Patients20 branding work group.key
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Patients20 branding work group.key

on

  • 878 views

Upsdate for the

Upsdate for the

Statistics

Views

Total Views
878
Views on SlideShare
878
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

CC Attribution License

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Patients20 branding work group.key Patients20 branding work group.key Presentation Transcript

  • Branding and Marketing Work Group
  • Objec&veTo  transform  Pa,ents  2.0  into  a  recognized  movement/  organiza,on  that  aims  to  revolu,onize  healthcare  delivery  around  the  pa,ent.    
  • vTeam Members Jay  Chen  -­‐  jay.chen@confihealth.com Ash  Damle  -­‐  ash@medgle.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com   Karen  Herzog  -­‐  kherzog@sophiasgarden.org Katerina  Jackson  -­‐    katerina.j@life&mehealthdiary.com Ahmad  Khanssari  -­‐  Ahmadkhanssari@yahoo.com Deb  Linton  -­‐  deb@health2con.com   Hamish  MacDonald  -­‐  hamishm@life&mehealthdiary.com Heather  Moresco  -­‐  heather@heatherjan.com Jackie  Pan  -­‐  jackie.pan.tw@gmail.com Sherry  Reynolds  -­‐  sherry@alliance4health.org Richard  Sachs  -­‐  richard@vdg.net Mark  Scrimshire  -­‐  mark@healthca.mp Donna  ScoK  -­‐  donna.scoB@relayhealth.com Lydia  Sugarman  -­‐  lsugarman@caduces.net
  • vKey Activities vBranding vLogo vWebsite vSocial  Media vCollabora&on
  • vWebsitePa&ents  2.0  will  be  an  informa&on  hub  that  brings  silos  together  (i.e.  health  info,  communi&es,  tools,  organiza&ons)  into  one  place;  provide  educa&on,  help,  engagement  and  empowerment. “One-­‐stop-­‐shop” Informa&on  and  educa&on   Create  community Related  content  and  blogs List  of  pa&ent-­‐centric  organiza&ons Coverage  of  all  related  events Help  and  assistance TwiBer  feed     List  of  key  events,  volunteering  opportuni&es List  available  resources  on  insurance,  providers
  • vSocial  Media  Ac,vi,es• Facebook,  TwiBer  –  develop  sites  and  hashtags  to  engage   with  broader  popula&on  to  help  them  become   empowered  pa&ents• Blogging  –  cross-­‐blogging:  to  increase  web  site  traffic  and   aBract  users;  promote  Pa&ents  2.0• Events  –  tap  into  other  pa&ent  communi&es• Compe&&ons  and  contests:    fun  ac&vi&es  to  engage  all• Address  HIT  challenges    -­‐  tools  that  meet  pa&ent-­‐centric   standards• Pa&ent  stories  -­‐  empower  pa&ents  to  speak/post/tweet   publicly  about  their  experiences• Con&nue  to  support  global  pa&ent  advocates
  • #PATIENTS20 @Patients20
  • vCall  to  Ac,on    WE  NEED  HELP  WITH  WEBSITE  CONTENT!! If  interested,  contact  any  work  group  member
  • vTeam Members Jay  Chen  -­‐  jay.chen@confihealth.com Ash  Damle  -­‐  ash@medgle.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com   Karen  Herzog  -­‐  kherzog@sophiasgarden.org Katerina  Jackson  -­‐    katerina.j@life&mehealthdiary.com Ahmad  Khanssari  -­‐  Ahmadkhanssari@yahoo.com Deb  Linton  -­‐  deb@health2con.com   Hamish  MacDonald  -­‐  hamishm@life&mehealthdiary.com Heather  Moresco  -­‐  heather@heatherjan.com Jackie  Pan  -­‐  jackie.pan.tw@gmail.com Sherry  Reynolds  -­‐  sherry@alliance4health.org Richard  Sachs  -­‐  richard@vdg.net Mark  Scrimshire  -­‐  mark@healthca.mp Donna  ScoK  -­‐  donna.scoB@relayhealth.com Lydia  Sugarman  -­‐  lsugarman@caduces.net