Sentry Surveillance Reviews for October 2012 | 770-592-0400
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Sentry Surveillance Reviews for October 2012 | 770-592-0400

on

  • 2,400 views

http://sentrysurveillance.com/ New Sentry Surveillance reviews for October 2012. Sentry Surveillance offers a completely customizable, turnkey CCTV solution. Our RealEyes® line of surveillance ...

http://sentrysurveillance.com/ New Sentry Surveillance reviews for October 2012. Sentry Surveillance offers a completely customizable, turnkey CCTV solution. Our RealEyes® line of surveillance systems provides you with the simplicity of a PC, along with the world class functionality and reliability necessary to serve your surveillance and security needs. Call us today at 770-592-0400

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,400
Views on SlideShare
2,400
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Sentry Surveillance Reviews for October 2012 | 770-592-0400 Sentry Surveillance Reviews for October 2012 | 770-592-0400 Presentation Transcript

  • Sentry Surveillance Reviews Testimonials FromSatisfied Customers October 2012
  • “My initial contact with Sentry Surveillance wasawesome. The representative they sent out toassess my security needs was veryknowledgeable and recommended strategiclocations for placing my cameras. I chose SentrySurveillance’s cameras because they are state ofthe art and recommended to me by a localsporting goods store that had a break in at nightby a man wearing a hood over his face. Thecameras picked up on a tattoo on the man’s arm.The camera’s memory bank was reviewed andfound the tattoo. That revealed the man’s facewhen he was casing the store. The man was injail by the next day and the merchandise wasrecovered. I now have a great sense of securityknowing that I can view my office in real time dayor night with the push of a button on my cellphone, plus knowing I have a greater chance oftracking down the perpetrator after the fact.”-D.G. (from a pest control company)
  • “We originally started July 2004with Sentry. Over the years wehave made many changes due toenlarging and changes inequipment. Sentry has worked withus on making changes and stoodbehind their service and equipmentwarranties. No pushing to buywhat we don’t need but available toanswer inquiries about updates inequipment.”-E.C. (from a machine company)
  • “Tony was professional andcourteous. He installedeverything quickly and evencleaned up! Thank you somuch.”-From an automotive company
  • Want To Have Your Own Great Experience?Call Sentry Surveillance Today 770-592-0400 Toll-free: 800-228-8909 Or visit online at:www.SentrySurveillance.com