Top 25 EDUs On Twitter

14,986 views
14,914 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
6 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
14,986
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2,779
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
21
Comments
0
Likes
6
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Top 25 EDUs On Twitter

  1. 1. TOP 25EDUs ON TWITTER @danieldmccabe EDU
  2. 2. Eric Sheninger Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Principal @NMHS_Principal
  3. 3. Rick Wormeli Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Teacher @RickWormeli
  4. 4. Diane Ravitch Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Historian @DianeRavitch
  5. 5. Tom Whitby Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Professor @tomwhitby
  6. 6. S. Dallas Dance Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Superintendent @DDance_BCPS
  7. 7. Steven W.Anderson Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Educator @web20classroom
  8. 8. Dr. Bill Brennan Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Lead Innovator @DrBillBrennan
  9. 9. Todd Whitaker Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Author @ToddWhitaker
  10. 10. Carol Burris Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Principal @carolburris
  11. 11. George Couros Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Principal @gcouros
  12. 12. Leonie Haimson Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Advocate @leoniehaimson
  13. 13. Jerry Blumengarten Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Cybrarian @cybraryman1
  14. 14. Dwight Carter Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Principal @Dwight_Carter
  15. 15. Dr. Justin Tarte Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Curriculum @justintarte
  16. 16. Larry Ferlazzo Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Teacher @Larryferlazzo
  17. 17. Tony Sinanis Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Lead Learner @TonySinanis
  18. 18. Nicholas Provenzano Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Teacher @thenerdyteacher
  19. 19. Annie Murphy Paul Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Author @anniemurphypaul
  20. 20. Patrick Larkin Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Superintendent @patrickmlarkin
  21. 21. Jose Vilson Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Teacher @TheJLV
  22. 22. Vicki Davis Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Teacher @coolcatteacher
  23. 23. Nicholas A. Ferroni Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU,Teacher @NicholasFerroni
  24. 24. Michael Smith Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Superintendent @principalspage
  25. 25. Grant Wiggins Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Educator @grantwiggins
  26. 26. Christopher Lehman Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Educator @iChrisLehman
  27. 27. Peter Osroff Top 25 EDUs to follow on twitter EDU, Principal @POsroff

×