Interior Region FASD/CCY Key Worker & Parent Support
Contact Information revised August 2010
Kamloops/ Merritt & area
Insi...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Ir kw contacts updated august 2010

949

Published on

Published in: Education, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
949
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "Ir kw contacts updated august 2010"

  1. 1. Interior Region FASD/CCY Key Worker & Parent Support Contact Information revised August 2010 Kamloops/ Merritt & area Insight Support Service Inc. Office: 624 Tranquille Rd. Kamloops, BC V2C 3H6 Phone: (250) 554-0085 Key Worker Kamloops: Chris Pincott insightchris@telus.net Gila Yuzik insightgila@telus.net Key Worker Kamloops & Merritt // Merritt Parent Support: Lia Williams insightlia@telus.net Kamloops Parent Support: Janice Otremba info@janiceotremba.com Inquiries from outside of Kamloops can call collect. Kelowna & area ARC Programs, 513 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N9 Phone: (250) 763-2977 Ext. 102 Key Worker: Kim Sweeney ksweeney@arcprograms.com Key Worker/Parent Support: Brad Penner bpenner@arcprograms.com Penticton & area Penticton & District Community Resources Society (PDCRS) 330 Ellis St, Penticton, BC V2A 4L7 Phone: (250) 492-5814 Key Worker: Christine Lind (250)-487-3357 clind@pdcrs.com Key Worker/Parent Support: Dena Swann (250)-487-3352 dswann@pdcrs.com Vernon & area North Okanagan Neurological Association (NONA) 2802 - 34th Street, Vernon, BC V1T 5X1 Phone: (250) 549-1281 Ext. 215 Key Worker/ Parent Support: Lorraine Donald family.support@nona-cdc.com Salmon Arm/ Revelstoke & area Key Worker/Parent to Parent Support: Shuswap Children’s Association Merel van Oeveren PO Box 2579, Salmon Arm BC V1E 4R5 Phone: (250) 833-0164 ext 7 fasd@jetstream.net East Kootenay Ktunaxa Kinbasket Child and Family Services Society 7472 Mission Road, Cranbrook, BC V1C 7E5* Key Workers and Parent to Parent Support: Golden/Invermere: (250) 342-6379 ex.3202 Deborah Vincent dvincent@ktunaxa.org Cranbrook/Creston/Elk Valley(250) 489-4563 ex. 3037 Carmen Gassner cgassner@ktunaxa.org West Kootenay Boundary Freedom Quest Regional Youth Services 349 Columbia, Castlegar, BC V1N 1G6 Phone: (250) 304-2676 Key Worker/Parent to Parent Support: Holly Jack hollyfq@shaw.ca 100 Mile House & area Cariboo Family Enrichment Centre 486 Birch Avenue, PO Box 2427 100 Mile House, BC V0K 2E0 Phone: (250) 395-5155 ext 22 Key Worker: Jenn Tkachuk jenn@cariboofamily.org Parent to Parent Support: Margie Lobsiger margielobsiger@cariboofamily.org Williams Lake & area Cariboo Chilcotin Child Development Centre Association 51 – 4th Avenue South, Williams Lake, BC V2G 1J6 Key Worker: Scott McLaughlin (250) 305-4107 smclaughlin@cccdca.org Parent to Parent Support: Vacant FASD/CCY Interior Regional Coordinator, Linnette Farmer Phone: (250) 487-3357 email: lfarmer@pdcrs.com

×