Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management

213

Published on

What are the Existing Reports …

What are the Existing Reports
The TFS Data Warehouse and “The Cube”
Ad-Hoc Reports using Excel Services & Pivot Tables

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
213
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Ivan SandersSharePoint ArchitectDimension Solutions inc.ivan@dimension-si.com
  • 2. Reporting and DemosAgenda Intro TFS 2010 Reporting What are the Existing Reports The TFS Data Warehouse and “The Cube” Ad-Hoc Reports using Excel Services & Pivot Tables Generating Excel Reports from Queries Excel Reports on SharePoint 2010 w EWA Creating SSRS Reports
  • 3. Intro to TFS 2010Reporting
  • 4. Overview of ExistingReports
  • 5. TFS Data Warehouseand “The Cube”
  • 6. Ad-Hoc Reports usingExcel Services & PivotTables
  • 7. Generating ExcelReports from Queries
  • 8. Excel Reports &SharePoint 2010
  • 9. Modifying the Built-inSSRS Reports
  • 10. Who can you trust??The blogs I trust through all of the noise. Maurice Prather http://www.bluedoglimited.com/default.aspx Andrew Connell http://www.andrewconnell.com/blog Spence Harbar http://www.harbar.net Jim Duncan Heather Solomon http://www.heathersolomon.com/blog Todd Klindt http://www.toddklindt.com/default.aspx Todd Baginski http://www.toddbaginski.com/blog Todd Bleeker http://bit.ly/edlSm5 Jan Tielens http://weblogs.asp.net/jan Patrick Tisseghem http://www.u2u.info/Blogs/Patrick/default.aspx Wictor Wilen http://www.wictorwilen.se Ted Patisson http://blog.tedpattison.net/default.aspx Lars Fastrup http://www.fastrup.net Carsten Keutmann http://keutmann.blogspot.com Keith Richie http://blog.krichie.com Bill Baer http://blogs.technet.com/b/wbaer
  • 11. Additional Resources Visual Studio – http://www.microsoft.com/visualstudio/en-us/ Soma’s Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/b/somasegar/ MSDN Data Developer Center – http://msdn.com/data ADO.NET Team Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/adonet WCF Data Services Team Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/astoriateam EF Design Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/efdesign

×