SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management

on

  • 437 views

What are the Existing Reports

What are the Existing Reports
The TFS Data Warehouse and “The Cube”
Ad-Hoc Reports using Excel Services & Pivot Tables

Statistics

Views

Total Views
437
Views on SlideShare
437
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management Presentation Transcript

  • Ivan SandersSharePoint ArchitectDimension Solutions inc.ivan@dimension-si.com
  • Reporting and DemosAgenda Intro TFS 2010 Reporting What are the Existing Reports The TFS Data Warehouse and “The Cube” Ad-Hoc Reports using Excel Services & Pivot Tables Generating Excel Reports from Queries Excel Reports on SharePoint 2010 w EWA Creating SSRS Reports
  • Intro to TFS 2010Reporting
  • Overview of ExistingReports
  • TFS Data Warehouseand “The Cube”
  • Ad-Hoc Reports usingExcel Services & PivotTables
  • Generating ExcelReports from Queries
  • Excel Reports &SharePoint 2010
  • Modifying the Built-inSSRS Reports
  • Who can you trust??The blogs I trust through all of the noise. Maurice Prather http://www.bluedoglimited.com/default.aspx Andrew Connell http://www.andrewconnell.com/blog Spence Harbar http://www.harbar.net Jim Duncan Heather Solomon http://www.heathersolomon.com/blog Todd Klindt http://www.toddklindt.com/default.aspx Todd Baginski http://www.toddbaginski.com/blog Todd Bleeker http://bit.ly/edlSm5 Jan Tielens http://weblogs.asp.net/jan Patrick Tisseghem http://www.u2u.info/Blogs/Patrick/default.aspx Wictor Wilen http://www.wictorwilen.se Ted Patisson http://blog.tedpattison.net/default.aspx Lars Fastrup http://www.fastrup.net Carsten Keutmann http://keutmann.blogspot.com Keith Richie http://blog.krichie.com Bill Baer http://blogs.technet.com/b/wbaer
  • Additional Resources Visual Studio – http://www.microsoft.com/visualstudio/en-us/ Soma’s Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/b/somasegar/ MSDN Data Developer Center – http://msdn.com/data ADO.NET Team Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/adonet WCF Data Services Team Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/astoriateam EF Design Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/efdesign