• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Copia de nomina del colegio tecnico yaruqui
 

Copia de nomina del colegio tecnico yaruqui

on

  • 2,473 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,473
Views on SlideShare
2,473
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Copia de nomina del colegio tecnico yaruqui Copia de nomina del colegio tecnico yaruqui Document Transcript

    • No Apellido y Nombre Apellidos 1 Aguirre Pabon Luis Fernando Aguirre Pabon 2 Aigaje Diaz Maria Elsa Aigaje Diaz 3 Amores Veloz Julia Cecilia Amores Veloz 4 Arequipa Carrion Lidia Janeth Arequipa Carrion 5 Aules Aules Rina Patricia Aules Aules 6 Baraja Carrillo Guillermo Antonio Baraja Carrillo 7 Benavides Torres Felix Francisco Benavides Torres 8 Cando Villarreal Edwin Orlando Cando Villarreal 9 Carvajal Arias Augusto Patricio Carvajal Arias 10 Carvajal Campuzano Eduardo Enrique Carvajal Campuzano 11 Caspi Carrera Gladys Rosario Caspi Carrera 12 Castillo Bustos Marcelo Remigio Castillo Bustos 13 Castro Simbana Clara Isabel Castro Simbana 14 Chacon Carrera Emerson Mesias Chacon Carrera 15 Chicaiza Maisincho Juan Carlos Chicaiza Maisincho 16 Conlago Coyago Maria Nancy Conlago Coyago 17 Cuichan Quishpe Nilsa Judith Cuichan Quishpe 18 Echeverria Martinez Mariela Alexandra Echeverria Martinez 19 Esparza Paez Lourdes Margoth Esparza Paez 20 Espin Figueroa Cesar Patricio Espin Figueroa 21 Farinango Espinoza Alba Zulema Farinango Espinoza 22 Garcia Espinoza Jesus Edgar Garcia Espinoza 23 Llumigusin Caiza Ruli Isabel Llumigusin Caiza 24 Lopez Banda Zoila America Lopez Banda 25 Lozada Salguero Myriam Elizabeth Lozada Salguero 26 Montenegro Alfonso Enrique Montenegro 27 Morales Sigcha Patricio Rene Morales Sigcha 28 Moya Bonilla Narba Cecibel Moya Bonilla 29 Najera Verdezoto Monica Alexandra Najera Verdezoto 30 Nunez Santiana Mariela Lorena Nunez Santiana 31 Nunez Zurita Oswaldo Nunez Zurita 32 Olalla Segovia Manuel Antonio Olalla Segovia 33 Oña Urcuango Lucia Janeth Oña Urcuango 34 Ortega Vallejo Mercy Enriqueta Ortega Vallejo 35 Padilla Pallares Angela Cecilia Padilla Pallares 36 Paillacho Cachago Jose Miguel Paillacho Cachago 37 Palaguachi Maria Ivelia Palaguachi 38 Penafiel Garcia Nelly Piedad Penafiel Garcia 39 Proano Zarria Oswaldo Ricardo Proano Zarria 40 Quilumba Chiles Luis Fabian Quilumba Chiles 41 Quilumba Monta Myriam Janneth Quilumba Monta 42 Rodriguez Perez Zoila Jacqueline Rodriguez Perez 43 Rosillo Avila Blanca Yanhet Rosillo Avila
    • 44 Salto Cambizaca Mayra Alexandra Salto Cambizaca 45 Teran Herreria Yolanda Margarita Teran Herreria 46 Valero Loor Germania Jesus Valero Loor 47 Vallejo Morales Janeth Marisela Vallejo Morales 48 Vega Correa Clara Mercedes Vega Correa 49 Villacis Gutierrez Maryan Patricia Villacis Gutierrez 50 Villota Sarmiento Pilar Villota Sarmiento 51 Vivas Vivas Walter Hernan Vivas Vivas 52 Zamora Espin Ximena Zamora Espin
    • Nombres Cedula Institucion Luis Fernando 1002522611 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Maria Elsa 1709316366 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Julia Cecilia 0501658173 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Lidia Janeth 0502630296 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Rina Patricia 1715367536 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Guillermo Antonio 1706495494 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Felix Francisco 1707394803 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Edwin Orlando 1711244549 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Augusto Patricio 1710907856 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Eduardo Enrique 1707431985 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Gladys Rosario 1715080857 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Marcelo Remigio 1200003835 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Clara Isabel 1710005966 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Emerson Mesias 1712656261 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Juan Carlos 1713633632 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Maria Nancy 1715980056 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Nilsa Judith 1725259855 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Mariela Alexandra 1710939123 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Lourdes Margoth 1802164325 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Cesar Patricio 1802099869 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Alba Zulema 1002592911 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Jesus Edgar 0201261849 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Ruli Isabel 1713193058 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Zoila America 1801059278 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Myriam Elizabeth 0502305980 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Alfonso Enrique 1707311369 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Patricio Rene 1711241230 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Narba Cecibel 0501725535 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Monica Alexandra 0201085867 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Mariela Lorena 1715209878 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Oswaldo 1704482932 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Manuel Antonio 0500672563 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Lucia Janeth 1713698148 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Mercy Enriqueta 1709275471 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Angela Cecilia 1709159089 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Jose Miguel 1706848007 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Maria Ivelia 1704062197 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Nelly Piedad 0201825338 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Oswaldo Ricardo 1712025038 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Luis Fabian 1712950441 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Myriam Janneth 1714437926 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Zoila Jacqueline 1708673841 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Blanca Yanhet 1713089876 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui
    • Mayra Alexandra 1716987308 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Yolanda Margarita 1000680775 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Germania Jesus 0908340581 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Janeth Marisela 1709194714 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Clara Mercedes 1709976698 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Maryan Patricia 1709677619 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Pilar 0909865701 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Walter Hernan 1705658910 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui Ximena 1801700269 Colegio Tecnico Yaruqui
    • lfaguirre@quito.edu.ec l.aguirre maigaje@quito.edu.ec m.aigaje jcamores@quito.edu.ec j.amores larequipa@quito.edu.ec l.arequipa raules@quito.edu.ec r.aules gbaraja@quito.edu.ec g.baraja fbenavides@quito.edu.ec f.benavides ecando@quito.edu.ec e.cando apcarvajal@quito.edu.ec a.carvajal eecarvajal@quito.edu.ec e.carvajal gcaspi@quito.edu.ec g.caspi mrcastillo@quito.edu.ec m.castillo ya tiene cuenta cicastro@quito.edu.ec c.castro echacon@quito.edu.ec e.chacon jcchicaiza@quito.edu.ec j.chicaiza mnconlago@quito.edu.ec m.conlago ncuichan@quito.edu.ec n.cuichan mmecheverria@quito.edu.ec m.echeverria lesparza@quito.edu.ec l.esparza cespin@quito.edu.ec c.espin azfarinango@quito.edu.ec a.farinango jegarcia@quito.edu.ec j.garcia rllumigusin@quito.edu.ec r.llumigusin zlopez@quito.edu.ec z.lopez mlozada@quito.edu.ec m.lozada aemontenegro@quito.edu.ec a.montenegro prmorales@quito.edu.ec p.morales nmoya@quito.edu.ec n.moya mnajera@quito.edu.ec m.najera mlnunez@quito.edu.ec m.nunez onunez@quito.edu.ec o.nunez molalla@quito.edu.ec m.olalla ljona@quito.edu.ec l.ona meortega@quito.edu.ec m.ortega acpadilla@quito.edu.ec a.padilla jmpaillacho@quito.edu.ec j.paillacho mpalaguachi@quito.edu.ec m.palaguachi nppenafiel@quito.edu.ec n.penafiel oproano@quito.edu.ec o.proano lfquilumba@quito.edu.ec l.quilumba mjquilumba@quito.edu.ec m.quilumba zrodriguez@quito.edu.ec z.rodriguez brosillo@quito.edu.ec b.rosillo
    • msalto@quito.edu.ec m.salto yteran@quito.edu.ec y.teran gvalero@quito.edu.ec g.valero jvallejo@quito.edu.ec j.vallejo ccvega@quito.edu.ec c.vega mpvillacis@quito.edu.ec m.villacis pvillota@quito.edu.ec p.villota wvivas@quito.edu.ec w.vivas xzamora@quito.edu.ec x.zamora