Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

InKnowVision May 2013 HNW Marketing PPT - Content Marketing Part II

155

Published on

In this session, we’ll discuss how HNW content marketing is measured and what return on investment you can expect when implementing even the simplest content marketing strategies. …

In this session, we’ll discuss how HNW content marketing is measured and what return on investment you can expect when implementing even the simplest content marketing strategies.

Content marketing is a multiplier strategy, meaning that you can leverage one piece of content up to 10 different ways. Talk about a return on your investment!

The key however is to deliver exceptional content on a consistent basis. When it comes to the high net worth, content marketing will make the largest impact in creating “online” trust and lead nurturing hands down.

This will be 25 minutes of jam packed content marketing information you won’t want to miss.

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
155
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. MarketingWebinar©2013. InKnowVision LLC. All rights reserved. www.inknowvision.com
  • 2. (630) 596-5090 www.InKnowVision.com All Content Copyright © 2013@InKnowVisionInKnowVision, LLCInKnowVisionTheComplexEstateMetrics and Results Using HNW ContentFor Marketing Your Firm
  • 3. I use a system to measure my marketingefforts.I need a system to measure my marketingefforts.
  • 4. • What is your average cost of acquisition?• What is your cost of retention?• What is your average cost to acquire a newclient through referrals?
  • 5. I create my own content weekly.I purchase content from a content provider.I don’t market using content.
  • 6. Monthly Hours x $30 per hourOverhead Factor x $20+ Other costs
  • 7. 40 Hours/ at $40 per hour to produce a blogX 50% overhead factorAdd $1K for designAdd $100 hostingAdd $100 for miscellaneousTOTAL = $3600 per month for blogging
  • 8. 25 leads/ month20% lead conversion rate5 new clients$30000 average lifetime value30% profit marginTrue Monthly Blogging Return =$45000
  • 9. $45000 - $3600 = 41,40041,400 ÷ $3600 = 11.5ROI = 1150%
  • 10. (630) 596-5090715 Enterprise DriveOak Brook, IL 60523All Content Copyright © 2013www.InKnowVision.com@InKnowVisionInKnowVision, LLCInKnowVisionTheComplexEstateGoogle+Our call to action…Use Compelling Content to ElevateYour BrandDeliver it across multiple platformsTake advantage of our ContentOffering
  • 11. (630) 596-5090715 Enterprise DriveOak Brook, IL 60523All Content Copyright © 2013www.InKnowVision.com@InKnowVisionInKnowVision, LLCInKnowVisionTheComplexEstateGoogle+Kim@ikvllc.com Jessy@ikvllc.com chelsea@ikvllc.comPlease complete the exit survey.Thank you!

×