Cb Inner Circle   Clickbank Inner Circle Review
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Cb Inner Circle Clickbank Inner Circle Review

on

  • 1,570 views

See the Clickbank CB Innercircle Review here: http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html

See the Clickbank CB Innercircle Review here: http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,570
Views on SlideShare
1,570
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Cb Inner Circle   Clickbank Inner Circle Review Cb Inner Circle Clickbank Inner Circle Review Document Transcript

  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Forget all the Hype and Hyperbole... Here's the Dirty Truth behind CB Innercircle, please read on... My Clickbank Inner Circle Review... quot;Chris Freville has promised us 'many new AdWords tricks.' But is it a promise that ISN'T delivered? Keep reading below...quot; (www.ClickbankInnercircle.com) Dear Fellow Marketer, Let's be REAL here... I could give you some long, drawn out speech about how great the following product is and how it changed my life after finding it, but we both know that you're only here for the following reasons: ● To see if quot;Clickbank Inner Circlequot; really works... ● If you will actually be able to use it (to make some REAL money...) ● And if I have anything else to offer besides the item itself... In other words, you want the truth... Well, before I reveal the Dirty Truth about it, let me tell you real quick why I even tried it myself... Who I am My name is Coty Schwabe, and I'm a decently successful internet marketer. I'll be the first to admit that I'm no Guru or anything like that, but I do make enough to live on (and then some)... Now, I dabble in all the major areas of making money online: ● Affiliate Marketing ● Blogging ● Product Creation/Direct Selling ● Adsense (and other ads) ● Cpa Offers ● As well as a few others... In order to be as profitable as possible, and stay ahead of the competition, I'm always looking for new, cutting-edge techniques to push me further ahead. So when a new buzzed about item, such as CB Inner Circle, hits the IM community, I'm usually one of the first people to preview it (I generally get free review copies)... While many jump on the bandwagon to promote it, and push tons of copies, either not knowing its quality or not knowing exactly what it does, I like to show these items for what they really are... http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (1 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Thus, here we are... Proof I know what I'm talking about... Clickbank Inner Circle Overview http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (2 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Clickbank Inner Circle is an affiliate marketing product that guarantees that it is NOT just another quot;Affiliate Marketing Ebook.quot; Which is absolutely true. It's not. It's actually a book covers some of the underground workings of some of the biggest names in marketing... And very powerful one at that... Getting into the Clickbank (CB) Inner Circle, is really just a matter of promoting tons of CB using either Adwords, SEO, or tons of content in order to be profitable. (or even your own list!) Each one of course will have its drawback... With adwords, you'll be using up tons of money (and time) in order to make that money back, plus more than investment. When it comes to SEO, time is your biggest enemy, since SEO generally takes time to get ranked, and stay there... And when it comes to content, unless you have it all outsourced, effort becomes a real pain, as well as time killer. List building is probably the most difficult because it's really a multi-part process: ● Capture Leads ● Build the List ● Give Content ● Build Relationships ● Suggest Products and Services And so on. Back to CB Innercircle... CBI is made mostly for all those Clickbank users (more namely, affiliates), as it talks about how most Big Time marketers began, how they AMASS huge lists (and sales) and then move onto selling their own items... The guide itself covers many techniques that they used to get where they are now, and how you can follow them. You can use it for: http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (3 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review ● Getting A Bigger List ● Getting A better Understanding of Clickbank ● Getting tons of Affiliate Sales ● Most Importantly, Becoming a Super Affiliate... Basically, it's a guide directed to help beginners, as well as novice marketers make that final leap into Super Affiliatedom... Now that you have some insight was to what it is, allow me to reveal the truth about this item, from the inside out... The Truth about CBI I'll say upfront that this product has it's flaws... I know that there are tons of quot;Affiliate Reviewquot; pages out there, telling you what you want to hear... Guess what I say? Screw that! Here's Conquest for what it really is... Don't Get Scammed! Get My Free quot;Clickbank Inner Circle Reportquot; - Instant Download. Your Name: Your E- Mail: Get More Info! We have a Strict No Spam Policy. We think Spam is Dumb. The Pros First off, CB Inner Circle is very unique. It is NOT just another affiliate marketing ebook... It's core manual is the CBI guide which talks about everything I mentioned earlier. See, Chris Freville (the author) was never even heard of until about a year ago. Then he launched his first product, and began to get known in the IM community. Now he kills the game when products launch because he knows the inner workings of how the Big CB Dogs roll. http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (4 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review The Clickbank Inner Circle guide is basically: ● What he learned through his examples ● What he learned from others ● How to become a Super Affiliate on Clickbank ● And how you can start making money on CB, even if you've never made a dime before... With all that being said, Clickbank Inner Circle sounds perfect... But that's Wrong! Nothing is perfect, and here's why... The Cons A small issue that I have with CBI it is not a strict quot;balls to the Wallquot; kind of guide. Some of the guide is basically about Chris himself and what he learned. Of course you will learn from his mistakes, which is still cool, I think overall you could do without. Secondly, CBI really is centered around Clickbank, which is ok, but at the same time its a bit sad. You see, you don't just HAVE to use clickbank in order to make money online. There are tons of other companies. Yes, it's true you can make tons of money there, and it is where many people start, but it's not the only place to use. Limited thinking only equals limited cashflow. But it's actually ok... Why? Because I have great supplement for you, that will make you a super affiliate (or Affiliate Rockstar in Chris's case) with ANY affiliate program in no time... quot;Most people that use the software will enjoy it. I have no doubt about that. What I have problem with is that beginners may need a push in the right direction first...quot; Look, the truth is this: The book is one-of-a-kind, and it really does contains tactics work. But in order to maximize your profits with it, you may need some help with creating great affiliate campaigns to begin with, and content for your pages... This is where I come in again... I thought of a great way that I could help others to get a better start over the competition. I wanted to include a bonus that was both Unique (not saturated on the net) as well as Actually helpful. Here's what I came up with.... After some serious thought, I came to a conclusion. Here's what I came up with.... http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (5 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review If you purchase Clickbank Inner Circle (also titled quot;Extreme Profits through Clickbankquot;) below, I'm going to include 10 affiliate marketing videos - all of which I sell separately for $77 (no joke). I actually created these videos a few months back for my own product. The package sold for $77 a pop, and helped lots of people in these exact areas.... While CBI teaches the user how to become super profitable using Clickbank, my training videos teach you how to become a great affiliate (and niche) marketer OVERALL. Thus I knew that these videos were the perfect compliment, and here's why: ● The Videos covers things like finding great products, promotion methods and So on, just like CB Innercircle ● There's no wasting time reading through some long, drawn out Ebook ● This isn't PLR garbage, I created these myself, and they total approxamately a FULL Hour of Content ● The video are SCREEN CAPTURE, which means you see EVERYTHING that I'm talking about ● There's even a bonus video covering some great Adwords techniques And that's just the basis. Here's what the videos are all about: Video 1: Finding Your Niche Video 2: Finding Subniches and Long Tail keywords http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (6 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Video 3: Finding Profitable Products for those Niches Video 4: Setting Up Your Review Site http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (7 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Video 5: Social Bookmarking 411 Video 6: Creating Videos for Extra Exposure http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (8 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Video 7: Creating Distributable PDFs Video 8: Creating Quick Articles http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (9 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Video 9: Creating Static Pages and Blogs Video X: Setting Up successful Adwords Campaigns http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (10 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review But I should warn you: if you plan on trying to make money with Affiliate Marketing either by yourself or with the help of some of those quot;guru'squot;, be prepared for a long and arduous journey. And if you don't want the help of these free guides that I'm offering to you today, then that's on you. Just don't say I didn't warn you. JUST ADDED 12/2/2008 : Ok, so the Videos were honestly the only Bonus I had for this item, but I'm so confident in Chris's new release that I personally am going to add EVEN MORE value to the mix... My Entire Affiliate Revolution Package http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (11 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review So here's what else I've added: ■ My Affiliate Revolution Guide - My core AR core manual. Everything you need to know about affiliate marketing, using free traffic methods. Worth $247, Sold for $77 a pop. ■ My Extensive Traffic Guide - Covers over 70 of the best traffic methods known to man. Retail price $87, yours FREE... ■ 7 Things to Save you Thousands - This guide is short report that I wrote for struggling marketers looking to cut costs as much as possible. Worth $37, sold for a cool $7... ■ The Affiliate Revolution Blueprint - This is actually a supplement blueprint that goes with the videos and the guide. Use it to rake in the profits as you see fit... Worth $47 alone.... And that's just my core package. That doesn't include all of my supplement bonuses which include: ■ Squeeze Page - Don't have a squeeze page to build your list? This simple squeeze will get your started in no time... ■ Affiliate Rockstar Status Summary - I wrote this summary of ARS becuase I found the book to be great, but stretched out. Same tactics, shorter version... ■ Email Writing Course - This course is THE MOST CONCISE email writing course ever written. Covers everything from Headline to Signatures, and everything in between... ■ Write a Damn Good Ad in Under 6 Minutes - Master Resales Edition - For anyone that wants to write simple Adwords ads in under 6 minutes, to start making money as quickly as possible... http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (12 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review ■ Affiliate revolution Report - Master Resales Edition - My own report. Anyone on my list has this guide and have used it's great FREE techniques. But guess what, you get the Resell version, so you can turn around and make your money back.... ■ Affiliate Money Machines - Know nothing creating profitable affiliate campaigns? Then you most certainly need this report for you arsenal... ■ Affiliate Revolution Traffic Video - Learn the secrets of the Affiliate Elite in this easy to follow, easy to implement traffic video... ■ Top Ten Internet Marketing Questions Answered - I answer the top ten Biggest question ever asked of me... In audio form, and lasts a good half hour... ■ New quot;Quickest Affiliate Profits Videoquot; - I just created this video a few days ago. Over a half hour of Nothin' But Useful Content... All of these items are real items, worth real value... Over $500 in Real Value, as a matter of fact... No Private Label Rights or Master Resales Rights garbage here... To get these *Exclusive* Items WITHOUT paying for them, just follow the easy directions below. You're just a stone's throw away... 1. Click on the link below 2. Order Clickbank Inner Circle right here 3. Send me your purchase receipt - forward it to cotyschwabesupport@gmail.com - and I will send you access instructions to these awesome video supplements (and everything else...), as soon as I have confirmed your order. Click Here to Chris's Clickbank Inner Circle AND get my Affiliate Marketing Package (RRP over $500) But if you want this incredible package, you're going to have to act fast because I won't be including this bonus package forever... And if you miss on both Clickbank Inner Circle and these exclusive bonuses, you'll lose your edge on the competition. I guarantee it... Remember that these Marketing starter videos are only available from this web page; no-one else is offering this, and no-one ever will; which means you have a massive advantage over people who have quot;Clickbank Inner Circlequot; but don't have this extensive bonus, AND a massive advantage over those who don't even own either at all... UPDATE: Wait just one second... http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (13 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Just TODAY, I added one more UNADVERTISED Bonus... This bonus is unlike the rest because it's actually VERY RELATED to G Conquest... You see, my last bonus is sweet bonus, thats not even out on market... And it teaches anyone how to become a MASTER AFFILIATE in mere Hours... And you'll get 100% COMPLETE, No Holds Barred PREVIEW access to it... This product is really my newest item, which has been dubbed quot;The Affiliate Juggernaut.quot; This training package is HUGE, even bigger than the previous items altogether... My Aff-Jugg Package Contains: ● 17 Step by Step Videos over 3 HOURS in Length, that cover everything from setting up your site, Adwords, Free Traffic and everything in between... ● 4 BONUS Videos to Boost your profitabliliy EVEN HIGHER ● 3 Ready to Use Affiliate Presell Templates ● Bonus Guides that cover the BIGGEST aspects in Marketing... ● And a few other things.... This Bonus by itself is worth $297 in and of itself... And that's not an inflated price.... http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (14 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Believe me. I created it, and I assure its quality is top notch... In fact, this is one testimonial for this item alone: quot;You definitely gave a lot of content...quot; Hey Coty, I saw your videos for the Affiliate Juggernaut. You definitely gave a lot of content. I like your websites and your reviews, you write good stuff... Thank you again. Ricardo Look, I could go on with meaningless text, but really from this point it's all you... You really only have 3 options from here on: 1. Order Clickbank Inner Circle from no one and get nothing in return... 2. Buy CB Innercircle from some guy giving quot;thousands of dollarsquot; worth of ebooks (probably mostly garbage) 3. OR, you can order it from me, and get some RELATED stuff you ACTUALLY WANT and WILL USE... The choice is yours... It's time to make a decision. Coty Schwabe >>> Order Clickbank Inner Circle AND get my Affiliate Training Package - FREE <<< ......................... http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (15 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]
  • CB InnerCircle - Clickbank Inner Circle Review Contact Me | Order G Conquest + Training Package Here Guru Crusher Clickbank Inner Circle Review Order Here Google Conquest Tag Blog Article 1 Site Map http://gurucrusher.com/innercircle/clickbank-inner-circle.html (16 of 16) [12/2/2008 12:33:01 PM]