Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Saving this for later?

Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime - even offline.

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

20 Shopify landing pages that will inspire your next redesign

3,510
views

Published on

20 beautiful hand picked Shopify ecommerce store landing pages that we hope will inspire you to aim even higher in designing your own ecommerce store.

20 beautiful hand picked Shopify ecommerce store landing pages that we hope will inspire you to aim even higher in designing your own ecommerce store.

Published in: Retail, Technology, Business

1 Comment
7 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Most of these shops are using the Shopify Retina theme - https://themes.shopify.com/themes/retina/styles/austin
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
No Downloads
Views
Total Views
3,510
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
7
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
23
Comments
1
Likes
7
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 20 Creative Landing Pages from Independent Shopify Stores
  • 2. The GoSquared Team 20 Creative Landing Pages from Independent Shopify Stores You’ve been viewing by
  • 3. SOURCES 1. Owen & Fred www.owenandfred.com 2. Best Made www.bestmadeco.com 3. Blag www.weareblag.com 4. Whipping Post www.whippingpost.com 5. The Horse www.thehorse.com.au 6. Madsen www.madsencycles.com 7. Hard Graft www.hardgraft.com 8. Norwegian Rain www.norwegianrain.com 9. Faucet Face www.faucetface.com 10. Flat Spot www.flatspot.com 11. Hiut Denim www.hiutdenim.co.uk 12. Urban Yoga www.urbanyoga.co.uk 13. Belief www.beliefnyc.com 14. The Great Divide www.thegreat-divide.com 15. JM&Sons www.jmandsons.com 16. Goodwin + Goodwin www.goodwinandgoodwin.com 17. Leather Head www.leatherheadsports.com 18. Uppercase Magazine shop.uppercasemagazine.com 19. Society Clothing shop.societyclothing.com 20. Common Deer www.commondeervt.com