ROI: Service visits yield $200-$500; ROI well worth $4.24 to keep me as a customer and attract referrals, too!
IDEA: Each quarter the customer receives a valuable tip that is relevant to household maintenance needed for that time of year. Examples :
Spring card: “Here’s my recipe for the cleaning solution I use for streak-free windows. If you find that you don’t have time to clean the windows yourself, I’d be delighted to assist you. Just give me a call.”
Fall card: “Here are some tips for cleaning your gutters to allow for proper drainage of winter rain and snow. Backed up drains can cause costly roof damage. If you have questions or need help, just give me a call. It would be my pleasure to assist you. ”
Single piece goes to multiple people at once (holiday card or invitation)
Template campaigns – cards get sent one at a time throughout the year (referral thank you)
Multiple piece campaign that touches the recipient at different times during the year -- creates value and top-of-mind awareness.
Set it and forget it!
Law of Attraction QUARTERLY POSTCARD $0.31 postcard $0.28 stamp $0.59 x 4 = $2.36 per person/yr. What would that kind of TOP-OF-MIND AWARENESS be worth to you? What you send out comes back! QUARTERLY GREETING CARD $0.62 card $0.44 stamp $1.06 x 4 = $4.24 per person/yr.
Law of Attraction NOVEMBER BLANKET & COAT DRIVE
Law of Attraction DECEMBER TOYS FOR TOTS DRIVE
Law of Attraction JANUARY FREE MARKET ANALYSIS OFFER
FUNDRAISER EXAMPLE Private school with 1000 students becomes a Retail Affiliate for $74. Parents and students sell 500 SOCBoxes in 20 days. *When you activate 10 SOCBox accounts within 30 days of each other, you get a $100 bonus for every 10 boxes . 500 x $24 profit per box = $12,000 50 x $100 bonus* = $5,000 TOTAL PROFIT IN 20 DAYS: $17,000