail.com 9 Antesana Vasquez Mivdua Ingrid miav_amiga@hotmail.com 10 Antoniete Avalos José Antonio antonio.jose.300@hotmail.com 11 Anyarin Tipiani Lucy Santos lucy_santos01@hotmail.com 12 Aparicio Mejía Carola caroparim12@gmail.com 13 Aquije Mansilla María Elizabeth elizabeth23am@hotmail.com 14 Arcos Chacaliaza Angie angie_2181@hotmail.com 15 Arcos García Mary Elizabeth marita27arc@yahoo.com 16 Arcos Huaman Rosa Inés rochi_61@hotmail.com 17 Arnao Hernandez Victoria Angélica avickyh_15@hotmail.com 18 Arroyo Cáceres María Nelly mnac2405@hotmail.com 19 Astocaza Canchari Beata Iris iris-astocaza@hotmail.com 20 Astocaza Yllanes Elsa Esther elsa_yllanes@hotmail.com 21 Astocaza Yllanes Hilda Victoria hilda-5588@hotmail.com 22 Astocaza Yllanes Roberto Alex alexastocaza_68@hotmail.com 23 Atuncar Vasquez Ricardo Manuel manuel409@hotmail.com 24 Ayala Chacaltana María del Carmen mcarmenayala@hotmail.com 25 Aybar Bellido Julia julyab86@hotmail.com 26 Aybar Diaz Jessica Cecilia jessica_aybar@hotmail.com 27 Belli Arcos Ana María bearanma@hotmail.com 28 Bonifaz Hernandez Alejandro Fredy fredy.msn_34@hotmail.com 29 Bravo Gomez Julia Melchora juliabravo13@hotmail.com
  • 2. 30 Bringas Campos María Isabel mercurio24@hotmail.com31 Cabrera Vizarreta Martha Luisa mcvcabrera@hotmail.com32 Calle Cabana María Isabel kksc_13@hotmail.com33 Canchari Quispe Jhony Angel jcanchario@hotmail.com34 Cancho Bravo Sara Marina saracancho@yahoo.com35 Canchos Cuba Edwin Zocimo abcdedwin@hotmail.com36 Cancino Sotelo Ricardo Alfonso racstomi@hotmail.com37 Capetillo La Hoz Elida Patricia elidapatty@hotmail.com38 Carbajal Ramirez Rosario Judith carbajaljudy@hotmail.com39 Cárdenas Sánchez María Jesús mary_card2412@hotmail.com40 Carlos Román Reyna María anyer.25@hotmail.com41 Castillo Sanchez Luisa Amparo lousiecastle@hotmail.com42 Cervantes Deza Aracely Gisell agcervantes13@hotmail.com43 Chacaliaza Bustamante Mirna Leonor l_chacaliaza@hotmail.com44 Chacón Moriano Julia juliachaconm@hotmail.com45 Changllio Roa Luisa Mercedes lumerchang@hotmail.com46 Chávez Gálvez Luis Mateo lchavezg@yahoo.es47 Chavez Ramos Gysela Gladys gyse65@hotmail.com48 Choque Raymundo Nancy Francisca choque-6@yahoo.es49 Contreras Andrade Lily Maritza lilyfantastica@hotmail.com50 Córdova Aparcana Yoana Elizabeth yoa_happy@yahoo.es51 Córdova Luque Ivonne Yovana ivonchipalpa@hotmail.com52 Correa Cabrera Doris Celia doriscorrea355@hotmail.com53 Cumpa Silva Celso Adrian adrian_cumpa74@hotmail.com54 Curasi Bohorquez María Angélica mariangelcura@hotmail.com55 Dallorso Velarde Narda Janet narda_janet@hotmail.com56 De la Cruz Anyarín Carmen Rosa carmenrosa1956@hotmail.com57 De la Cruz Choque Alvaro Alcides alvaroalcides1@hotmail.es58 De la Cruz Luján Julio Luis jdelacruz2807@hotmail.com59 De la Cruz Yunpanqui Ruth Victoria rudelac@hotmail.com60 Diaz de Aquije Juana judiaza@hotmail.com61 Escajadillo Freddy fescajadillor@hotmail.com
  • 3. 62 Escobar Ríos Julio César julces4@hotmail.com63 Felix Levano Percy Mario per_c_y1970@hotmail.com64 Fernandez Lopez de Aliaga Clayre Vidosava clayre1660@hotmail.com65 Ferreyra Suclla César Augusto cesarferreyra_ica@hotmail.com66 Flores Guillen Adolfo Alberto aaflogui@hotmail.com67 Flores Torrico María Esther florestmaria@hotmail.com68 Fuentes Romero Elva Mariela elvamariela@hotmail.com69 Galindo Echevarría Yemi Jesus yemi_galindo@hotmail.com70 Galvez Uribe Victor Raul victor-raulg@hotmail.com71 Gamonal Jerónimo Julia Elena jgamonal2205@hotmail.com72 Garayar Lopez Catia Margarita margarita1603@hotmail.com73 García de Barahona Gladys Eloisa layi_garcia_04@hotmail.com74 García de Legua Ana Cecilia pisciana12@hotmail.com75 García Mori Rosa Lilia rosamori_1@hotmail.com76 García Muñante Martha Elvira marthagarcia.m@hotmail.com77 García Muñoz Eleuterio Juan juan_299@hotmail.com78 García Velarde Liz lizpigave@hotmail.com79 Gastelú Martinez Percy Omar bruce.80.bruce@hotmail.com80 Gomez Donayre María Elizabeth elisagd@hotmail.com81 Guevara Reyes Javier Alcides josuecorazon@hotmail.com82 Gutierrez Herrera Monica Patricia mgutierrez@gmail.com83 Gutierrez Quispe Rosa Juana rosygutierrez_22@hotmail.com84 Guzman Cotrina Magalli magalliguzmanc@hotmail.com85 Hernandez Hernandez Fredy Alberto f.hernandez.1@hotmail.com86 Hernandez Muñoz Rosa Clemencia rossy_27_905@hotmail.com87 Herrera Cruces Ana Luz any-herreracru@hotmail.com88 Herrera Tovar Julia Juana urpijht@hotmail.com89 Huallanca Gutierrez Clelia Irene cirene_25@hotmail.com90 Huamán Avalos Victoria Isabel vuhamana@gmail.com91 Huaman de la Cruz Esther Claudia esclauhz@hotmail.com92 Huamani Nicolas Yovani Rossana yovani_huamani@hotmail.com93 Huamani Poma Rosmery Victoria vickyica@hotmail.com
  • 4. 94 Huayta Taya Abilio Julio ahuaytat@hotmail.com95 Kisic Rivera Josefina jkisich@hotmail.com96 Levano Levano Jose Simon jolel5@hotmail.com97 Linares Clares Amancio amancio377@hotmail.com98 Loayza Arteaga Tomasa Lucila rosedda2010@hotmail.com99 Lovera Herrera Mariela Yudith marielalh23@hotmail.com100 Loza Jimeno María Esther mary_ica@hotmail.com101 Lozano Trujillo Leonor Consuelo leonor2390@hotmail.com102 Luna Zaravia Melchora melchora7@hotmail.com103 Malaga Soria Liset Ericka liset_malaga@hotmail.com104 Malpartida Aquije Emilia Elizabeth lizama29@hotmail.com105 Manchego Rios Irene Victoria irenne804@hotmail.com106 Martinez Jonda Cecilia cemarjon@hotmail.com107 Matta Falcon Javier Enrique javiermattaf@hotmail.com108 Mayuri Cabrera Felix Raúl felix17_01@hotmail.com109 Medina Siguas Jesus Carlos mjcar1@hotmail.com110 Medina Vasquez Maria Luisa malumedinav@hotmail.com111 Mendoza de Cucho Lucila Esperanza lucilamendoza59@hotmail.com112 Mendoza García Luis luismendozagarcia@hotmail.es113 Mendoza Hernandez Leila Clementina leilaclement@hotmail.com114 Monrroy Conisllla Tula Claver tulamonroyc@hotmail.com115 Muñante Pachas Ruth Elizabeth dosalmasunidas@hotmail.com116 Morón Mendoza Milagros Aurora milimoron@hotmail.com117 Ochoa Carbajo Jesus Alberto jjochoac@hotmail.com118 Ochoa Mitac Edith Lucinda edith4x2@hotmail.com119 Oscco Torres Rosa Victoria roscco1201@hotmail.com120 Pachas Aguirre Rosario Gisela rgpa_03@hotmail.com121 Pachas Flores Mariela Maribel mariaflores2011@hotmail.com122 Pacheco Huarotto Luis Rolando luirolan@hotmail.com123 Pacheco Huarotto Lidyna Gladys gladyspacheco_1@hotmail.com124 Pardo Flores Jannett pardofloresj@yahoo.com125 Paredes Espinal Jenny Cristina yeycrist@hotmail.com
  • 5. 126 Pariona Rospigliosi José Alfredo alfredo_pariona@hotmail.com127 Peña Canales Emilda Lina emypec@hotmail.com128 Perez Flores Miriam Jesús myriam_pf@hotmail.com129 Perez Poblete Mirtha Johana mirjop2@yahoo.es130 Prada Martinez Edith Ana edithapm@hotmail.com131 Puicon Guevara Italo Cesar italocesarpg@gmail.com132 Pumarayme Quispe Javier Porfirio j_pumarayme@hotmail.com133 Purilla Hernandez Maria Estela marest_99@hotmail.com134 Quevedo de Ramirez María Felix mariafelixquevedo@hotmail.com135 Quevedo Villagomez Teodosio Rainier t.rainier14@hotmail.com136 Quispe Liu Rosa Felicidad igliu2002@yahoo.com137 Ramirez Chacaltana Martha m_chacaltana@hotmail.com138 Ramirez Sardon Flor de Maria marysardon@hotmail.com139 Ramos Carhuayo Edith Marianella nellaramos65@hotmail.com140 Ramos Valverde Leoncio ramvalleo@hotmail.com141 Rebatta de Cueva Dora María drebatta@hotmail.com142 Revoredo Loli Rina Nieves amigable_m@hotmail.com143 Reyes Quispe Mirtha Beatriz mirbea28@hotmail.com144 Rios Marroquin Leyla145 Rivadeneyra Alvarado José Elver vidaycalidad@hotmail.com146 Rodriguez Achata Carmen Delia crodrigueza@gmail.com147 Rodriguez Rivera Rocio Ana rocy_cami@hotmail.com148 Rodriguez Sayre Juana Raymunda jrs202@hotmail.com149 Rojas Quispe Miriam Lucila miriamlucilarq@hotmail.com150 Rojas Retamozo Soledad Orieli soledadrojas4@hotmail.com151 Rojas Vasquez Javier Hector jrojasv2304@hotmail.com152 Romani Canales Marin Felix mfromanic@hotmail.com153 Romani de Aviles Salome Santos sromani1@hotmail.com154 Ruggiero Reyes Benjamin Alejandro barr_amc@hotmail.com155 Ruiz Castro Karla Rita karuca20@hotmail.com156 Salcedo Hernandez Monica Gabriela monica_sh10_7@hotmail.com157 Sanchez Rosas Haydee Mariela mariela2011@hotmail.es
  • 6. 158 Sandiga Pachas Ana María anasandiga@gmail.com159 Sayritupac Huaman Martha martha_sairitupac@hotmail.com160 Soto Guevara Julia Gladys alisaa@hotmail.com161 Soto Velasquez Tania tasove25@hotmail.com162 Tasayco Muñoz Ana Elsa anaelsa36@hotmail.com163 Toledo Sayritupac Walter Antonio wtoledos@hotmail.com164 Torres Loyola José Jaime jaime_tl@hotmail.com165 Torres Medina Nilda Ariela nildaariela3@hotmail.com166 Torres Quincho Nélida María nelidatq@hotmail.com167 Uchuya Ramos Jackeline Vania ainav_kiu@hotmail.com168 Uribe Muñante Magda Elena mayuri566@hotmail.com169 Uriol Arana María Elena mariaelenauriol@hotmail.com170 Valdivia Collao Gloria Rebeca gloria_valco@hotmail.com171 Vargas Salazar Rosario del Carmen rosariovarsa@hotmail.com172 Vásquez Alvites Luis Antonio antoniox777@hotmail.com173 Vásquez Alvites Carmen Rosa geminis2814@hotmail.com174 Vásquez Alvites Jorge Luis cocoluchova@hotmail.com175 Vásquez Coria Miriam Ruth miru_ravic_22@hotmail.com176 Vega Mansilla Vicente Alberto vicalvema@hotmail.com177 Ventura Paredes María Etelvina mari_22_40@hotmail.com178 Verastegui Valenzuela Kari Elva kari_elva_vv@hotmail.com179 Villanueva Chalco Mary Mabel samilnovi30@hotmail.com180 Yaya Flores Carmen Ruth carmenyayaf@yahoo.com181 Yucra Montaño María Alicia aliciamariayucra@hotmail.com182 Zarate Rios Eduardo Octavio ret611@hotmail.com183 Zarate Rios Wendy Juliana wendyprof_12@hotmail.com184 Zarate Rios Janeth Jacinta jzrmag@hotmail.com185 Zarate Rios Marlene Judith ledi80-6@hotmail.com186 Zevallos Tipiana Rocio Violeta rvzt@hotmail.com187 Zuñiga Zorrilla Zenith Zoira zzuñigaz@gmail.com

×