SlideShare is now on Android. 15 million presentations at your fingertips.  Get the app

×
  • Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Private Content

HP Power to Change Virtual Event

by on Aug 12, 2013

  • 916 views

Changes in technology are dramatically affecting the way your enterprise operates. Through mobility and cloud computing, your users can access company data whenever and wherever they are. The changing ...

Changes in technology are dramatically affecting the way your enterprise operates. Through mobility and cloud computing, your users can access company data whenever and wherever they are. The changing nature of the application lifecycle is forcing developers to take a user-centric approach to development. Your business needs to be able to embrace these changes or lose out to competitors.

Register to attend the free Power to Change online virtual event to hear industry visionaries, analysts, and practitioners discuss how change is affecting IT. Get access to a wealth of resources to help you leverage these changes for competitive advantage. Choose from 16 sessions that will explore a range of IT issues across application development, operations management, Automation, ITSM, and the cloud.

Event dates and times:
September 10, 2013 - Americas event
9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/4pm GMT/5pm (London) BST

October 1, 2013 - EMEA event
8am GMT / 9am (London) BST

Keynote speakers:
Daniel Spurling
Director, Infrastructure
Engineering & Operations
T-Mobile

Kevin Tucker
Managing Director,
Platform Engineering,
Service Management
and Engineering
United Airlines

Matt Morgan
Vice President,
Product Marketing
HP Software

http://on.hp.com/powertochange?src=Slideshare_WW

Statistics

Views

Total Views
916
Views on SlideShare
916
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
2
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via SlideShare

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
Post Comment
Edit your comment