Presents the:    2012 Montreal International AutoShowWednesday, 29 February, 12
Mazda - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
Mazda - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
Autonet.ca - Wall WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
Autonet.ca - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
Kia - Multi- Glass Panel DisplayWednesday, 29 February, 12
Kia - Multi- Glass Panel DisplayWednesday, 29 February, 12
Time2ad Inc.          Matthew Alzubi        Nataliya Zaychenko      Mike Silvestre          Founder               Business...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Time2ad 2012 Mias Campaigns

612 views
557 views

Published on

2012 Montreal International Auto Show Campaigns

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
612
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
6
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Time2ad 2012 Mias Campaigns

  1. 1. Presents the: 2012 Montreal International AutoShowWednesday, 29 February, 12
  2. 2. Mazda - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  3. 3. Mazda - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  4. 4. Autonet.ca - Wall WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  5. 5. Autonet.ca - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  6. 6. Kia - Multi- Glass Panel DisplayWednesday, 29 February, 12
  7. 7. Kia - Multi- Glass Panel DisplayWednesday, 29 February, 12
  8. 8. Time2ad Inc. Matthew Alzubi Nataliya Zaychenko Mike Silvestre Founder Business Development Project Coordinator matthew@time2ad.com nataliya@time2ad.com mike@time2ad.com Justin A. Kausel Mazen el- Nouri Vice-President Marketing Coordinator mazen@time2ad.com justin@time2ad.com Jesse Pavey Falah Al- Zubi Sales Co-ordinator Research Coordinator jesse@time2ad.com falah@time2ad.com 36 rue St- Paul East - Suite 200, Montreal, Quebec T (514) 847-0005 F (514) 847-0278 W www.time2ad.comWednesday, 29 February, 12

×