Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Colors nature children
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Colors nature children

1,527
views

Published on

Published in: Education, Sports

0 Comments
2 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,527
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
67
Comments
0
Likes
2
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. C o l o r s of Nature PowerPoint by Adela Espinosa and Irene Cortés
  • 2. The berries are red .
  • 3. The bug is ___ , too.
  • 4. The pumpkins are orange .
  • 5. The butterfly is ______ , too.
  • 6. The leaf is yellow .
  • 7. The caterpillar is ______ , too.
  • 8. The lizard is green .
  • 9. The leaf is ____ , too.
  • 10. The water is blue .
  • 11. The sky is ___ , too.
  • 12. The grapes are purple .
  • 13. The flower is _____ , too.
  • 14. The flamingo is pink .
  • 15. The flowers are ___ , too.
  • 16. The pinecones are brown .
  • 17. The seashells are ____ , too.
  • 18. The sheep is . black.
  • 19. The rocks are ____ , too.
  • 20. The owl is gray .
  • 21. The heron is ____ , too.
  • 22. The glacier is white.
  • 23. The duck is ____, too.
  • 24. Photography Credits CC= Creative Commons license
    • Avelino Maestras, Flickr.com/people/avelino_maestras (title page) CC
    • Karen Cox (green leaf, yellow leaf, pumpkin, berries, butterfly, flower)-Copyright
    • Keith Gough, Flickr.com/people/kgough (sheep) CC
    • Uri Rymland, Flickr.com/people/urimland (sky) CC
    • Josh Hinds, Flickr.com/people/mediamixture (water) CC
    • Jenn Calder, Flickr.com/people/jennerally (pinecone) CC
    • Leonardo Aguiar, Flickr.com/people/sensechange (seashells) CC
    • Ian Junor, Flickr.com/people/ifijay (heron) CC
    • Brian Scott, Flickr.com/people/brianscott (owl) CC
    • Simon Koleznik, Flickr.com/people/simonkoleznik (lizard) CC
    • Chuck Walker, Flickr.com/people/cwalker71 (grapes) CC
    • Anita Gould, Flickr.com/people/anitagould (red bug) CC
    • Melanie Major, Flickr.com/people/mszippycat (duck) CC
    • Tom Holub, Flickr.com/people/tholub (glacier) CC
    • Flickr.com/people/prkos (caterpillar) CC
    • Flickr.com/people/sunsurfr (flamingo) CC
    • nikhandson.co.uk/img/photography/flora/PurpleFlower.jpg
    • Flickr.com/people/chrisjfry (rocks) CC