Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Patients20 branding work group.key
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Patients20 branding work group.key

750
views

Published on

Upsdate for the

Upsdate for the


0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
750
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Branding and Marketing Work Group
  • 2. Objec&veTo  transform  Pa,ents  2.0  into  a  recognized  movement/  organiza,on  that  aims  to  revolu,onize  healthcare  delivery  around  the  pa,ent.    
  • 3. vTeam Members Jay  Chen  -­‐  jay.chen@confihealth.com Ash  Damle  -­‐  ash@medgle.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com   Karen  Herzog  -­‐  kherzog@sophiasgarden.org Katerina  Jackson  -­‐    katerina.j@life&mehealthdiary.com Ahmad  Khanssari  -­‐  Ahmadkhanssari@yahoo.com Deb  Linton  -­‐  deb@health2con.com   Hamish  MacDonald  -­‐  hamishm@life&mehealthdiary.com Heather  Moresco  -­‐  heather@heatherjan.com Jackie  Pan  -­‐  jackie.pan.tw@gmail.com Sherry  Reynolds  -­‐  sherry@alliance4health.org Richard  Sachs  -­‐  richard@vdg.net Mark  Scrimshire  -­‐  mark@healthca.mp Donna  ScoK  -­‐  donna.scoB@relayhealth.com Lydia  Sugarman  -­‐  lsugarman@caduces.net
  • 4. vKey Activities vBranding vLogo vWebsite vSocial  Media vCollabora&on
  • 5. vWebsitePa&ents  2.0  will  be  an  informa&on  hub  that  brings  silos  together  (i.e.  health  info,  communi&es,  tools,  organiza&ons)  into  one  place;  provide  educa&on,  help,  engagement  and  empowerment. “One-­‐stop-­‐shop” Informa&on  and  educa&on   Create  community Related  content  and  blogs List  of  pa&ent-­‐centric  organiza&ons Coverage  of  all  related  events Help  and  assistance TwiBer  feed     List  of  key  events,  volunteering  opportuni&es List  available  resources  on  insurance,  providers
  • 6. vSocial  Media  Ac,vi,es• Facebook,  TwiBer  –  develop  sites  and  hashtags  to  engage   with  broader  popula&on  to  help  them  become   empowered  pa&ents• Blogging  –  cross-­‐blogging:  to  increase  web  site  traffic  and   aBract  users;  promote  Pa&ents  2.0• Events  –  tap  into  other  pa&ent  communi&es• Compe&&ons  and  contests:    fun  ac&vi&es  to  engage  all• Address  HIT  challenges    -­‐  tools  that  meet  pa&ent-­‐centric   standards• Pa&ent  stories  -­‐  empower  pa&ents  to  speak/post/tweet   publicly  about  their  experiences• Con&nue  to  support  global  pa&ent  advocates
  • 7. #PATIENTS20 @Patients20
  • 8. vCall  to  Ac,on    WE  NEED  HELP  WITH  WEBSITE  CONTENT!! If  interested,  contact  any  work  group  member
  • 9. vTeam Members Jay  Chen  -­‐  jay.chen@confihealth.com Ash  Damle  -­‐  ash@medgle.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com Eve  Harris  -­‐  harriseve@hotmail.com   Karen  Herzog  -­‐  kherzog@sophiasgarden.org Katerina  Jackson  -­‐    katerina.j@life&mehealthdiary.com Ahmad  Khanssari  -­‐  Ahmadkhanssari@yahoo.com Deb  Linton  -­‐  deb@health2con.com   Hamish  MacDonald  -­‐  hamishm@life&mehealthdiary.com Heather  Moresco  -­‐  heather@heatherjan.com Jackie  Pan  -­‐  jackie.pan.tw@gmail.com Sherry  Reynolds  -­‐  sherry@alliance4health.org Richard  Sachs  -­‐  richard@vdg.net Mark  Scrimshire  -­‐  mark@healthca.mp Donna  ScoK  -­‐  donna.scoB@relayhealth.com Lydia  Sugarman  -­‐  lsugarman@caduces.net

×