Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review   Yahoo Cash 4 (For) Idiots Review
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review Yahoo Cash 4 (For) Idiots Review

on

  • 1,990 views

http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html

http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html
Go to the site to see a review of Yahoo Cash 4 For Idiots

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,990
Slideshare-icon Views on SlideShare
1,989
Embed Views
1

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
11
Comments
0

1 Embed 1

http://www.slashdocs.com 1

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review   Yahoo Cash 4 (For) Idiots Review Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review Yahoo Cash 4 (For) Idiots Review Document Transcript

    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Forget all the Hype and Hyperbole... Here's the Dirty Truth behind YCash, please read on... My Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review... quot;Dean and Jason has promised us 'many new AdWords tricks.' But is it a promise that ISN'T delivered? Keep reading below...quot; (www.YahooCash4Idiots.com) Dear Fellow Marketer, Let's be REAL here... I could give you some long, drawn out speech about how great the following product is and how it changed my life after finding it, but we both know that you're only here for the following reasons: ● To see if quot;Yahoo Cash 4 Idiotsquot; really works... ● If you will actually be able to use it (to make some REAL money...) ● And if I have anything else to offer besides the item itself... In other words, you want the truth... Well, before I reveal the Dirty Truth about it, let me tell you real quick why I even tried it myself... Who I am My name is Coty Schwabe, and I'm a decently successful internet marketer. I'll be the first to admit that I'm no Guru or anything like that, but I do make enough to live on (and then some)... http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (1 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Now, I dabble in all the major areas of making money online: ● Affiliate Marketing ● Blogging ● Product Creation/Direct Selling ● Adsense (and other ads) ● Cpa Offers ● As well as a few others... In order to be as profitable as possible, and stay ahead of the competition, I'm always looking for new, cutting-edge techniques to push me further ahead. So when a new buzzed about item, such as yahoo cash, hits the IM community, I'm usually one of the first people to preview it (I generally get free review copies)... While many jump on the bandwagon to promote it, and push tons of copies, either not knowing its quality or not knowing exactly what it does, I like to show these items for what they really are... Thus, here we are... Proof I know what I'm talking about... http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (2 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Overview Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots is a Yahoo! Pay Per Click marketing product that guarantees that it is NOT just another quot;PPC Marketing Ebook.quot; Which is absolutely true. It's not. YC4I is a sweet new method that uses a very unexploited method using Yahoo Search Marketing (overture)... And very powerful one at that... Creating a profitable campaign on Yahoo, is really just a matter of using either Adwords, SEO, or tons of content in order to be profitable. Each one of course will have its drawback... With adwords, you'll be using up tons of money (and time) in order to make that money back, plus more than investment. When it comes to SEO, time is your biggest enemy, since SEO generally takes time to get ranked, and stay there... And when it comes to content, unless you have it all outsourced, effort becomes a real pain, as well as time killer. Back to Yahoo Cash... Cash 4 Idiots is made mostly for all those paid traffic users (more namely, pay per click), as it not only lowers the learning time, but teaches you how to maximize profitablility in every which way... You can use it for: ● Getting Sales ● Getting Leads http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (3 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review ● Getting Traffic ● Getting tons of Affiliate Sales Basically, it's an ebook package directed to help create killer and PROFITABLE Yahoo campaigns in a matter of hours... Now that you have some insight was to what it is, allow me to reveal the truth about this item, from the inside out... The Truth about yahoo cash I'll say upfront that this product has it's flaws... I know that there are tons of quot;Affiliate Reviewquot; pages out there, telling you what you want to hear... Guess what I say? Screw that! Here's Cash 4 Idiots for what it really is... Don't Get Scammed! Get My Free quot;Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Reportquot; - Instant Download. Your Name: Your E- Mail: http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (4 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Get More Info! We have a Strict No Spam Policy. We think Spam is Dumb. The Pros First off, Cash 4 Idiots is very unique. It is NOT just another Adwords + Clickbank ebook... It's more of a Yahoo Marketing + Clickbank Ebook. But don't get me wrong - This is actually a little more complicated than just that. I mean, they do give you examples, pictures and steps, so it's not like they're just telling that SIMPLE FORMULA... Also, the package comes with the Core Manual, as well as the Quick Start Guide. Most beginners or newbies to Yahoo Search Marketing will find the QSG a HUGE relief, rather than just reading the entire manual from digital quot;cover to cover.quot; On top of that, there are a couple of other undisclosed items that you receive for joining YC4I. that I am not at liberty to discuss... Has your Jaw hit the ground yet? Mine did when I first heard.... With all that being said, Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots sounds perfect... But that's Wrong! Nothing is perfect, and here's why... The Cons A small issue that that I had with Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots is that the price is a bit much for the lack of info... Now don't get me wrong; the book is definitely worth buying. It gives you all the steps you need to actually CLONE their method... What I mean is this: That I have seen other marketers give out either more guides or more content for the same price that these guys are chaging for this item. But then again, there really isn't too much more to say other than what needs to be said, right? It's probably better than fluffing the product out... The only REAL problem I had with Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots, is that you have to basically already know what PPC marketing is BEFORE you check YC4I out... So if you already know about PPC marketing, and Adwords and all that, and you want an alternative... Then this is probably the best thing for you... http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (5 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review But, if you have no idea about PPC marketing whatsoever, you might find yourself a little lost... But it's actually ok... Why? Because I have great supplement for you, that will make you a super affiliate (or Affiliate Rockstar in Dean and Jason's case) in no time... quot;Most people that use the software will enjoy it. I have no doubt about that. What I have problem with is that beginners may need a push in the right direction first...quot; Look, the truth is this: The method is one-of-a-kind, and it really does work. But in order to maximize your profits with it, you may need some help with creating the best templates, and content for your pages... This is where I come in again... I thought of a great way that I could help others to get a better start over the competition. I wanted to include a bonus that was both Unique (not saturated on the net) as well as Actually helpful. Here's what I came up with.... After some serious thought, I came to a conclusion. Here's what I came up with.... If you purchase Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots (also titled quot;Secret Yahoo Glitchquot;) below, I'm going to include 10 affiliate marketing videos - all of which I sell separately for $77 (no joke). I actually created these videos a few months back for my own product. The package sold for $77 a pop, and helped lots of people in these exact areas.... While Cash 4 Idiots teaches the user how to become super profitable using pay per click, my training videos teach you how to become a great affiliate (and niche) marketer. Thus I knew that these videos were the perfect compliment, and here's why: ● The Videos covers things like using using ppc, low clicks and So on, just like YCash ● There's no wasting time reading through some long, drawn out Ebook ● This isn't PLR garbage, I created these myself, and they total approxamately a FULL Hour of Content ● The video are SCREEN CAPTURE, which means you see EVERYTHING that I'm talking about ● There's even a bonus video covering some great Adwords techniques And that's just the basis. Here's what the videos are all about: Video 1: Finding Your Niche http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (6 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Video 2: Finding Subniches and Long Tail keywords Video 3: Finding Profitable Products for those Niches http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (7 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Video 4: Setting Up Your Review Site Video 5: Social Bookmarking 411 http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (8 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Video 6: Creating Videos for Extra Exposure Video 7: Creating Distributable PDFs http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (9 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Video 8: Creating Quick Articles Video 9: Creating Static Pages and Blogs http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (10 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Video X: Setting Up successful Adwords Campaigns But I should warn you: if you plan on trying to make money with Affiliate Marketing either by yourself or with the help of some of those quot;guru'squot;, be prepared for a long and arduous journey. And if you don't want the help of these free guides that I'm offering to you today, then that's on you. Just don't say I didn't warn you. JUST ADDED 12/1/2008 : Ok, so the Videos were honestly the only Bonus I had for this item, but I'm http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (11 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review so confident in Dean and Jason's new release that I personally am going to add EVEN MORE value to the mix... My Entire Affiliate Revolution Package So here's what else I've added: ■ My Affiliate Revolution Guide - My core AR core manual. Everything you need to know about affiliate marketing, using free traffic methods. Worth $247, Sold for $77 a pop. ■ My Extensive Traffic Guide - Covers over 70 of the best traffic methods known to man. Retail price $87, yours FREE... ■ 7 Things to Save you Thousands - This guide is short report that I wrote for struggling marketers looking to cut costs as much as possible. Worth $37, sold for a cool $7... ■ The Affiliate Revolution Blueprint - This is actually a supplement blueprint that goes with the videos and the guide. Use it to rake in the profits as you see fit... Worth $47 alone.... And that's just my core package. That doesn't include all of my supplement bonuses which include: ■ Squeeze Page - Don't have a squeeze page to build your list? This simple squeeze will get your started in no time... ■ Affiliate Rockstar Status Summary - I wrote this summary of ARS becuase I found the book to be great, but stretched out. Same tactics, shorter version... ■ Email Writing Course - This course is THE MOST CONCISE email writing course ever written. Covers everything from Headline to Signatures, and everything in between... ■ Write a Damn Good Ad in Under 6 Minutes - Master Resales Edition - For anyone that wants to write simple Adwords ads in under 6 minutes, to start making money as quickly as possible... http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (12 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review ■ Affiliate revolution Report - Master Resales Edition - My own report. Anyone on my list has this guide and have used it's great FREE techniques. But guess what, you get the Resell version, so you can turn around and make your money back.... ■ Affiliate Money Machines - Know nothing creating profitable affiliate campaigns? Then you most certainly need this report for you arsenal... ■ Affiliate Revolution Traffic Video - Learn the secrets of the Affiliate Elite in this easy to follow, easy to implement traffic video... ■ Top Ten Internet Marketing Questions Answered - I answer the top ten Biggest question ever asked of me... In audio form, and lasts a good half hour... ■ New quot;Quickest Affiliate Profits Videoquot; - I just created this video a few days ago. Over a half hour of Nothin' But Useful Content... All of these items are real items, worth real value... Over $500 in Real Value, as a matter of fact... No Private Label Rights or Master Resales Rights garbage here... To get these *Exclusive* Items WITHOUT paying for them, just follow the easy directions below. You're just a stone's throw away... 1. Click on the link below 2. Order Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots right here 3. Send me your purchase receipt - forward it to cotyschwabesupport@gmail.com - and I will send you access instructions to these awesome video supplements (and everything else...), as soon as I have confirmed your order. Click Here to Dean and Jason's Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots AND get my Affiliate Marketing Package (RRP over $600) But if you want this incredible package, you're going to have to act fast because I won't be including this bonus package forever... And if you miss on both Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots and these exclusive bonuses, you'll lose your edge on the competition. I guarantee it... Remember that these Marketing starter videos are only available from this web page; no-one else is offering this, and no-one ever will; which means you have a massive advantage over people who have quot;Yahoo Cash 4 Idiotsquot; but don't have this extensive bonus, AND a massive advantage over those who don't even own either at all... UPDATE: Wait just one second... Just TODAY, I added one more UNADVERTISED Bonus... This bonus is unlike the rest because it's actually VERY RELATED to yahoo cash... http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (13 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review You see, my last bonus is sweet bonus, thats not even out on market... And it teaches anyone how to become a MASTER AFFILIATE in mere Hours... And you'll get 100% COMPLETE, No Holds Barred access to it... This product is really my newest item, which has been dubbed quot;The Affiliate Juggernaut.quot; This training package is HUGE, even bigger than the previous items altogether... My Aff-Jugg Package Contains: ● 17 Step by Step Videos over 3 HOURS in Length, that cover everything from setting up your site, Adwords/ PPC, Free Traffic and everything in between... ● 4 BONUS Videos to Boost your profitabliliy EVEN HIGHER ● 3 Ready to Use Affiliate Presell Templates ● 3 Bonus Guides that cover the BIGGEST aspects in Marketing... ● And a few other things.... This Bonus by itself is worth $297 in and of itself... And that's not an inflated price.... Believe me. I created it, and I assure its quality is top notch... In fact, this is one testimonial for this item alone: http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (14 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review quot;You definitely gave a lot of content...quot; Hey Coty, I saw your videos for the Affiliate Juggernaut. You definitely gave a lot of content. I like your websites and your reviews, you write good stuff... Thank you again. Ricardo Look, I could go on with meaningless text, but really from this point it's all you... You really only have 3 options from here on: 1. Order Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots from no one and get nothing in return... 2. Buy YCash from some guy giving quot;thousands of dollarsquot; worth of ebooks (probably mostly garbage) 3. OR, you can order it from me, and get some RELATED stuff you ACTUALLY WANT and WILL USE... The choice is yours... It's time to make a decision. Coty Schwabe http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (15 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]
    • Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots Review - Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review >>> Order Yahoo Cash 4 Idiots AND get my Affiliate Training Package - FREE <<< ......................... Contact Me | Order yahoo cash + Training Package Here Guru Crusher Yahoo Cash 4 (for) Idiots Review Order Here Contact Me Yahoo Idiot Cash Tag Blog Article 1 Site Map http://gurucrusher.com/yahoo-cash/yahoo-cash-4-idiots.html (16 of 16) [12/1/2008 4:19:16 PM]