Relacion final de participantes

  • 5,136 views
Uploaded on

 

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
  • I will as soon as posible upon understanding this site.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
5,136
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
41
Comments
1
Likes
1

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. RELACION FINAL DE PARTICIPANTES - CURSO "APRENDIENDO A INVESTIGAR EN LINEA"N° APELLIDOS NOMBRES CORREO ELECTRONICO 1 Almayda Padilla Félix Fortunato fortunato1960@hotmail.com 2 Almenara Illahuaman Manuel Elías maelelis@hotmail.com 3 Altamirano Cabrera Elsa Patricia patricia290772@hotmail.com 4 Altamirano Carhuayo Clara Maritza maritza_ac@hotmail.com 5 AlvarezHuaman Fany Graciela fanygra@hotmail.com 6 Alvites Cucho Victor Melchor bitoco1965@hotmail.com 7 Anayhuaman León Shadia Eunice shadiadelperu@hotmail.com 8 Andia Ramos Elsa Julia coleandia@hotmail.com 9 AntesanaVasquez Mivdua Ingrid miav_amiga@hotmail.com 10 Antoniete Avalos José Antonio antonio.jose.300@hotmail.com 11 AnyarinTipiani Lucy Santos lucy_santos01@hotmail.com 12 Aparicio Mejía Carola caroparim12@gmail.com 13 Aquije Mansilla María Elizabeth elizabeth23am@hotmail.com 14 Arcos Chacaliaza Angie angie_2181@hotmail.com 15 Arcos García Mary Elizabeth marita27arc@yahoo.com 16 Arcos Huaman Rosa Inés rochi_61@hotmail.com 17 ArnaoHernandez Victoria Angélica avickyh_15@hotmail.com 18 Arroyo Cáceres María Nelly mnac2405@hotmail.com 19 AstocazaCanchari Beata Iris iris-astocaza@hotmail.com 20 AstocazaYllanes Elsa Esther elsa_yllanes@hotmail.com 21 AstocazaYllanes Hilda Victoria hilda-5588@hotmail.com 22 AstocazaYllanes Roberto Alex alexastocaza_68@hotmail.com 23 AtuncarVasquez Ricardo Manuel manuel409@hotmail.com 24 Ayala Chacaltana María del Carmen mcarmenayala@hotmail.com 25 Aybar Bellido Julia julyab86@hotmail.com 26 AybarDiaz Jessica Cecilia jessica_aybar@hotmail.com 27 Belli Arcos Ana María bearanma@hotmail.com 28 BonifazHernandez Alejandro Fredy fredy.msn_34@hotmail.com 29 Bravo Gomez Julia Melchora juliabravo13@hotmail.com
  • 2. 30 Bringas Campos María Isabel mercurio24@hotmail.com31 Cabrera Vizarreta Martha Luisa mcvcabrera@hotmail.com32 Calle Cabana María Isabel kksc_13@hotmail.com33 Canchari Quispe JhonyAngel jcanchario@hotmail.com34 Cancho Bravo Sara Marina saracancho@yahoo.com35 Canchos Cuba Edwin Zocimo abcdedwin@hotmail.com36 Cancino Sotelo Ricardo Alfonso racstomi@hotmail.com37 Capetillo La Hoz Elida Patricia elidapatty@hotmail.com38 Carbajal Ramirez Rosario Judith carbajaljudy@hotmail.com39 CardenasSanchez María Jesús mary_card2412@hotmail.com40 Carlos Román Reyna María anyer.25@hotmail.com41 Castillo Sanchez Luisa Amparo lousiecastle@hotmail.com42 Cervantes Deza Aracely Gisell agcervantes13@hotmail.com43 Chacaliaza Bustamante Mirna Leonor l_chacaliaza@hotmail.com44 Chacón Moriano Julia juliachaconm@hotmail.com45 Changllio Roa Luisa Mercedes lumerchang@hotmail.com46 Chávez Gálvez Luis Mateo lchavezg@yahoo.es47 Chavez Ramos Gysela Gladys gyse65@hotmail.com48 Choque Raymundo Nancy Francisca choque-6@yahoo.es49 Contreras Andrade Lily Maritza lilyfantastica@hotmail.com50 Córdova Aparcana Yoana Elizabeth yoa_happy@yahoo.es51 Córdova Luque Ivonne Yovana ivonchipalpa@hotmail.com52 Correa Cabrera Doris Celia doriscorrea355@hotmail.com53 Cumpa Silva Celso Adrian adrian_cumpa74@hotmail.com54 CurasiBohorquez María Angélica mariangelcura@hotmail.com55 Dallorso Velarde Narda Janet narda_janet@hotmail.com56 De la Cruz Anyarín Carmen Rosa carmenrosa1956@hotmail.com57 De la Cruz Choque Alvaro Alcides alvaroalcides1@hotmail.es58 De la Cruz Luján Julio Luis jdelacruz2807@hotmail.com59 De la Cruz Yunpanqui Ruth Victoria rudelac@hotmail.com60 Diaz de Aquije Juana judiaza@hotmail.com61 Escajadillo Freddy fescajadillor@hotmail.com
  • 3. 62 Escobar Ríos Julio César julces4@hotmail.com63 FelixLevano Percy Mario per_c_y1970@hotmail.com64 FernandezLopez de Aliaga ClayreVidosava clayre1660@hotmail.com65 FerreyraSuclla César Augusto cesarferreyra_ica@hotmail.com66 Flores Guillen Adolfo Alberto aaflogui@hotmail.com67 Flores Torrico María Esther florestmaria@hotmail.com68 Fuentes Romero Elva Mariela elvamariela@hotmail.com69 Galindo Echevarría YemiJesus yemi_galindo@hotmail.com70 Galvez Uribe VictorRaul victor-raulg@hotmail.com71 Gamonal Jerónimo Julia Elena jgamonal2205@hotmail.com72 GarayarLopez Catia Margarita margarita1603@hotmail.com73 García de Barahona Gladys Eloisa layi_garcia_04@hotmail.com74 García de Legua Ana Cecilia pisciana12@hotmail.com75 García Mori Rosa Lilia rosamori_1@hotmail.com76 García Muñante Martha Elvira marthagarcia.m@hotmail.com77 García Muñoz Eleuterio Juan juan_299@hotmail.com78 García Velarde Liz lizpigave@hotmail.com79 GastelúMartinez Percy Omar bruce.80.bruce@hotmail.com80 GomezDonayre María Elizabeth elisagd@hotmail.com81 Guevara Reyes Javier Alcides josuecorazon@hotmail.com82 Gutierrez Herrera Monica Patricia mgutierrez@gmail.com83 Gutierrez Quispe Rosa Juana rosygutierrez_22@hotmail.com84 GuzmanCotrina Magalli magalliguzmanc@hotmail.com85 HernandezHernandez Fredy Alberto f.hernandez.1@hotmail.com86 Hernandez Muñoz Rosa Clemencia rossy_27_905@hotmail.com87 Herrera Cruces Ana Luz any-herreracru@hotmail.com88 Herrera Tovar Julia Juana urpijht@hotmail.com89 HuallancaGutierrez Clelia Irene cirene_25@hotmail.com90 Huaman de la Cruz Esther Claudia esclauhz@hotmail.com91 HuamaniNicolas Yovani Rossana yovani_huamani@hotmail.com92 Huamani Poma Rosmery Victoria vickyica@hotmail.com93 Huayta Taya Abilio Julio ahuaytat@hotmail.com
  • 4. 94 Kisic Rivera Josefina jkisich@hotmail.com95 LevanoLevano JoseSimon jolel5@hotmail.com96 Linares Clares Amancio amancio377@hotmail.com97 Loayza Arteaga Tomasa Lucila rosedda2010@hotmail.com98 Lovera Herrera Mariela Yudith marielalh23@hotmail.com99 Loza Jimeno María Esther mary_ica@hotmail.com100 Lozano Trujillo Leonor Consuelo leonor2390@hotmail.com101 Luna Zaravia Melchora melchora7@hotmail.com102 Malaga Soria LisetEricka liset_malaga@hotmail.com103 MalpartidaAquije Emilia Elizabeth lizama29@hotmail.com104 Manchego Rios Irene Victoria irenne804@hotmail.com105 Martinez Jonda Cecilia cemarjon@hotmail.com106 MattaFalcon Javier Enrique javiermattaf@hotmail.com107 Mayuri Cabrera Felix Raúl felix17_01@hotmail.com108 Medina Siguas Jesus Carlos mjcar1@hotmail.com109 Medina Vasquez Maria Luisa malumedinav@hotmail.com110 Mendoza de Cucho Lucila Esperanza lucilamendoza59@hotmail.com111 Mendoza García Luis luismendozagarcia@hotmail.es112 Mendoza Hernandez Leila Clementina leilaclement@hotmail.com113 MonrroyConisllla Tula Claver tulamonroyc@hotmail.com114 Muñante Pachas Ruth Elizabeth dosalmasunidas@hotmail.com115 Ochoa Carbajo Jesus Alberto jjochoac@hotmail.com116 Ochoa Mitac Edith Lucinda edith4x2@hotmail.com117 Oscco Torres Rosa Victoria roscco1201@hotmail.com118 Pachas Aguirre Rosario Gisela rgpa_03@hotmail.com119 Pachas Flores Mariela Maribel mariaflores2011@hotmail.com120 Pacheco Huarotto Luis Rolando luirolan@hotmail.com121 Pacheco Huarotto Lidyna Gladys gladyspacheco_1@hotmail.com122 Pardo Flores Jannett pardofloresj@yahoo.com123 Paredes Espinal Jenny Cristina yeycrist@hotmail.com124 ParionaRospigliosi José Alfredo alfredo_pariona@hotmail.com125 Peña Canales Emilda Lina emypec@hotmail.com
  • 5. 126 Perez Flores Miriam Jesús myriam_pf@hotmail.com127 Perez Poblete Mirtha Johana mirjop2@yahoo.es128 Prada Martinez Edith Ana edithapm@hotmail.com129 Puicon Guevara Italo Cesar italocesarpg@gmail.com130 Pumarayme Quispe Javier Porfirio j_pumarayme@hotmail.com131 Purilla Hernandez Maria Estela marest_99@hotmail.com132 Quevedo de Ramirez María Felix mariafelixquevedo@hotmail.com133 Quevedo Villagomez Teodosio Rainier t.rainier14@hotmail.com134 Quispe Liu Rosa Felicidad igliu2002@yahoo.com135 RamirezChacaltana Martha m_chacaltana@hotmail.com136 RamirezSardon Flor de Maria marysardon@hotmail.com137 Ramos Carhuayo Edith Marianella nellaramos65@hotmail.com138 Ramos Valverde Leoncio ramvalleo@hotmail.com139 Rebatta de Cueva Dora María drebatta@hotmail.com140 Revoredo Loli Rina Nieves amigable_m@hotmail.com141 Reyes Quispe Mirtha Beatriz mirbea28@hotmail.com142 RiosMarroquin Leyla143 Rivadeneyra Alvarado José Elver vidaycalidad@hotmail.com144 Rodriguez Achata Carmen Delia crodrigueza@gmail.com145 Rodriguez Rivera Rocio Ana rocy_cami@hotmail.com146 RodriguezSayre Juana Raymunda jrs202@hotmail.com147 Rojas Quispe Miriam Lucila miriamlucilarq@hotmail.com148 Rojas Retamozo Soledad Orieli soledadrojas4@hotmail.com149 Rojas Vasquez Javier Hector jrojasv2304@hotmail.com150 Romani Canales MarinFelix mfromanic@hotmail.com151 Romani de Aviles Salome Santos sromani1@hotmail.com152 Ruggiero Reyes Benjamin Alejandro barr_amc@hotmail.com153 Ruiz Castro Karla Rita karuca20@hotmail.com154 Salcedo Hernandez Monica Gabriela monica_sh10_7@hotmail.com155 Sanchez Rosas Haydee Mariela mariela2011@hotmail.es156 Sandiga Pachas Ana María anasandiga@gmail.com157 SayritupacHuaman Martha martha_sairitupac@hotmail.com
  • 6. 158 Soto Guevara Julia Gladys alisaa@hotmail.com159 Soto Velasquez Tania tasove25@hotmail.com160 Tasayco Muñoz Ana Elsa anaelsa36@hotmail.com161 Toledo Sayritupac Walter Antonio wtoledos@hotmail.com162 Torres Loyola José Jaime jaime_tl@hotmail.com163 Torres Medina Nilda Ariela nildaariela3@hotmail.com164 Torres Quincho Nélida María nelidatq@hotmail.com165 Uchuya Ramos JackelineVania ainav_kiu@hotmail.com166 Uribe Muñante Magda Elena mayuri566@hotmail.com167 Uriol Arana María Elena mariaelenauriol@hotmail.com168 Valdivia Collao Gloria Rebeca gloria_valco@hotmail.com169 Vargas Salazar Rosario del Carmen rosariovarsa@hotmail.com170 Vásquez Alvites Luis Antonio antoniox777@hotmail.com171 Vásquez Alvites Carmen Rosa geminis2814@hotmail.com172 Vásquez Alvites Jorge Luis cocoluchova@hotmail.com173 Vásquez Coria Miriam Ruth miru_ravic_22@hotmail.com174 Vega Mansilla Vicente Alberto vicalvema@hotmail.com175 Ventura Paredes María Etelvina mari_22_40@hotmail.com176 Verastegui Valenzuela Kari Elva kari_elva_vv@hotmail.com177 Villanueva Chalco Mary Mabel samilnovi30@hotmail.com178 Yaya Flores Carmen Ruth carmenyayaf@yahoo.com179 Yucra Montaño María Alicia aliciamariayucra@hotmail.com180 Zarate Rios Eduardo Octavio ret611@hotmail.com181 Zarate Rios Wendy Juliana wendyprof_12@hotmail.com182 Zarate Rios Janeth Jacinta jzrmag@hotmail.com183 Zarate Rios Marlene Judith ledi80-6@hotmail.com184 Zevallos Tipiana Rocio Violeta rvzt@hotmail.com185 Zuñiga Zorrilla ZenithZoira zzuñigaz@gmail.com