Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Ivan SandersSharePoint ArchitectDimension Solutions inc.ivan@dimension-si.com
Reporting and DemosAgenda Intro TFS 2010 Reporting What are the Existing Reports The TFS Data Warehouse and “The Cube”...
Intro to TFS 2010Reporting
Overview of ExistingReports
TFS Data Warehouseand “The Cube”
Ad-Hoc Reports usingExcel Services & PivotTables
Generating ExcelReports from Queries
Excel Reports &SharePoint 2010
Modifying the Built-inSSRS Reports
Who can you trust??The blogs I trust through all of the noise.   Maurice Prather     http://www.bluedoglimited.com/defaul...
Additional Resources   Visual Studio – http://www.microsoft.com/visualstudio/en-us/   Soma’s Blog – http://blogs.msdn.co...
SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management
SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management
SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management
SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management
SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management

228

Published on

What are the Existing Reports
The TFS Data Warehouse and “The Cube”
Ad-Hoc Reports using Excel Services & Pivot Tables

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
228
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "SharePoint 2010 Application Lifecycle Management"

  1. 1. Ivan SandersSharePoint ArchitectDimension Solutions inc.ivan@dimension-si.com
  2. 2. Reporting and DemosAgenda Intro TFS 2010 Reporting What are the Existing Reports The TFS Data Warehouse and “The Cube” Ad-Hoc Reports using Excel Services & Pivot Tables Generating Excel Reports from Queries Excel Reports on SharePoint 2010 w EWA Creating SSRS Reports
  3. 3. Intro to TFS 2010Reporting
  4. 4. Overview of ExistingReports
  5. 5. TFS Data Warehouseand “The Cube”
  6. 6. Ad-Hoc Reports usingExcel Services & PivotTables
  7. 7. Generating ExcelReports from Queries
  8. 8. Excel Reports &SharePoint 2010
  9. 9. Modifying the Built-inSSRS Reports
  10. 10. Who can you trust??The blogs I trust through all of the noise. Maurice Prather http://www.bluedoglimited.com/default.aspx Andrew Connell http://www.andrewconnell.com/blog Spence Harbar http://www.harbar.net Jim Duncan Heather Solomon http://www.heathersolomon.com/blog Todd Klindt http://www.toddklindt.com/default.aspx Todd Baginski http://www.toddbaginski.com/blog Todd Bleeker http://bit.ly/edlSm5 Jan Tielens http://weblogs.asp.net/jan Patrick Tisseghem http://www.u2u.info/Blogs/Patrick/default.aspx Wictor Wilen http://www.wictorwilen.se Ted Patisson http://blog.tedpattison.net/default.aspx Lars Fastrup http://www.fastrup.net Carsten Keutmann http://keutmann.blogspot.com Keith Richie http://blog.krichie.com Bill Baer http://blogs.technet.com/b/wbaer
  11. 11. Additional Resources Visual Studio – http://www.microsoft.com/visualstudio/en-us/ Soma’s Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/b/somasegar/ MSDN Data Developer Center – http://msdn.com/data ADO.NET Team Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/adonet WCF Data Services Team Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/astoriateam EF Design Blog – http://blogs.msdn.com/efdesign
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×