SlideShare is now on Android. 15 million presentations at your fingertips.  Get the app

×
  • Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
 

Linked in content marketing webinar with hootsuite

by National Trade Marketing Lead at LinkedIn Canada on Sep 16, 2013

  • 481 views

...


An Exclusive LinkedIn Webcast
How Content Marketing and Social Media Can Fuel Your Sales Pipeline
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
9 am PT | 12 pm ET
Duration:
1 hour

Different content marketing strategies vary in purpose – lead generation, brand awareness, website traffic. However, the goal of each should be to help increase revenue and drive more business for your company.

Please join LinkedIn Marketing Solutions for "How Content Marketing and Social Media Can Fuel Your Sales Pipeline."

This is an exclusive conversation with HootSuite's Ashley Jane Brookes, Senior Brand and Content Manager and Andy Au, Content Producer.

Ashley and Andy will be joined by Ira Amilhussin, LinkedIn’s Global Marketing Manager, to explore best practices for using content marketing to help drive sales.


Agenda:

9:00AM PT|12:00PM ET: How Content Marketing and Social Media Can Fuel Your Sales Pipeline
9:30AM PT|12:30PM ET: Getting Started with Content Marketing on LinkedIn
9:45AM PT|12:45PM ET: Question & Answer


Speakers:

Ashley Jane Brookes
Senior Brand and Content Manager, HootSuite

Andy Au
Content Producer, HootSuite

Ira Amilhussin
Global Marketing Manager, LinkedIn

Statistics

Views

Total Views
481
Views on SlideShare
481
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
2
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via SlideShare as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Linked in content marketing webinar with hootsuite Linked in content marketing webinar with hootsuite Presentation Transcript