List of the rothschild owned central banks of the world


Published on

Published in: Economy & Finance
1 Like
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Total Views
On Slideshare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

List of the rothschild owned central banks of the world

  1. 1. A list of the Rothschild-ownedCentral Banks of the World:Afghanistan: Bank of AfghanistanAlbania: Bank of AlbaniaAlgeria: Bank of AlgeriaArgentina: Central Bank of Argentina"Armenia: Central Bank of ArmeniaAruba: Central Bank of ArubaAustralia: Reserve Bank of AustraliaAustria: Austrian National BankAzerbaijan: Central Bank of Azerbaijan RepublicBahamas: Central Bank of The BahamasBahrain: Central Bank of BahrainBangladesh: Bangladesh BankBarbados: Central Bank of BarbadosBelarus: National Bank of the Republic of BelarusBelgium: National Bank of BelgiumBelize: Central Bank of BelizeBenin: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)Bermuda: Bermuda Monetary AuthorityBhutan: Royal Monetary Authority of BhutanBolivia: Central Bank of BoliviaBosnia: Central Bank of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBotswana: Bank of BotswanaBrazil: Central Bank of BrazilBulgaria: Bulgarian National BankBurkina Faso: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)Burundi: Bank of the Republic of BurundiCambodia: National Bank of CambodiaCameroon: Bank of Central African StatesCanada: Bank of Canada - Banque du CanadaCayman Islands: Cayman Islands Monetary AuthorityCentral African Republic: Bank of Central African StatesChad: Bank of Central African StatesChile: Central Bank of ChileChina: The People’s Bank of ChinaColombia: Bank of the RepublicComoros: Central Bank of ComorosCongo: Bank of Central African StatesCosta Rica: Central Bank of Costa RicaCôte d’Ivoire: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)Croatia: Croatian National BankCuba: Central Bank of CubaCyprus: Central Bank of CyprusCzech Republic: Czech National Bank
  2. 2. Denmark: National Bank of DenmarkDominican Republic: Central Bank of the Dominican RepublicEast Caribbean area: Eastern Caribbean Central BankEcuador: Central Bank of EcuadorEgypt: Central Bank of EgyptEl Salvador: Central Reserve Bank of El SalvadorEquatorial Guinea: Bank of Central African StatesEstonia: Bank of EstoniaEthiopia: National Bank of EthiopiaEuropean Union: European Central BankFiji: Reserve Bank of FijiFinland: Bank of FinlandFrance: Bank of FranceGabon: Bank of Central African StatesThe Gambia: Central Bank of The GambiaGeorgia: National Bank of GeorgiaGermany: Deutsche BundesbankGhana: Bank of GhanaGreece: Bank of GreeceGuatemala: Bank of GuatemalaGuinea Bissau: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)Guyana: Bank of GuyanaHaiti: Central Bank of HaitiHonduras: Central Bank of HondurasHong Kong: Hong Kong Monetary AuthorityHungary: Magyar Nemzeti BankIceland: Central Bank of IcelandIndia: Reserve Bank of IndiaIndonesia: Bank IndonesiaIran: The Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of IranIraq: Central Bank of IraqIreland: Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of IrelandIsrael: Bank of IsraelItaly: Bank of ItalyJamaica: Bank of JamaicaJapan: Bank of JapanJordan: Central Bank of JordanKazakhstan: National Bank of KazakhstanKenya: Central Bank of KenyaKorea: Bank of KoreaKuwait: Central Bank of KuwaitKyrgyzstan: National Bank of the Kyrgyz RepublicLatvia: Bank of LatviaLebanon: Central Bank of LebanonLesotho: Central Bank of LesothoLibya: Central Bank of LibyaLithuania: Bank of LithuaniaLuxembourg: Central Bank of LuxembourgMacao: Monetary Authority of MacaoMacedonia: National Bank of the Republic of MacedoniaMadagascar: Central Bank of MadagascarMalawi: Reserve Bank of MalawiMalaysia: Central Bank of Malaysia
  3. 3. Mali: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)Malta: Central Bank of MaltaMauritius: Bank of MauritiusMexico: Bank of MexicoMoldova: National Bank of MoldovaMongolia: Bank of MongoliaMontenegro: Central Bank of MontenegroMorocco: Bank of MoroccoMozambique: Bank of MozambiqueNamibia: Bank of NamibiaNepal: Central Bank of NepalNetherlands: Netherlands BankNetherlands Antilles: Bank of the Netherlands AntillesNew Zealand: Reserve Bank of New ZealandNicaragua: Central Bank of NicaraguaNiger: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)Nigeria: Central Bank of NigeriaNorway: Central Bank of NorwayOman: Central Bank of OmanPakistan: State Bank of PakistanPapua New Guinea: Bank of Papua New GuineaParaguay: Central Bank of ParaguayPeru: Central Reserve Bank of PeruPhilippines: Bangko Sentral ng PilipinasPoland: National Bank of PolandPortugal: Bank of PortugalQatar: Qatar Central BankRomania: National Bank of RomaniaRussia: Central Bank of RussiaRwanda: National Bank of RwandaSan Marino: Central Bank of the Republic of San MarinoSamoa: Central Bank of SamoaSaudi Arabia: Saudi Arabian Monetary AgencySenegal: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)Serbia: National Bank of SerbiaSeychelles: Central Bank of SeychellesSierra Leone: Bank of Sierra LeoneSingapore: Monetary Authority of SingaporeSlovakia: National Bank of SlovakiaSlovenia: Bank of SloveniaSolomon Islands: Central Bank of Solomon IslandsSouth Africa: South African Reserve BankSpain: Bank of SpainSri Lanka: Central Bank of Sri LankaSudan: Bank of SudanSurinam: Central Bank of SurinameSwaziland: The Central Bank of SwazilandSweden: Sveriges RiksbankSwitzerland: Swiss National BankTajikistan: National Bank of TajikistanTanzania: Bank of TanzaniaThailand: Bank of ThailandTogo: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
  4. 4. Tonga: National Reserve Bank of TongaTrinidad and Tobago: Central Bank of Trinidad and TobagoTunisia: Central Bank of TunisiaTurkey: Central Bank of the Republic of TurkeyUganda: Bank of UgandaUkraine: National Bank of UkraineUnited Arab Emirates: Central Bank of United Arab EmiratesUnited Kingdom: Bank of EnglandUnited States: The Dirty Nasty Stinky Fed, Federal Reserve Bank of New YorkUruguay: Central Bank of UruguayVanuatu: Reserve Bank of VanuatuVenezuela: Central Bank of VenezuelaVietnam: The State Bank of VietnamYemen: Central Bank of YemenZambia: Bank of Zambia