Kumulus Reclame En Internet Marketing

  • 519 views
Uploaded on

Workshop 14 januari 2010

Workshop 14 januari 2010

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
519
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
10
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Kumulus Marketing communicatie dag 14 januari 2010
  • 2. Indeling 09 10 11 12 13 Terugblik Wat is reclame Wat is Kumulus identiteit en wat willen we voor imago Feedback 14 Opstellen van communicatieplan
  • 3. Terugkijken
    • Hebben de discussies over Kumulus marketing onderwerpen iets in je denken en handelen veranderd en zo ja, kun je daar een of een paar voorbeelden van geven.
  • 4. Reclame = communicatie (boodschap) van de adverteerder (aanbieder) met de bedoeling de voorkeur van de consument voor zijn product te beïnvloeden en hiermee zijn afzet te vergroten.
  • 5. Media Media (meervoud van medium) zijn dragers van informatie. Een medium is onder meer een hulpmiddel voor communicatie met velen, en daarom een middel voor massacommunicatie.
  • 6. Mediaplanning = Planmatige keuze van mediatypen, media selectie en inschakelingvariabelen met als doel een efficiënt bereik van de doelgroep te bewerkstellingen.
  • 7. Mediumtype = Groep van gelijksoortige media, niet identiek, maar met grote overeenkomsten hoe ze zintuiglijk worden waargenomen zodat ze in beginsel dezelfde reclame uiting kunnen dragen.
  • 8. Mediaselectie = De keuze van media op basis van communicatiefvermogen, dekking en beschikbaarheid. Mediaselectie =
  • 9. Inschakelings variabeken = Formaat, kleur, plaats, frequentie
  • 10. Bereik = Percentage geconfronteerde personen uit de doelgroep
  • 11. Dekking = Percentage van de doelgroep dat door media wordt bereikt
  • 12. Contact frequentie = Aantal maal dat een persoon uit de doelgroep bedoeld met een advertentie in contact komt.
  • 13. Profielschets van een karakteristieke Kumulus gebruiker:
    • Onze klant is een vrouw van rond de veertig jaar, is netjes casual gekleed en kijkt ’s avonds naar de betere praatprogramma’s op televisie. Ze gaat soms uit naar eetcafés en kiest dan uit een wereldkeuken menu. Zomers gaat ze met de auto op vakantie naar soms Frankrijk, een andere keer Italië, maar is toch ook zuinig op ons milieu en kan daar en over andere politieke onderwerpen meepraten met een licht links afbuigende mening.
  • 14. Kennisdoelstellingen
    • Naamsbekendheid van een merk of organisatie
    • De kennis over een merk of organisatie
  • 15. Houdingsdoelstellingen
    • Het imago van een merk of organisatie.
    • De betrokkenheid bij het merk, product of dienst.
  • 16. Gedragsdoelstellingen
    • De aankoopintyentie ten opzichte van merk of product.
    • De intentie om informatie aan te vragen.
  • 17. Communicatiedoelstellingen
    • Een communicatiedoelstelling is als volgt gedefinieerd:
    • De doelgroep moet binnen een bepaalde periode iets weten, vinden of doen.
  • 18. Communicatiedoelstelling
    • Wie: welke doelgroep de organisatie wil bereiken.
    • Wat: welk effect wil je bereiken in weten, vinden, doen.
    • Wanneer: binnen welke tijd wil je die doelstelling realiseren.
  • 19.  
  • 20. No, you were not downloaded; you were born!!
  • 21. WEB 2.0
  • 22. Broadband connection per country Denmark Holland S-Korea Finland UK Germany Canada France USA Japan
  • 23. Lang leve de (r)evolutie!
  • 24. (Dutch) media consumption measured in minutes per week Source Qrius “Jongeren 2009” 10-11Y 12-14Y 15-19Y 20-24Y 25-29Y Newspapers 2% 3% 3% 3% 2% Magazines 4% 3% 4% 3% 3% Games 25% 19% 12% 8% 8% Cellphone 4% 8% 11% 10% 9% Radio 8% 9% 12% 18% 23% Internet 21% 27% 33% 31% 26% Television 36% 30% 25% 27% 29%
  • 25. (Dutch) media consumption measured in minutes per week
  • 26.  
  • 27. TOP 5 websites % of 11-29Y that uses these sites every day 10-11Y 12-14Y 15-19Y 20-24Y 25-29Y 1 Hyves 41 MSN 57 MSN 65 Google 71 Google 69 2 MSN 29 Hyves 55 Hyves 65 Hyves 58 Hyves 50 3 Google 27 Google 46 Google 64 MSN 54 MSN 46 4 YouTube 21 YouTube 40 YouTube 42 YouTube 33 NU.nl 27 5 Spele 15 Spele 11 Wikipedia 19 NU.nl 27 Marktplaats 26
  • 28. Search Engine Marketing is a combination of natural and paid search engine optimazation of listings (=SEO)
  • 29. Paid Paid Natural
  • 30. Search Engine Optimazation
    • Organic or natural search results on the left site.
    )
  • 31.
  • 32. The split
  • 33.
  • 34. Meta tags report for: http://www.noordhoffuitgevers.nl/wps/portal meta tag length value Title:   26 Noordhoff Uitgevers - Home Description:   219 Noordhoff Uitgevers is dé uitgever van leermiddelen voor het onderwijs, van basisschool tot universiteit, voor de lerende werknemer en voor thuis. Noordhoff Uitgevers maakt een leven lang leren aantrekkelijk en lonend. Keywords:   1058 Noordhoff Uitgevers, Noordhoff, wolters, docent, leerkracht, basisonderwijs, voortgezet onderwijs, talen, exacte vakken, wiskunde, mens en maatschappij, beroepsonderwijs, volwasseneneducatie, memij, school, vak, hoger onderwijs, wetenschappelijk onderwijs, bedrijfsopleidingen, Atlas, Atlassen, Grote Bosatlas, Bosatlas, Grote Bos@tlas, Junior Bosatlas, Wereld Bosatlas, schoolatlas, Topografie, studeren, onderwijzen, leren, leerstof, uitgever, uitgeven, uitgeverij, leermiddelen, onderwijs, basisschool, universiteit, lerende werknemer, methoden, lezen, handboeken, e-learning, onderwijsmethode, onderwijsmethoden, onderwijspraktijk, praktijkgericht, lesmateriaal, ICT, ict, onderwijs, Mixed Media Methoden, lesmethoden, Lijsters, bve, Ot en Sien, leesplankje, Aap Noot Mies, leerplicht, schoolplaten, schoolplaat, Schoolflora, educatie, educatief, educatieve, educatieve uitgeverij, lesmateriaal, onderwijsveld, onderwijswereld, professionals, leermiddelen, leermaterialen, educatieve software, methode, voortgezet, basisvorming, tweedefase, vmbo, mbo
  • 35. Performance Marketing
    • Performance marketing can best be described as a way for a publisher to receive payment for referring visitors to an online business. You pay on results not on reach.
  • 36.
  • 37. Example Advertise with Google Want fast results? Create your ad campaign today! www.adwords.google.com
  • 38. There are several elements that make up each ad:
    • Headline: The first line of your ad acts as a link to your website. The best headlines relate directly to the keywords being searched, so try to include one of your keywords in your headline.
    • Lines of text: Use these two lines to describe the product or service you're advertising. Since your ad space is limited, try to convey the key details and benefits of your product or service.
    • Display URL: The last line (the text in green) is used to show the URL of the website you're promoting. The point of the display URL is to give users a clear idea of what website they'll be taken to when they click on the ad.
    • Destination URL: You'll also set a destination URL which will not be visible in your ad. The destination URL (also called a landing page) is the exact page within your website which you want to send users directly to from your ad. Choose the page of your website that is most relevant to the product or service described in your ad.
  • 39. Adwords Real costs per click Advertiser Max.bid (CPC) CTR % Position Advertising position CPC B(1) € 0,70 5% (0,7x5)=3,5 1 (3,01/5)=€0,60 A(2) € 1,00 3% (1,0x3)=3,0 2 (0,50/3)=€0,17 C(3) € 0,50 1% (0,5x1)=0,5 3 (0,11/1)=€0,11 D(4) € 0,10 1% (0,1x1)=0,1 4 Min cpc=€0,01
  • 40. What does it cost?
  • 41.  
  • 42.  
  • 43. Affiliate Marketing Affiliate Marketing: Is a form of performance based marketing where a merchant gets a commission (€ or %) paid by an affiliate for forwarding potential customers
  • 44. Affiliate marketing: the process
  • 45. Do the Math: Example # Affiliates 20 Views per affiliate 15.000 Total # views 300.000 Click-through rate 0,3% Clicks 900 Conversion rate 2% # sales 18
  • 46. CCCCC
    • CPM Cost Per Mille (1,000 impressions)
    • CPC Cost Per Click
    • CTR Click Through Rate (= Clicks/Impressions)
    • CPA Cost Per Action
    • CPL Cost Per Lead
  • 47. Email Marketing
  • 48. SPAM
  • 49. Social media
    • Social media is media designed to be spread through social interaction, created using highly accessible and scalable publishing techniques.
    • Social media uses Internet and web-based technologies to transform broadcast media monologues (one to many) into social media dialogues (many to many).
    • Businesses also refer to social media as user-generated content (UGC) or consumer-generated media (CGM).
    • Social media utilization is believed to be a driving factor in the idea that the current period in time will be defined as the Attention Age.
  • 50. Examples of Social Media
    • Communication
    • Blogs : Blogger, LiveJournal, Open Diary, TypePad, WordPress, Vox, ExpressionEngine, Xanga
    • Micro-blogging / Presence applications : fmylife, Jaiku, Plurk, Twitter, Tumblr, Posterous, Yammer
    • Social networking : Bebo, BigTent, Elgg, Facebook, Geni.com, GovLoop, Hi5, LinkedIn, MySpace, Ning, Orkut, Skyrock,
    • Social network aggregation : NutshellMail, FriendFeed
    • Events : Upcoming, Eventful, Meetup.com
    • Collaboration:
    • Wikis : Wikipedia, PBwiki, wetpaint
    • Social bookmarking (or social tagging) [6] : Delicious, StumbleUpon, Google Reader, CiteULike
    • Social news : Digg, Mixx, Reddit, NowPublic
    • Opinion sites : epinions, Yelp
    • Multimedia:
    • Photo sharing : Flickr, Zooomr, Photobucket, SmugMug, Picasa
    • Video sharing : YouTube, Viddler, Vimeo, sevenload
    • Livecasting : Ustream.tv, Justin.tv, Stickam, Skype
    • Audio and Music Sharing : imeem, The Hype Machine, Last.fm, ccMixter, ShareTheMusic
    • Reviews and Opinions:
    • Product Reviews : epinions.com, MouthShut.com
    • Business Reviews : Customer Lobby, yelp.com
    • Community Q&A : Yahoo! Answers, WikiAnswers, Askville, Google Answers
    • Entertainment:
    • Virtual worlds : Second Life, The Sims Online, Forterra
    • Game sharing : Miniclip, Kongregate
  • 51. Brands are Going Where Consumers Play
  • 52. Blogs
  • 53. Twitter
  • 54. Viral