Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
About me!
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

About me!

224
views

Published on


0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
224
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. About me! By Gerald Anyi
  • 2. Intro
    • Hi My name is Gerald Anyi, I’m a middle school student schooling in ISKL ( International school of Kuala Lumpur), and as you can see in the brackets above, ^^ I am currently living in Kuala Lumpur, the capital of Malaysia. I was born on the year 1999. Right now I am 11 years old, I’m going to turn 12 on May 31 st next year in 2011.
  • 3.
    • Playing Video Games
    • Going on Facebook/Youtube
    • Going to Theme parks such as sunway lagoon
    • Going on road trips to far way places
    • Buying new video Games. ( Especially The ones that I Like )
    • Spending time with my family and friends
    MY HOBBIES My favorite up-coming video game: Halo reach.
  • 4. My Media
    • My favourite music genre is Drum ‘n Bass, Mostly from the band called “pendulum”.
    • My favorite movie that I’ve watched so far is probably Sherlock Holmes or the A-Team
    This is 1 of my favorite movies: the A team
  • 5. My Family
    • My family consists of 3 brothers (including me) 1 older sister and my mum and dad. Right now I am the second youngest in the family after my baby brother, who is shown in the picture here>>> I also have an older brother named Ezra who is schooling here in 9 th grade in ISKL just like me.
    My older sister Rachel is not schooling in ISKL but is schooling back in Singapore to continue 12 th grade. She will then move on to university where she will study.
  • 6. What I want to be when I grow UP
    • When I grow up I want to be a chef who owns a 5 star restaurant and I hope that I will be able to achieve this goal by working hard on it when I reach university.
    • If I’m not able to be a chef, I want to be a Geologist just like my father is right now.
  • 7. My favorite music is…..
    • Club can’t even handle me right now by “flo rida”
    • Granite by “pendulum”
    • And “peanut butter jelly time”
  • 8.
    • Well I guess that’s pretty much all about me so I hope you enjoyed it!!!!!!
    • Iinks: http://www.google.com.my/imglanding?q=The%20a%20team%202010&imgurl=http://www.a-teamblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/A-Team-2010.jpg&imgrefurl=http://cforum6.cari.com.my/viewthread.php%3Ftid%3D1836353%26extra%3Dpage%253D1&usg=__u4ITX4r-8kPJrPK7dckha6gT8HA=&h=808&w=1280&sz=305&hl=en&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=OwsqzVYiMrZ0UM:&tbnh=95&tbnw=150&prev=/images%3Fq%3DThe%2Ba%2Bteam%2B2010%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26client%3Dsafari%26rls%3Den%26 tbs%3Disch:1&um=1&client=safari&rls=en&tbs=isch:1&start=0#tbnid=OwsqzVYiMrZ0UM&start=2
    • http://www.google.com.my/imglanding?q=Halo%20reach&imgurl=http://terminalgamer.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/Halo-Reach.jpg&imgrefurl=http://terminalgamer.com/2010/01/12/halo-reach-details-flooding-in/&usg=__actqn0L2LVxF583UrpJ8wXcX4R0=&h=569&w=1302&sz=178&hl=en&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=xSChKXIDaFh_UM:&tbnh=66&tbnw=150&prev=/images%3Fq%3DHalo%2Breach%26start%3D20%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26client%3Dsafari%26sa%3DN%26rls%3Den%26ndsp%3D20%26tbs%3Disch:1&start=29&um=1&client=safari&sa=N&rls=en&ndsp=20&tbs=isch:1#tbnid=xSChKXIDaFh_UM&start=33