CityScapes 2013 Online Art Exhibition - Event Catalogue

1,269 views
1,144 views

Published on

Please visit our website: http;//www.lightspacetime.com - Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its July 2013 art exhibition “CityScapes” is now posted on their website and is ready to view online. The theme for this art exhibition is “CityScapes” and artists were asked to submit their best cityscape art for the gallery’s June art competition.

The gallery received submissions from 22 different countries from around the world and they also received entries from 27 different states, including Puerto Rico. Overall, there were 494 entries were judged for this art competition.

Published in: Entertainment & Humor
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,269
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

CityScapes 2013 Online Art Exhibition - Event Catalogue

  1. 1. CityScapes Art Exhibition July 2013 Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 118 Poinciana Drive, Jupiter, FL 888-490-3530 - www.lightspacetime.com
  2. 2. July 2013 – CityScapes Art Exhibition Event Catalogue Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducted an art competition during the period of time from the middle of May 2013 through to June 26, 2013. For this competition, artists where asked to submit cityscape art for the gallery’s online art exhibition for the month of July 2013. The gallery received 494 entries from 22 different countries from around the world, including Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom and the United Arab Emirates. In addition, the gallery received entries from 27 different states and Puerto Rico. Congratulations to the artists who have been designated as this month’s winners, along with the Special Merit Award and Special Recognition Artists. Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery commends all of the artists for their courage to compete, for their artistic skills and finally for their creativity. In addition, to this catalogue, the entire art exhibition can be seen online at http://www.lightspacetime.com Please Note: All of the images contained in this event catalogue are the property of the artist, the artist retains the copyright to these images and the images may not be reproduced without the written consent and permission of the artist. In addition, some images may have been cropped or resized due to formatting requirements of this catalogue. To see the actual and correct image ratios visit the Exhibition Archives on the Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery website.
  3. 3. The Winning Artists in the Overall Category 1st Place - Overall - Ruth-Anne Siegel -"Van Dam"
  4. 4. 2nd Place - Overall - William Temples - "The Water Company"
  5. 5. 3rd Place - Overall – Arturo Gonzalez - "Kerry Park"
  6. 6. 4th Place - Overall - Tony Podue - "Red Car Rolling Again"
  7. 7. 5th Place - Overall – David Kammerzell - "Ravel By Tra"
  8. 8. 6th Place - Overall - Jane Wright - "Walking Into A Dream"
  9. 9. 7th Place - Overall - Barbara Bailey - "Cityscape"
  10. 10. 8th Place - Overall - Gabrielle Makower - "Untitled"
  11. 11. 9th Place - Overall - Jon Holiday - "Manhattan Magic"
  12. 12. 10th Place - Overall - Yuriy Shevchuk - "Prague Vodickova Street"
  13. 13. Special Merit Award Category SM - Marylou Badeaux - "Hong Kong Alley"
  14. 14. SM - Suzette Peachie Bayonito - "Curvilinear"
  15. 15. SM - Anna Belleforte - "4002 Triest"
  16. 16. SM - Deborah Bohren- "Nightlights"
  17. 17. SM - Elizabeth Burin - "Midday in Collioure"
  18. 18. SM - William Cauthern - "Manhattan"
  19. 19. SM - Dr Mahendra Singh Chouhan - "Penthium Rome"
  20. 20. SM - Gavin Chura - "Wrigley Building"
  21. 21. SM - Mark Coe - "Divided"
  22. 22. SM - Edward Debaufre - "City from 28,000 Feet"
  23. 23. SM - Elisabet d’Epenoux - "Old City Reflected on Modern Building"
  24. 24. SM - Veron Ennis - "Concordian Return"
  25. 25. SM - Stephanie Funke - "Foshay Found"
  26. 26. SM - Arturo Gonzalez - "Chicago Skyline"
  27. 27. SM - Warren Paul Harris - "Oz"
  28. 28. SM – Jon Holiday - "Evening Harbor"
  29. 29. SM - David Kammerzell - "Jacobs Ladder"
  30. 30. SM - Karolina Kierat - "Untitled"
  31. 31. SM – Jessica Levant - "Angels Rising"
  32. 32. SM - Joyce Lister - "Thames Street"
  33. 33. SM - Hélène Mogensen de Monléon - "Soft Crossing"
  34. 34. SM - Ken Moran - "David and the Goliaths"
  35. 35. SM – Jeff Olson - "Last Stop"
  36. 36. SM - Laknath Peiris - "Untitled"
  37. 37. SM – Ida Shum - "Future of City Hall"
  38. 38. SM - Randy Sprout - "1st Street Train Station"
  39. 39. SM - Ingrid Stiehler - "Oyster at First Light"
  40. 40. SM - Mohan Tenuwara - "Main and Pioneer in Haze"
  41. 41. SM - Ian Thorsett - "Space Needle"
  42. 42. SM - Cliff Warner - "City Night"
  43. 43. Painting & Other Category 1st Place - Painting - Ruth-Anne Siegel - "Van Dam"
  44. 44. 2nd Place - Painting - William Temples - "The Water Company"
  45. 45. 3rd Place - Painting – Tony Podue - "Red Car Rolling Again"
  46. 46. 4th Place - Painting - David Kammerzell - "Ravel By Tra"
  47. 47. 5th Place - Painting - Barbara Bailey - "Cityscape"
  48. 48. Hon. Mention - Painting - Yuriy Shevchuk - "Prague Vodickova Street"
  49. 49. Hon. Mention - Painting - Karolina Kierat - "Untitled"
  50. 50. Hon. Mention - Painting - Kristi Richter - "Leaving Chicago"
  51. 51. Hon. Mention - Painting - David Kelavey - "Farine Five Roses"
  52. 52. Hon. Mention - Painting - Fran McNeely - "River City"
  53. 53. Painting & Other Category – Special Recognition SR - Tony Almeida - "Afternoon Walk" SR - Mohan Ballard - "Untitled" SR - Enda Bardell - "Up" SR – Joy Bauer - "Central Park Stroll"
  54. 54. SR – Christopher Bekins - "Waterfront Dawn" SR - Anna Belleforte - "4011 Amersfoort Stadgezicht" SR - Anna Belleforte - "4002 Triest" SR - Erika Morrison Bunda - "Shadows of Prague"
  55. 55. SR - Elizabeth Burin - "Midday in Collioure" SR - Federica Campagnari - "Dwellings" SR - Dillon Canfield - "Cities and Time" SR - Rafael Carabano - "Contrasts"
  56. 56. SR - William Cauthern - "Manhattan" SR - Gavin Chura - "Wrigley Building" SR - Violette Cici - "Capitales" SR - Nigel Cooper - "Pasadena"
  57. 57. SR - Gail Daley - "Long Beach Farmers Market" SR – Joy Daniels - "Untitled" SR - Edward Debaufre - "City from 28,000 Feet" SR - Elisabet d’Epenoux - "Old City Reflected on Modern Building"
  58. 58. SR - Felix deQuesada - "What is in a Color?" SR - Veron Ennis - "Concordian Return" SR - Elisabeth Heying - "Lenses - City, Mountain" SR - Catherine Hicks - "Untitled"
  59. 59. SR - Nancie Johnson - "Cityscape in Rectangles" SR - Sara Kahn - "Alta Vista Park" SR - David Kammerzell - Jacobs Ladder" SR - Romaine Kaufman - "Reflections in the Rain"
  60. 60. SR - Debra Keirce - "Harbor" SR - David Kelavey - "Avenue Viger Ouest" SR - Karolina Kierat - "Untitled" SR - Joel Kowit - "Mooring"
  61. 61. SR - Jieun Kwon - "Untitled" SR - Joyce Lister - "Thames Street" SR - Joyce Lister - "Jaywalking" SR - Linda LoPilato - "Little Italy, San Diego"
  62. 62. SR - Ambro Louwe - "Window View Cityscape" SR - Apurva Madiraju - "Untitled" SR - Tristan Marechal- "Perspective 5" SR - Susan Massucci - "Your Basic Limo"
  63. 63. SR - Gavin Mayhew - "Lord Muck" SR - Julie Mortillaro - "By the Light of the Moon" SR - Paige Murray - "Delivering Antigua" SR - Caroline Nay - "A City Held"
  64. 64. SR - Guido Nosari - "Rite 20" SR - Ip Pang - "Deer" SR - Sidhartha Pani - "Overlooking Charles Bridge" SR - Laknath Peiris - "Untitled"
  65. 65. SR - Raymond Perez - "Sunday Morning in January, Chicago" SR - Bonnie Perlin - "Johnny Pump. Music and Lyrics" SR - Steve Pinchess - "Rooftops" SR - Pavlos Poulopatis - "Untitled"
  66. 66. SR - Shashikala Raj - "Untitled" SR - Jacob Rowan - "Triad" SR - Yiries Saad - "Colorful Buildings of Willemstad, Curacao" SR - Peter Schachter - "New York Late Summer Afternoon"
  67. 67. SR - Carol Scott - "2012 102" SR - Parnita Senjit - "Urban" SR - Toni Silber-Delerive - "Sony Center" SR - Randy Sprout - "1st Street Train Station"
  68. 68. SR - Ingrid Stiehler - "Oyster at First Light" SR - Mohan Tenuwara - "Main and Pioneer in Haze" SR - Ian Thorsett - "Space Needle" SR - Consuelo Trevino - "Untitled"
  69. 69. SR - Scott Vogel - "Lone Witness" SR - Cliff Warner - "City Night" SR - Diana Whiley - "Square" SR - Marti White - "The Neighborhood Triptych"
  70. 70. SR - Nicole Whittaker - "Cityscape NW" SR - Mollly Williams - "Steady Movement"
  71. 71. Photography & Digital Category 1st Place - Photography - Arturo Gonzalez - "Kerry Park"
  72. 72. 2nd Place - Photography - Jane Wright - "Walking Into A Dream"
  73. 73. 3rd Place - Photography - Gabrielle Makower - "Untitled"
  74. 74. 4th Place - Photography - Jon Holiday - "Manhattan Magic"
  75. 75. 5th Place - Photography - Deborah Bohren - "Here We Go Round the Merry Go Round"
  76. 76. Hon. Mention - Photography - Eli Basri - "Reflections"
  77. 77. Hon. Mention - Photography – Terry Pellmar - "Green"
  78. 78. Hon. Mention - Photography - Jeff Olson - "Two Bridges"
  79. 79. Hon. Mention - Photography - Fang Tong - "Ship 20"
  80. 80. Hon. Mention - Photography - Christopher Garland - "Tampa"
  81. 81. Photography & Digital – Special Recognition Category SR - Marylou Badeaux - "Hong Kong Alley" SR - Suzette Peachie Bayonito - "Curvilinear" SR - Deborah Bohren - "Nightlights" SR - Eldred Boze - "Wall Street Crash"
  82. 82. SR - Frederick Brashear Jr - "View From Hollywood" SR - Steven Dwayne Bryk - "Marseilles" SR - Denise Buisman Pilger - "Rome" SR - Sherri Bunye - "Pine and Rosaline"
  83. 83. SR - Gregoire Cachemaille - "London" SR - Ordi Calder - "Futurama" SR - William Case - "Untitled" SR - Alice Chan & Kimura Heidi - "Italy 1"
  84. 84. SR - Dr Mahendra Singh Chouhan - "Penthium Rome" SR - Mark Coe - "Divided" SR - Brittany Cossett - "Motion" SR – Richard Del Rosso - "10th Street"
  85. 85. SR - Maria Davis Denzler - "Route 66 Dream Series" SR – William Donnelly - "Liberty Park" SR - Britt Feingold - "Shanghai Financial District" SR - Stephanie Funke - "Foshay Found"
  86. 86. SR - Robert Gamer, Jr - "The Edge" SR - Ethna Gillespie - "On The Lost Horizon" SR - Daniel Goldenberg - "Into the Fog" SR - Arturo Gonzalez - "Chicago Skyline"
  87. 87. SR - Polly Greathouse - "Times Square Night" SR - Warren Paul Harris - "Oz" SR - Rosemary Hawkins - "Flatiron Building on a Wintry Day" SR - Ashley Helmuth - "Geo"
  88. 88. SR - Gerardo Hernandez Ruiz - "Zero Infinito" SR – Jon Holiday - "Evening Harbor" SR – Joy Holland - "Court Pero" SR - Jermaine Holmes - "Emeryville Shoreline"
  89. 89. SR - Fabien Jakob - "Untitled" SR - Jacob Kedzierski - "Untitled" SR - Lili Kisteleki - "Untitled" SR - Caroline Knickmeier - "Empty Hat"
  90. 90. SR – Jessica Levant - "Angels Rising" SR - Francisco Little - "SF Downtown" SR – Jon Lutter - "Labyrinth" SR - Gabrielle Makower - "Untitled"
  91. 91. SR - Neil Marcello - "Mulhollands Gold" SR - Lester McCurtis - "Lil Italy II" SR - Hélène Mogensen de Monléon - "Soft Crossing" SR - Ken Moran - "David and the Goliaths"
  92. 92. SR - Lucy Mueller - "Checkers" SR – Michele Munyak - "Chattanooga" SR - Cindy Murray - "Harlem 3" SR - Mark Nabia - "Edmonton at Night"
  93. 93. SR - Tomoko Negishi - "Float" SR – Jeff Olson - "Last Stop" SR – Joseph O'Neill - "Untitled" SR - Mark Sean Orr - "Downtown Indianapolis"
  94. 94. SR - Sousila Pillay - "Light at the End of the Tunnel" SR - David Quinn - "Steel Yard Providence" SR – Sultana Raza - "Blue City" SR - Suzanne Sahakian - "Luscious Lips"
  95. 95. SR - Leon Sarantos - "Tracks Barges Skyway" SR - Patricia Schnepf - "Corner Of First Ave At Night In Seattle" SR - Nick Selleck - "High Rise" SR – Ida Shum - "Future of City Hall"
  96. 96. SR – Ida Shum - "Glass Houses" SR - Karen Sirnick - "Reflections" SR - Karen Sirnick - "Graffiti Wall" SR - Karel Stipek - "Christmas in Vienna"
  97. 97. SR – Russell Streur - "Blue Gate" SR – Leanne Sullivan - "Majestic" SR – Tatiana Sveshnikova - "Skyscraper" SR - Femi Taiwo - "Last Train Home"
  98. 98. SR - Kah Wah Tan - "Vintage" SR - Nan Thompson - "Empire State Building" SR - Fang Tong - "China 33" SR - R. Leopoldina Torres - "Forecasts"
  99. 99. SR – Wk Towstego - "Under the Bridge" SR - Hope Wear - "Window" SR - Danny Zamada - "Untitled"
  100. 100. Artist Contact Information Tony Almeida http://www.artbytony.org Marylou Badeaux papillon2020@ozemail.com.au Barbara Bailey Artist’s Website Mohan Ballard www.mohanballard.co.uk Enda Bardell www.endabardell.com Eli Basri http://www.pbase.com/basri_eli Joy Bauer http://www.artdejoie.com Suzette Peachie Bayonito www.suzettepeachiephotography.com Christopher Bekins www.ChristopherBekins.com Anna Belleforte www.annabelleforte.com Deborah Bohren www.dlbohren.zenfolio.com Eldred Boze http://www.eldredboze.blogspot.com Jon Lutter www.jonlutterart.com Apurva Madiraju http://tranquilityandbliss.wordpress.com Gabrielle Makower www.magnificent-pixels.com Neil Marcello http://www.neilmarcello.com Tristan Marechal http://www.tristan-marechal.cmonsite.fr Susan Massucci http://muralsbymassucci.com Gavin Mayhew www.artist-gavinmayhew.co.uk Lester McCurtis www.macsherbtalk.com Fran McNeely www.peace-of-paper.net Hélène Mogensen de Monléon www.H2M-Photography.com Ken Moran www.kenmoranphotography.com Julie Mortillaro www.juliemortillaro.com
  101. 101. Frederick Brashear Jr www.Fredbphotography.com Steven Dwayne Bryk Artist’s Website Denise Buisman Pilger http://denisebuismanpilger.com Erika Morrison Bunda www.erikabunda.com Sherri Bunye www.sherribunye.com Elizabeth Burin http://elizabethburin.com Gregoire Cachemaille www.gregoirec.com Ordi Calder www.ordicalder.com Federica Campagnari Artist’s Website Dillon Canfield www.dilloncanfield.blogspot.com Rafael Carabano www.carabano.net William Case www.billcase.500px,com William Cauthern http://william-cauthern.artistwebsites.com Alice Chan & Heidi Kimura http://alichanwyc.wix.com/alizart Lucy Mueller www.lucymuellerphotography.com Michele Munyak munyak@att.net Paige Murray Artist’s Website Cindy Murray www.cindymurrayphotography.com Mark Nabia www.marknabia.net Caroline Nay cnayart@aol.com Tomoko Negishi http://www.tomokonegishi.san-sho.com Guido Nosari guidonosari@yahoo.it Jeff Olson www.jeffolsonimages.com Joseph O'Neill http://jotog.com Mark Sean Orr www.collectorsworldonline.com Ip Pang www.ippang.com Sidhartha Pani www.sidharthapani.com Laknath Peiris http://paintingsoflakipeiris.weebly.com
  102. 102. Dr Mahendra Singh Chouhan mscneuro@gmail.com Gavin Chura http://www.behance.net/gavinchura Violette Cici www.theurbangallaxy.com Mark Coe www.markcoephoto.co.uk Nigel Cooper Artist’s Website Brittany Cossett https://www.etsy.com/shop/BCossetteFineArt Elisabet d’Epenoux www.depenoux.com Gail Daley www.gaildaleysfineart.com Joy Daniels www.joydanielsvisualartist.com Edward Debaufre i1spacewrangler@aol.com Richard Del Rosso rjdelrosso@aol.com Maria Davis Denzler www.mariadenzlerphotography.com Felix deQuesada Artist’s Website William Donnelly pinball@si.rr.com Terry Pellmar http://tpellmar.wix.com/digital-creations Raymond Perez www.raymond-perez.fineartamerica.com BonniePerlin www.BonniePerlin.com Sousila Pillay mysticalart@yahoo.com Steve Pinchess pinchess@live.co.uk Tony Podue www.poduestudio.com Pavlos Poulopatis www.Pavlospoulopatis.com David Quinn www.dquinnphotography.com Shashikala Raj shashikalaraj@gmail.com Sultana Raza Artist’s Website Kristi Richter keddywumpus@yahoo.com Jacob Rowan http://www.jacobrowanstudios.com Yiries Saad http://yasaad.artistwebsites.com Suzanne Sahakian www.suzannesahakianphotography.com
  103. 103. Veron Ennis www.veronennis.com Britt Feingold justbritt@hotmail.com Stephanie Funke Artist’s Website Robert Gamer, Jr www.robgamer.com Christopher Garland cjgarland73@gmail.com Ethna Gillespie http://www.redbubble.com/people/ethna Daniel Goldenberg www.danielgoldenberg Arturo Gonzalez www.flickr.com/photos/91761878@N08/ Polly Greathouse www.pollygreathouse.com Warren Paul Harris www.warrenharris.net Rosemary Hawkins http://rosemaryhawkins.com Ashley Helmuth ashleyhelmuth@gmail.com Gerardo Hernandez Ruiz www.facebook.com/exagerardo.digital Elisabeth Heying www.theartofelisabeth.wordpress.com Leon Sarantos http://www.leonsarantosartist.com Peter Schachter http://www.peterschachter.com Patricia Schnepf www.patriciaschnepf.imagekind.com/store Carol Scott carol.scott1257@facebook.com Nick Selleck www.nicksellek.com Parnita Senjit www.parnitasenjit.com Yuriy Shevchuk www.shevchukart.com Ida Shum www.flickr.com/photos/idashum Ruth-Anne Siegel www.siegelstudio.com Toni Silber-Delerive www.tonisart.com Karen Sirnick ktsirnick@comcast.net Randy Sprout http://randy-sprout.artistwebsites.com Ingrid Stiehler http://www.ingridsworkshop.de Karel Stipek www.karel-stipek.com
  104. 104. Catherine Hicks http://vincentproject.blogspot.com Jon Holiday www.photosbyjon.com Joy Holland www.joyholland.com Jermaine Holmes http://www.photo-artful.com Fabien Jakob www.fabienjakob.com Nancie Johnson www.nanjohnsonfineart.com Sara Kahn www.sarakahn.info David Kammerzell Artist’s Website Romaine Kaufman www.romainekaufman.com Jacob Kedzierski www.jkedz.com b Debra Keirce http://www.DebKArt.com David Kelavey http://www.montrealartist.com Karolina Kierat www.karolinakierat.com Lili Kisteleki www.lili-art.fr RussellStreur http://thecamelsaloon.blogspot.com Leanne Sullivan www.leannesullivanphotography.com Tatiana Sveshnikova www.tateaana.com Femi Taiwo www.teamtaiwo.com Kah Wah Tan www.kahwahtan.com William Temples http://templesart.com Mohan Tenuwara http://www.my3faces.ca Nan Thompson www.NansAlchemy.com Ian Thorsett ian_thorsett@hotmail.com Fang Tong www.fangtongphotography.com R. Leopoldina Torres www.leopoldinaphotos.com Wk Towstego www.wktowstego.com Consuelo Trevino coleso@bellsouth.net Scott Vogel http://svogelart.wix.com/scott-vogel
  105. 105. Caroline Knickmeier www.carolineknickmeier.com Joel Kowit kowitj@emmanuel.edu Jieun Kwon www.kwonart.com Jessica Levant www.jessicalevant.com Joyce Lister www.joycelister.com Francisco Little magicmerlin27@yahoo.com Linda LoPilato www.lilolilo.com Ambro Louwe www.ambrolouwe.com Cliff Warner www.cliffwarner.co.uk Hope Wear www.hopewear.webs.com Diana Whiley www.dianakwhiley.weebly.com Marti White www.artbymartiwhite.com Nicole Whittaker http://wholenewworldart.weebly.com Mollly Williams Artist’s Website Jane Wright www.janewrightphotography.org Danny Zamada www.Zamadaartwork.tripod.com

×