Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow

1,129

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,129
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Presents the: 2011 Canadian International AutoShowWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 2. North Building Sirius Satellite RadioWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 3. North Building Sirius Satellite RadioWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 4. South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 5. South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 6. South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 7. South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 8. South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 9. South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 10. South Building Mercedes-Benz, SmartWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 11. South Building Mercedes-Benz, SmartWednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 12. Time2ad Inc. Matthew Alzubi Nataliya Zaychenko Mike Silvestre President Business Development Project Coordinator matthew@time2ad.com nataliya@time2ad.com mike@time2ad.com Justin A. Kausel Mazen el- Nouri Vice-President, Sales Marketing Coordinator mazen@time2ad.com justin@time2ad.com Jesse Pavey Falah Al- Zubi Sales Co-ordinator Research Coordinator jesse@time2ad.com falah@time2ad.com 36 rue St- Paul East - Suite 200, Montreal, Quebec T (514) 847-0005 F (514) 847-0278 W www.time2ad.comWednesday, February 23, 2011

×