• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow
 

Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow

on

  • 1,300 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,300
Views on SlideShare
1,297
Embed Views
3

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

1 Embed 3

http://www.linkedin.com 3

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow Time2ad 2011 Canadian International Autoshow Presentation Transcript

    • Presents the: 2011 Canadian International AutoShowWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • North Building Sirius Satellite RadioWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • North Building Sirius Satellite RadioWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building Land RoverWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building KiaWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building Mercedes-Benz, SmartWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • South Building Mercedes-Benz, SmartWednesday, February 23, 2011
    • Time2ad Inc. Matthew Alzubi Nataliya Zaychenko Mike Silvestre President Business Development Project Coordinator matthew@time2ad.com nataliya@time2ad.com mike@time2ad.com Justin A. Kausel Mazen el- Nouri Vice-President, Sales Marketing Coordinator mazen@time2ad.com justin@time2ad.com Jesse Pavey Falah Al- Zubi Sales Co-ordinator Research Coordinator jesse@time2ad.com falah@time2ad.com 36 rue St- Paul East - Suite 200, Montreal, Quebec T (514) 847-0005 F (514) 847-0278 W www.time2ad.comWednesday, February 23, 2011