Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Keeping up with 23 people
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Keeping up with 23 people

636

Published on

Keeping Up with 23 People …

Keeping Up with 23 People
Inspired by the popular “23 Things” training on social media, this session introduces you to 23 influential people whom you can (and probably should) follow through social media to read their latest ideas.


Presentation for TxLA Annual Assembly Austin, Tx. July 16, 2012

Published in: Education, Technology, Design
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
636
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Keeping Up:with 23 People Greg Hardin, M.L.S
  • 2. Helene Blowers ○ http://www.heleneblowers.info/ ○ twitter.com/hblowers ○ facebook.com/hblowers
  • 3. Amanda Etches-Johnson ○ http://www.blogwithoutalibrary.net/ ○ twitter.com/etches ○ facebook.com/etches
  • 4. Andy Woodworth ○ http://agnosticmaybe.wordpress.com ○ twitter.com/wawoodworth ○ facebook.com/andy.woodworth
  • 5. Bobbi Newman ○ http://librarianbyday.net/ ○ twitter.com/librarianbyday ○ facebook.com/bobbi.librarianbyday
  • 6. Buffy Gunter Hamilton ○ http://theunquietlibrarian.wordpress.com ○ twitter.com/buffyjhamilton ○ facebook.com/buffyjhamilton
  • 7. Char Booth ○ http://infomational.wordpress.com/ ○ twitter.com/charbooth ○ facebook.com/charbooth
  • 8. Courtney Young ○ http://librarycourtney.blogspot.com/ ○ twitter.com/librarycourtney ○ facebook.com/librarycourtney
  • 9. David Lee King ○ http://www.davidleeking.com/ ○ twitter.com/davidleeking ○ facebook.com/davidleeking
  • 10. Jaap Van De Geer& Erik Boekesteijn ○ http://www.thisweekinlibraries.com/ ○ twitter.com/twilibs ○ facebook.com/twilibs
  • 11. Jessamyn West ○ http://www.librarian.net/ ○ twitter.com/jessamyn ○ facebook.com/jessamyn
  • 12. Joe Murphy ○ http://joemurphylibraryfuture.com/ ○ twitter.com/libraryfuture ○ facebook.com/joemurphy3
  • 13. John Blyberg ○ http://www.blyberg.net/ ○ twitter.com/jblyberg ○ facebook.com/jblyberg
  • 14. Kathryn Greenhill ○ http://librariansmatter.com/ ○ twitter.com/libsmatter ○ facebook.com/kathryn.greenhill
  • 15. Lane Wilkinson ○ http://senseandreference.wordpress.com ○ twitter.com/librarianwilk ○ facebook.com/informationninja
  • 16. Lisa Carlucci Thomas ○ http://lisacarlucci.com/ ○ twitter.com/lisacarlucci ○ facebook.com/lisacarlucci
  • 17. Marshall Breeding ○ http://www.librarytechnology.org/ ○ twitter.com/mbreeding ○ facebook.com/marshall.breeding
  • 18. Michael Porter ○ http://libraryrenewal.org/ ○ twitter.com/libraryman ○ facebook.com/Libraryman
  • 19. Nicole Pagowsky ○ http://pumpedlibrarian.blogspot.com/ http://librarianwardrobe.com/ ○ twitter.com/pumpedlibrarian ○ facebook.com/pumpupthejam
  • 20. Ned Potter ○ http://thewikiman.org/ ○ twitter.com/theREALwikiman
  • 21. Roy Tennant ○ http://roytennant.com/ ○ twitter.com/rtennant ○ facebook.com/roytennant
  • 22. Sarah Houghton ○ http://librarianinblack.net/ ○ twitter.com/TheLiB ○ facebook.com/librarianinblack
  • 23. Stephen Abram ○ http://stephenslighthouse.com/ ○ twitter.com/sabram ○ facebook.com/stephen.abram.98
  • 24. Steven Bell ○ http://stevenbell.info/ ○ twitter.com/blendedlib ○ facebook.com/blendedlibrarian
  • 25. Thank You! Greg Hardin, M.L.S. Reference Librarian Texas Womans University Denton, Tx ghardin@twu.edu @ghardinslideshare.net/ghardin

×