• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Google Wealth Maker Review The Dirty Truth
 

Google Wealth Maker Review The Dirty Truth

on

  • 1,830 views

Read this report about Google Wealth Maker

Read this report about Google Wealth Maker

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,830
Views on SlideShare
1,830
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
13
Comments
1

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel

11 of 1 previous next

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Google Wealth Maker Review The Dirty Truth Google Wealth Maker Review The Dirty Truth Document Transcript

    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... d Email: Forget all the Hype and Hyperbole... Here's the Dirty Truth behind GWM, please read on... My Google Wealth Maker Review... quot;Eric Rockefeller has promised us 'Push-Button Google Pillaging Software.' But is it a promise that ISN'T delivered? Keep reading below...quot; Dear Fellow Marketer, Let's be REAL here... I could give you some long, drawn out speech about how great the following product is and how it changed my life after finding it, but we both know that you're only here for the following reasons: ● To see if quot;Google Wealth Makerquot; really works... ● If you will actually be able to use it (to make some REAL money...) ● And if I have anything else to offer besides the item itself... In other words, you want the truth... Well, before I reveal the Dirty Truth about it, let me tell you real quick why I even tried it myself... Who I am My name is Coty Schwabe, and I'm a decently successful internet marketer. I'll be the first to admit that I'm no Guru or anything like that, but I do make enough to live on (and then some)... Now, I dabble in all the major areas of making money online: ● Affiliate Marketing http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (1 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... ● Blogging ● Product Creation/Direct Selling ● Adsense (and other ads) ● Cpa Offers ● As well as a few others... In order to be as profitable as possible, and stay ahead of the competition, I'm always looking for new, cutting-edge techniques to push me further ahead. So when a new buzzed about item, such as G Wealth Maker, hits the IM community, I'm usually one of the first people to preview it (I generally get free review copies)... While many jump on the bandwagon to promote it, and push tons of copies, either not knowing its quality or not knowing exactly what it does, I like to show these items for what they really are... Thus, here we are... Product Overview Google Wealth Maker is an affiliate marketing product that guarantees to quot;pillage Google for tons of FREE Clicksquot; whilst being simple quot;push-button software.quot; The simple truth is this: As great this sounds, there really is no such thing. There will always be more work involved, but I honestly, GWM is as close as it gets. In fact, while it may not be perfect, it is very easy to use. The software is easy for anyone to come in and use, regardless of past experience. Making wealth on Google, is really just a matter of using either Adwords, SEO, or tons of content in order to be profitable. Each one of course will have its drawback... With adwords, you'll be using up tons of money (and time) in order to make that money back, plus more than investment. When it comes to SEO, time is your biggest enemy, since SEO generally takes time to get ranked, and stay there... And when it comes to content, unless you have it all outsourced, effort becomes a real pain, as well as time killer. Back to Wealth Maker... GWM is made mostly for free traffic users, as it cuts down on the start up time it generally requires to actually become profitable, using this method. http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (2 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... You can use it for: ● Twitter ● Hubpages ● Squidoo ● Blogs Basically, it's a formula with software included to help pinch Google for FREE traffic. Now that you have some insight was to what it is, allow me to unveil the truth about this item, from the inside out... The Truth about G Wealth Maker I'll say upfront that this product has it's flaws... I know that there are tons of quot;Affiliate Reviewquot; pages out there, telling you what you want to hear... Guess what I say? Screw that! Here's Wealth Maker for what it really is... Proof that I DO have it.... http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (3 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... The Pros First off, GWM is very unique. I think everywhere, anyone looking to make some money online using free traffic methods as an alternative method to PPC, can finally take heavy sigh of relief... The software helps to create cotent and followers for Twitter, and static pages like Hubpages and Squidoo. Second, GWM finds content for you. But that doesn't also mean you can't add your own content as well, so that you can DOUBLE your results.... On top of that, you can create as many accounts and projects as you want; thus only INCREASING your possible profitability... Also, this isn't just more videos and ebooks about teaching you how you *COULD* make money online, this is the real deal. Real software which can make you real results. With all that being said, Google Wealth Maker sounds perfect right?.. Wrong! Nothing is perfect, and here's why... The Cons A small issue that Google Wealth Maker has is that if you let it find content for you, it might submit duplicate content; meaning Twitter might find out what your up to, and close your accounts (of course, you can always create more...) The only REAL problem I had with Google Wealth Maker, is that there is a lot to it. I find that most newcomers will be overwhelmed by the software itself... What I mean is this: When you buy GWM, I guarantee that you'll get good support from Erock's staff and http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (4 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... all that, but getting the software to work for you may be the biggest challenge. On top of that, if you really know nothing about creating content for your campaigns, you may find yourself lost... But it's actually ok... Why? Because I have great supplement for you, that will make you a super affiliate (or Affiliate Rockstar in Erock's case) in no time... quot;Most people that use the software will enjoy it. I have no doubt about that. What I have problem with is that beginners may need a push in the right direction first...quot; Look, the truth is this: The software is one-of-a-kind, and it really does work. But in order to maximize your profits with it, you may need some help with creating the best templates, and content for your pages... This is where I come in again... I thought of a great way that I could help others to get a better start over the competition. I wanted to include a bonus that was both Unique (not saturated on the net) as well as Actually helpful. Here's what I came up with.... After some serious thought, I came to a conclusion. Here's what I came up with.... If you purchase Google Wealth Maker (also titled quot;automatic wealth makerquot;) below, I'm going to include 10 affiliate marketing videos - all of which I sell separately for $77 (no joke). I actually created these videos a few months back for my own product. The package sold for $77 a pop, and helped lots of people in these exact areas.... While GWM is software that helps the user submit tons of free content to several sites, I knew that these videos were the perfect compliment, and here's why: ● The Videos covers things like using Squidoo, Hubpages and So on, just like GWM ● There's no wasting time reading through some long, drawn out Ebook ● This isn't PLR garbage, I created these myself, and they total approxamtely a FULL Hour of Content ● The video are SCREEN CAPTURE, which means you see EVERYTHING that I'm talking about ● There's even a bonus video covering some great Adwords techniques And that's just the basis. Here's what the videos are all about: Video 1: Finding Your Niche http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (5 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... Video 2: Finding Subniches and Long Tail keywords Video 3: Finding Profitable Products for those Niches http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (6 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... Video 4: Setting Up Your Review Site Video 5: Social Bookmarking 411 http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (7 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... Video 6: Creating Videos for Extra Exposure Video 7: Creating Distributable PDFs http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (8 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... Video 8: Creating Quick Articles Video 9: Creating Static Pages and Blogs http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (9 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... Video X: Setting Up successful Adwords Campaigns But I should warn you: if you plan on trying to make money with Affiliate Marketing either by yourself or with the help of some of those quot;guru'squot;, be prepared for a long and arduous journey. And if you don't want the help of these free guides that I'm offering to you today, then that's on you. http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (10 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... Just don't say I didn't warn you. JUST ADDED 9/24/08: Ok, so the Videos were honestly the only Bonus I had for this item, but I'm so confident in EROCK's new release that I personally am going to add EVEN MORE value to the mix... My Entire Affiliate Revolution Package So here's what else I've added: ■ My Affiliate Revolution Guide - My core AR core manual. Everything you need to know about affiliate marketing, using free traffic methods. Worth $247, Sold for $77 a pop. ■ My Extensive Traffic Guide - Covers over 70 of the best traffic methods known to man. Retail price $87, yours FREE... ■ 7 Things to Save you Thousands - This guide is short report that I wrote for struggling marketers looking to cut costs as much as possible. Worth $37, sold for a cool $7... ■ The Affiliate Revolution Blueprint - This is actually a supplement blueprint that goes with the videos and the guide. Use it to rake in the profits as you see fit... Worth $47 alone.... And that's just my core package. That doesn't include all of my supplement bonuses which include: ■ Squeeze Page - Don't have a squeeze page to build your list? This simple squeeze will get your started in no time... http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (11 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... ■ Affiliate Rockstar Status Summary - I wrote this summary of ARS becuase I found the book to be great, but stretched out. Same tactics, shorter version... ■ Email Writing Course - This course is THE MOST CONCISE email writing course ever written. Covers everything from Headline to Signatures, and everything in between... ■ Write a Damn Good Ad in Under 6 Minutes - Master Resales Edition - For anyone that wants to write simple Adwords ads in under 6 minutes, to start making money as quickly as possible... ■ Affiliate revolution Report - Master Resales Edition - My own report. Anyone on my list has this guide and have used it's great FREE techniques. But guess what, you get the Resell version, so you can turn around and make your money back.... ■ Affiliate Money Machines - Know nothing creating profitable affiliate campaigns? Then you most certainly need this report for you arsenal... ■ Affiliate Revolution Traffic Video - Learn the secrets of the Affiliate Elite in this easy to follow, easy to implement traffic video... ■ Top Ten Internet Marketing Questions Answered - I answer the top ten Biggest question ever asked of me... In audio form, and lasts a good half hour... ■ New quot;Quickest Affiliate Profits Videoquot; - I just created this video a few days ago. Over a half hour of Nothin' But Useful Content... All of these items are real items, worth real value... Over $500 in Real Value, as a matter of fact... No Private Label Rights or Master Resales Rights garbage here... To get these *Exclusive* Items WITHOUT paying for them, just follow the easy directions below. You're just a stone's throw away... 1. Click on the link below 2. Order Google Wealth Maker right here 3. Send me your purchase receipt - forward it to coty_schwabe@yahoo.com - and I will send you access instructions to these awesome video supplements (and everything else...), as soon as I have confirmed your order. Click Here to Erock's Google Wealth Maker AND get my Affiliate Marketing Package (RRP over $500) http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (12 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... But if you want this incredible package, you're going to have to act fast because I won't be including this bonus package forever... And if you miss on both Google Wealth Software and these exclusive bonuses, you'll lose your edge on the competition. I guarantee it... Remember that these Marketing starter videos are only available from this web page; no-one else is offering this, and no-one ever will; which means you have a massive advantage over people who have Google Wealth quot;Takerquot; but don't have this extensive bonus, AND a massive advantage over those who don't even own either at all... UPDATE: Wait just one second... Just TODAY, I added one more UNADVERTISED Bonus... This bonus is unlike the rest because it's actually not something you're going to get... Just yet. You see, my last bonus is actually a new product I'm working on; a complete video series... This product is actually in the works as we speak, but I can promise you it's going to be good... And you'll get 100% COMPLETE, No Holds Barred access to it... Look, I could go on with meaningless text, but really from this point it's all you... You really only have 3 options from here on: 1. Order Google Wealth Maker from no one and get nothing in return... 2. Buy GWM from some guy giving quot;thousands of dollarsquot; worth of ebooks (probably mostly garbage) 3. OR, you can order it from me, and get some stuff you ACTUALLY WANT and WILL USE... http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (13 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]
    • Google Wealth Maker Review|The Dirty Truth Revealed... The choice is yours... It's time to make a decision. Coty Schwabe >>> Order Google Wealth Maker AND get my Affiliate Training Package - FREE <<< ......................... Contact Me | Order G Wealth Maker + Training Package Here http://gurucrusher.com/wealthmaker/google-wealth-maker.html (14 of 14) [10/11/2008 10:26:01 AM]