Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Time2ad 2012 CIAS Campaigns
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Saving this for later?

Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime - even offline.

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Time2ad 2012 CIAS Campaigns

506
views

Published on

2012 Canadian International Auto Show Clients

2012 Canadian International Auto Show Clients


0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
506
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Presents the: 2012 Canadian International AutoShowWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 2. SiriusXM - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 3. SiriusXM - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 4. Nissan - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 5. Nissan - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 6. Nissan - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 7. Infiniti - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 8. Infiniti - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 9. Kia - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 10. Kia - Ceremonial Level ExteriorWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 11. Kia - Ceremonial Level InteriorWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 12. Kia - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 13. CAA - Horizontal WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 14. CAA - Horizontal WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 15. Mazda - ADRailWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 16. Mazda - Escalator Side WrapWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 17. Mazda - Multi- Glass PanelsWednesday, 29 February, 12
  • 18. Time2ad Inc. Matthew Alzubi Nataliya Zaychenko Mike Silvestre Founder Business Development Project Coordinator matthew@time2ad.com nataliya@time2ad.com mike@time2ad.com Justin A. Kausel Mazen el- Nouri Vice-President Marketing Coordinator mazen@time2ad.com justin@time2ad.com Jesse Pavey Falah Al- Zubi Sales Co-ordinator Research Coordinator jesse@time2ad.com falah@time2ad.com 36 rue St- Paul East - Suite 200, Montreal, Quebec T (514) 847-0005 F (514) 847-0278 W www.time2ad.comWednesday, 29 February, 12