Summer 2 2014 Calendar
Monday 2nd
June 2014 Tuesday 3rd
June 2014 Wednesday 4th
June 2014 Thursday 5th
June 2014 Friday 6t...
Summer 2 2014 Calendar
Monday 30th
June 2014 Tuesday 1st
July 2014 Wednesday 2nd
July 2014 Thursday 3rd
July 2014 Friday 4...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

2014 summer 2 blogger calendar for parents

395

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
395
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

2014 summer 2 blogger calendar for parents

  1. 1. Summer 2 2014 Calendar Monday 2nd June 2014 Tuesday 3rd June 2014 Wednesday 4th June 2014 Thursday 5th June 2014 Friday 6th June 2014 School Re-opens 8.55am Day Spring church Assembly Netball match @ Kippax 3.30pm INSET – School closed to all children End of Key Stage 1 SATS Monday 9th June 2014 Tuesday 10th June 2014 Wednesday 11th June 2014 Thursday 12th June 2014 Friday 13th June 2014 Y6 murderous maths @Brigshaw Class 2 – Ledston Chapel visit pm Good work assembly 2.45pm Year 1 Phonics tests Monday 16th June 2014 Tuesday 17th June 2014 Wednesday 18th June 2014 Thursday 19th June 2014 Friday 20th June 2014 Y4/5/6 Big Sports Day Event @ John Charles Centre for sports Reverend Andy Assembly Y4 team Skipping @ Brigshaw 12 – 3pm Good work assembly 2.45pm Monday 23rd June 2014 Tuesday 24th June 2014 Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thursday 26th June 2014 Friday 27th June 2014 NSPPC Workshops (TBC) F2 new Starters Parents Information evening 7pm Class 2 assembly 2.45pm
  2. 2. Summer 2 2014 Calendar Monday 30th June 2014 Tuesday 1st July 2014 Wednesday 2nd July 2014 Thursday 3rd July 2014 Friday 4th July 2014 Primary TdFcyclocross event at Brigshaw Leeds City Council Primary TdF cycling event at Temple Newsam Y6 Brigshaw – transition day Exhibition of literacy and numeracy work and flags at Vicars’ Court, 3.30pm - York Dioceses conference @ York race course – KD/AR Y6 Language immersion day @ Brigshaw Community Trust Choir – Song in a Day Pupils from all of our partner schools will perform a concert programme that they have learned and rehearsed in a day! The performance will take place at Vicars' Court at 6.00 pm. (TBC) Family cycling event. Children and families are invited to participate in a community bike ride (off road and suitable for all ages). Followed by refreshments at Vicars’ Court. (Please note children must be accompanied by an adult!). This event will take place if we have sufficient numbers – email poulteh01@brigshawtrust.com to register. Good work assembly 2.45pm Summer 2 Assessment week Monday 7th July 2014 Tuesday 8th July 2014 Wednesday 9th July 2014 Thursday 10th July 2014 Friday 11th July 2014 Rounder’s tournament 4pm – 6pm F2 new starts Taster afternoon F2 new starts Taster afternoon Brigshaw High school Garforth Academy Transition day Sports day pm First choice Summer fare 3.15pm - Monday 14th July 2014 Tuesday 15th July 2014 Wednesday 16th July 2014 Thursday 17th July 2014 Friday 18th July 2014 Sports day pm Second choice Reports out to parents Year 6 production 6.30pm Year 6 production 6.30pm (subject to ticket sales) Y6 Bikeability Staff available to discuss reports 3.30 – 5.30pm Y6 Bikeability Y1 – Y5 Jump up day Good work assembly 2.45pm Monday 21st July 2014 Tuesday 22nd July 2014 Leavers Assembly 2.30pm Y6 Sleep over Attendance Assembly 9.10am
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×