Diputados Congreso
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Like this? Share it with your network

Share
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
4,092
On Slideshare
4,088
From Embeds
4
Number of Embeds
2

Actions

Shares
Downloads
15
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 4

http://www.industriaguate.com 3
http://industriaguate.com 1

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. LISTADO DE DIPUTADOS AL CONGRESO DE LA REPUBLICA DE GUATEMALA Nombre Partido E-mail Teléfono Alcazar Solis, Juan David Alfredo PP jalcazar@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0122 Alejos Cambara, Jose Roberto UNE jalejos@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2498 4011-6060 Angel Madrid de Frade, Rosa Maria BG rangel@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0117 Arevalo Alburez, Jose Alejandro PU jarevalo@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0157 Arevalo Barrios, Edgar Leonel FRG earevalo@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0746 Arevalo Barrios, Oswaldo Ivan FRG oarevalo@congreso.gob.gt 5990-7630 Arreaga Meza de Cardona, Mirza Judith UNE marreaga@congreso.gob.gt 4006-1976 Asij Chile, Efrain PP easij@congreso.gob.gt 5523-8077 Avila Garcia, Edgar Anibal PP eavila@congreso.gob.gt 4006-1405 Back Alvarado de Monte, Delia Emilda UNE dmonteback@congreso.gob.gt 4006-2193 Baldetti Elias, Ingrid Roxana PP rbaldetti@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0726 Baldizon Mendez, Manuel Antonio LIDER mbaldizon@congreso.gob.gt 5531-0397 4004-2004 Baldizon Mendez, Salvador Francisco LIDER sbaldizon@congreso.gob.gt 4006-2228 Barquin Aldecoa, Luis Francisco PP lbarquin@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0793 Barquin Duran, Manuel de Jesus GANA mduran@congreso.gob.gt 4006-2103 Barragan Ochoa, Herbert Leonel PU hbarragan@congreso.gob.gt 4006-2285 Barrios Falla, Jorge Mario GANA jbarrios@congreso.gob.gt 5990-1263 Bautista Godinez, Carlos Enrique FRG cbautista@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0303 Beltran Lopez, Alicia Dolores UNE abeltran@congreso.gob.gt 4006-2733 Berganza Bojorquez, Fredy Noel UNE fberganza@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7312 Blanco Segura, Gustavo Ernesto PU gblanco@congreso.gob.gt 4006-2822 Boussinot Nuila, Christian Jacques UNE cboussinot@congreso.gob.gt 4007-5790 4011-3411 Caballeros Archila, Daniel Humberto PP dcaballeros@congreso.gob.gt 4006-4369 Cabrera Gandara, Miguel Angel BG mcabrera@congreso.gob.gt 4007-0474 40064672 Camey Curup, Leonardo LIDER lcamey@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0796 Canastuj Canastuj, Beatriz Concepcion UNE bcanastuj@congreso.gob.gt 4006-4941 Cardenas Argueta, Juan Francisco GANA jcardenas@congres.gob.gt 5990-0772 Castañeda Oliva, Edgar Leonel LIDER ecastañeda@congreso.gob.gt 4006-5103 Castañon Fuentes, Rodolfo Moises UNE rcastanon@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0728 Castillo Arroyo, Manuel Eduardo BG mcastillo@congreso.gob.gt 4006-5332 Castillo Martinez, Jose Ines UNE jcastillo@congreso.gob.gt 4006-5463 Celis Navas, Sergio Leonel UNE scelis@congreso.gob.gt 4006-4098 Chacon Ardon, Byron Juventino GANA bchacon@congreso.gob.gt 5521-1035 Chun Chanchavac, Juan Armando GANA jchun@congreso.gob.gt 4006-6021 Chuva de Leon, Moises David UNE mchuva@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0736 Cojti Chiroy, Jose Alfredo PP jcojti@congreso.gob.gt 5412-9017 Contreras Colindres, Luis Alberto BG lcontreras@congreso.gob.gt;comercisanluis@hotmail.com 5990-0762 Contreras Contreras, Francisco Jose CASA fcontreras@congreso.gob.gt 4006-6141 Cordova Sierra, Oscar Salvador PP ocordova@congreso.gob.gt 4006-6161 Crespo Villegas, Aristides Baldomero FRG acrespo@congreso.gob.gt 5522-9355 Cruz Claveria, Jose Leopoldo FRG jcruz@congreso.gob.gt 5318-7918 Cu Isem, Elza Leonora UNE ecu@congreso.gob.gt 4006-6751 Cuellar Giron de Martinez, Marta Odilia PP mcuellar@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4911 De Leon Maldonado, Jose Alejandro LIDER jdeleon@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2708 De Leon Ruiz, Gladys Anabella PP gdeleon@congreso.gob.gt 5301-1201 Dedet Guzman, Edgar GANA ededetg@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0511 Del Aguila Lopez, Cesar Augusto UNE cdelaguila@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4648 Donis, Lilian Elizabeth LIDER ldonis@congreso.gob.gt 5045-2097 Duarte Saenz de Tejada, Pablo Manuel PU pduarte@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0814 Elias Velasquez, Ferdy Ramon UNE felias@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7612 Escobar, Ronnie Danilo UNE rescobar@congreso.gob.gt 5978-4786 Estrada Lima, Erasmo UCN elima@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7830 Estrada Mansilla, Maura UCN mestrada@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4797
  • 2. Estrada Roca, Reynabel UNE restrada@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0765 Fajardo Morales, Cesar Emilio GANA cfajardo@congreso.gob.gt 4500-0350 Felix Lopez, Walter Rolando URNG diputadowalterfelix@congreso.gob.gt 4006-8269 Figueroa Resen, Mirna Magnolia GANA mfigueroa@congreso.gob.gt 4006-8557 Fion Morales, Carlos Rafael BG cfion@congreso.gob.gt 4006-8593 Gandara Torrebiarte, Jose Alberto BG jgandara@congreso.gob.gt 4006-9613 Garcia Chuta, Manuel Marcelino IND mgarcia@congreso.gob.gt 4006-9101 Garcia Estrada, Edgar Efrain GANA egarcia@congreso.gob.gt 4007-5280 Garcia Gudiel, Hugo Fernando BG hgarciag@congreso.gob.gt 4007-0461 Garcia Hernandez, Rodolfo Anibal IND rgarciah@congreso.gob.gt 4007-0526 Garcia Rodas, Olverio IND ogarcia@congreso.gob.gt 5736-5781 Giordano Estrada, Juan Manuel BG jgiordano@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0809 Gomez Cristiani, Paul Estuardo PP pgomez@congreso.gob.gt 4007-1494 Gonzales Aguilar, Edgar Cain LIDER egonzalez@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0766 Gordillo Cortez, Jorge Enrique BG jgordillo@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2269 Gordillo Marroquin, Carlos Gerardo GANA cgodillo@congreso.gob.gt 4007-5218 Gramajo Maldonado, Carlos Valentin PP cgramajo@congreso.gob.gt 5301-0151 Gressi Camposeco, Osbeli Avenamar PP ogressi@congreso.gob.gt 4007-3039 Gutierrez Longo, Victor Manuel UNE vgutierrez@congreso.gob.gt 4007-5737 Guzman Merida, Mauro UNE mguzman@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4527 Hemmerling Gonzalez, Hugo Rene LIDER hhemmerling@congreso.gob.gt 5580-3947 Heredia Castro, Gabriel GANA gheredia@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0744 Hernandez de la Cruz, Jose Alfredo GANA jhernandez@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0358 Hernandez Ovalle, Javier Alfonso GANA jovalle@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4640 Hichos Lopez, Baudilio Elinohet UCN bhichos@congreso.gob.gt 5521-1033 Kestler Velasquez, Roberto UNE rkestler@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0802 Leal Caal, Oscar Valentin LIDER oleal@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0507 Linares Garcia, Mario Santiago PP mlinares@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0731 Lopez Alvarado, Gilberto LIDER glopez@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0813 Lopez Chacon, Virna Ileana GANA vlopez@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0708 Lopez Giron, Carlos Enrique FRG clopez@congreso.gob.gt 5784-1975 Lopez Villatoro, Julio Cesar FRG jlopez@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0755 Lux Garcia, Otilia Ines IND olux@congreso.gob.gt 4006-0891 Mairen Aleman, Pedro Arnulfo UNE pmairen@congreso.gob.gt 4006-1189 Maldonado de Leo, Eri Adim LIDER emaldonado@congreso.gob.gt 4006-1263 Martinez Escobedo, Roderico Alfredo GANA rmartinez@congreso.gob.gt 5708-5092 Martinez Herrera, Joel Ruben PAN jmartinezh@congreso.gob.gt 5990-1270 Martinez Herrera, Edwin Armando UD emartinez@congreso.gob.gt 4056-2872 Martinez Lohayza, Jaime Antonio GANA jmartinez@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0764 Mazariegos de Leon, Mario Roderico CASA mmazariegos@congreso.gob.gt 4006-9921 Medrano Osorio, Gustavo Arnoldo GANA gmedrano@congreso.com.gt 4006-4604 Mejia Linares, Ruben Eduardo BG rmejia@congreso.com.gt 4006-5009 Mendez Herburger, Jorge BG jorgemh@congreso.com.gt 5318-7003 Mendez Urizar, Roberto Belarmino GANA bmendez@congreso.gob.gt 4006-5126 Mendoza Rodriguez, Luis Enrique LIDER lmendoza@congreso.gob.gt 4006-5207 Meyer Maldonado, Arturo Eduardo IND ameyer@congreso.gob.gt 4004-0700 Milian Casanova, Carlos Alberto LIDER cmilian@congreso.gob.gt 4006-5345 Montenegro Cottom, Nineth Varenca EG nmontenegro@congreso.gob.gt 5306-1737 Monzon Pedroza, Felix Ovidio UNE fmonzon@congreso.gob.gt 4006-6325 Morales Barrios, Galim Adami GANA gmorales@congreso.gob.gt 4006-6672 Morales Flores, Oswin Rene GANA omorales@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7297 Morales Veliz, Ruben Dario IND rmorales@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0501 Moran Hurtado, Rudy Allan PP rmoran@congreso.gob.gt 4007-5243 5026-9989 Najera Sagastume, Carlos Santiago UNE cnajera@congreso.gob.gt 5517-9444 Nuila Ericastilla, Hector Alfredo URNG diputadohectornuila@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4601 Oliva Muralles, Macario Efrain BG eoliva@congreso.gob.gt 5361-9370 Oqueli de Leon, Obdulio Abigahil UNE ooqueli@obdulio@congreso.gob.gt 990-0811 5
  • 3. Orellana Callejas, Noe Alberto IND norellana@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0754 Orellana Lopez, Marvin UCN morellana@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7384 Palma Lau, Pedro Pablo UNE ppalma@congreso.gob.gt 5303-0993 Paniagua Rodriguez, Benjamin Armando PP bpaniagua@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0735 Pereira Delgado, Rudy Berner UNE rpereira@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7639 Perez Martinez, Luis Fernando FRG lperez@congreso.gob.gt 5521-6336 5413-6435 Pinto Martinez, Enrique BG epinto@congreso.gob.gt 5756-8903 Ponce Guay, Juan Ramon GANA jponce@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0775 Quej Chen, Eduardo Genis FRG equej@congreso.gob.gt 5531-0391 Quintanilla Villegas, Oscar Armando LIDER oquintanilla@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7581 Ramirez Retana de Najera, Thelma Elizabeth UNE tdenajera@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7840 Rayo Muñoz, Mariano PU mrayo@congreso.gob.gt 5800-0125 Recinos Castañeda, Julio BG jrecinosc@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7906 Recinos Sandoval, William Ruben GANA wrecinos@congreso.gob.gt 4500-1133 Reyna Giron, Lester Abigahil UNE lreyna@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0761 Rios Montt, Jose Efrain FRG jrios@congreso.gob.gt 4006-7984 Rios Montt de Weller, Zury FRG zrios@congreso.gob.gt 5990-3228 Rivera Cabrera, Mario Israel FRG mrivera@congreso.gob.gt 5523-0031 Rivera Estevez, Edgar Abraham BG abrahamriveraestevez@congreso.gob.gt 4006-8627 Rivera Estevez, Juan Carlos BG juancarlosrivera@congreso.gob.gt 4006-9783 Rivera Estrada, Gudy PP grivera@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0503 Rivera Sagastume, Edgar Abraham BG abrahamrivera@congreso.gob.gt 4006-9789 Ros Acevero, Christian Micahel PP cros@congreso.gob.gt 4006-9954 Ruano de Leon, Felix Adolfo CASA fruano@congreso.gob.gt 4007-0232 Salazar de Leon, Rodolfo Alejandro GANA rsalazar@congreso.gob.gt 4006-4672 Salguero y Salguero, Anibal Augusto GANA asalguero@congreso.gob.gt 4007-0580 Samayoa Barrios, Nery Orlando UNE nsamayoa@congreso.gob.gt 5990-1277 Samayoa Soria, Jose Guillermo PP jsamayoa@congreso.gob.gt 4007-0746 Samines Chali, Clemente UNE csamines@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0818 Sanchez Gomez, Armando Enrique IND asanchez@congreso.gob.gt 4007-1655 Saravia Torrebiarte, Ricardo Antonio FRG rsaravia@congreso.gob.gt 5307-3230 Scheel Aguilar, Edwald Mauricio BG escheel@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0810 Segura Varsoly, Sonia Argentina LIDER segura.varsoly@congreso.gob.gt 4007-1934 Sierra Lopez, Ronald Ramiro FRG rsierra@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2099 Simon Vasquez, Pedro Pascual UNE psimon@congreso.gob.gt 5318-3334 Sinibaldo Aparicio, Alejandro Jorge PP asinibaldi@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2385 5412-6767 Solares Perez, Marco Antonio PU msolares@congreso.gob.gt 5516-0279 Solis Ico, Domingo de Jesus PP dsolis@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2795 Sosa Mendoza, Humberto Leonel PP hsosa@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2863 Soto Arango, Cesar Leonel UCN lsoto@congreso.gob.gt 5562-9125 Taracena Diaz-Sol, Mario UNE mtaracena@congreso.gob.gt 5990-1265 Trejo de la Roja, Jose Domingo UNE jtrejo@congreso.gob.gt 4007-2941 Tzul Tzul, Julio Felipe UNE jtzul@congreso.gob.gt 5990-0734 Viana Ruano, Fredy PP fviana@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4276 Villate Villatoro, Roberto Ricardo LIDER rvillate@congreso.gob.gt 4007-4536 Villatoro Monterroso, Jorge Leonel UNE jvillatoro@congreso.gob.gt 5784-1993 Yat Sierra, Carlos PAN cyat@congreso.gob.gt 5880-8012 Zapeta Osorio, Rosa Elvira UNE rzapeta@congreso.gob.gt 4006-2575