Ferramentas de mídias sociais
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Ferramentas de mídias sociais

on

  • 6,715 views

Apresentação que utilizei em um módulo de um curso de gestão de redes sociais

Apresentação que utilizei em um módulo de um curso de gestão de redes sociais

Statistics

Views

Total Views
6,715
Views on SlideShare
6,649
Embed Views
66

Actions

Likes
13
Downloads
174
Comments
2

3 Embeds 66

http://iniamigos.wordpress.com 63
http://pinterest.com 2
http://www.todopps.info 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs LicenseCC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs LicenseCC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs License

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel

12 of 2

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Ferramentas de mídias sociais Ferramentas de mídias sociais Presentation Transcript

    • Ferramentas de Mídias Sociais
      • Edney Souza
      • @interney
    • DIAGNÓSTICO #
        • Whos Talkin - http://www.whostalkin.com/
        • Social Mention - http://socialmention.com/
        • KnowEm - http://knowem.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • SEEDING #
        • Ping.fm - http://ping.fm/
        • Hellotxt - http://hellotxt.com/
        • Post Social - http://postsocial.com.br/
        • Ping-o-Matic - http://pingomatic.com/
        • Shareomatic - http://shareomatic.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • LIFESTREAM #
        • Profilactic - http://www.profilactic.com/
        • Flavors.me - http://flavors.me/
        • Friendfeed - http://friendfeed.com/
        • MeAdiciona - http://meadiciona.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • VIDEOS #
        • TubeMogul: http://www.tubemogul.com/
        • TubeMinator - http://www.tubeminator.com/
        • VidMeter - http://top100.vidmeter.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • BLOGS #
        • Ferramentas
        • Wordpress - http://br.wordpress.org/
        • B2Evolution - http://b2evolution.net/
        • Tumblr - http://www.tumblr.com/
        • Chat Catcher - http://chatcatcher.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • BLOGS #
        • Análise
        • Blog Grader - http://blog.grader.com/
        • Yahoo! Site Explorer - https://siteexplorer.search.yahoo.com
        • Webmaster Tools - https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/
        • Feedburner - http://feedburner.google.com/
        • StatCounter - http://statcounter.com/
        • StatCounter Global Stats - http://gs.statcounter.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • BLOGS #
        • Busca
        • Blog Pulse - http://www.blogpulse.com/
        • Technorati - http://technorati.com/
        • Google Blogs - http://blogsearch.google.com/
        • BlogBlogs - http://blogblogs.com.br/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • TWITTER #
        • RetweetRank - http://www.retweetrank.com/
        • Twitpic - http://twitpic.com/
        • TweetMeme - http://tweetmeme.com/
        • Twitterfeed - http://twitterfeed.com/
        • Twibbon - http://twibbon.com/
        • Twit Cleaner - http://thetwitcleaner.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • # FACEBOOK
      • Curtir
      • http://www.sharedlikes.com/ (site)
      • http://likebutton.me/ (amigos)
    •  
    •  
    • # FACEBOOK
      • Busca
      • http://www.kurrently.com/
      • http://youropenbook.org /
      • http://facepinch.com/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • # FACEBOOK
      • Trending
      • http://itstrending.com/
      • http://www.booshaka.com /
    •  
    •  
    • # FOURSQUARE
      • FourWhere - http://fourwhere.com/
      • Square Grader - http://squaregrader.com/
    •  
    •  
    • SEO - KEYWORDS #
      • Frequência
      • TagCrowd - http ://tagcrowd.com/
      • Popularidade
      • https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal
      • http ://www.google.com/insights/search/
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • # FORNECEDORES
      • Qualitativa
        • E.life - http://elife.com.br/
        • Mapa Digital - http://www.mapadigital.net/
      • Quantitativa
        • Scup - http://www.scup.com.br/
        • iBrands - http://ibrandsmonitor.com.br/
        • postX - http://www.postx.com.br/
        • Ibope (BuzzMetrics e VideoCensus) - http://www.ibope.com.br
    • #prontofalei Perguntas? @interney
    • Obrigado!
      • Edney Souza
      • Meadiciona.com/interney
      • @interney