South Florida WordPress Meetup Group - Top 10 September 2013

565 views
452 views

Published on

Items shared during the meetup on September 5th, 2013 in Davie, FL.

Published in: Technology, Business
1 Comment
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Thanks for the nice list of plugins. I have found Blog Designer Pro an excellent way to design an eye catching Blog page on our website https://goo.gl/KFTQ4W & Avartan Slider Pro plugins to design an awesome slider. http://avartanslider.com/
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
565
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
1
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide
  • A framework to make it easy for developers to add product tours to their pages.
  • South Florida WordPress Meetup Group - Top 10 September 2013

    1. 1. Top 10 September 2013 September 2013 David Bisset davidbisset.com / @dimensionmedia
    2. 2. WordPress Plugin: Edit Flow http://wordpress.org/plugins/edit-flow/ http://editflow.org/ #1 #1
    3. 3. WordPress Theme: Socially Awkward http://themehybrid.com/weblog/socially-awkward-wordpress-the #2 #2
    4. 4. WordPress Theme: Collections http://demo.thethemefoundry.com/collections-theme/ #2.5 #2.5
    5. 5. WordCamp Miami 2013 Feedback http://www.davidbisset.com/wordcamp-miami-2013-feedback/ #3 #3
    6. 6. WordPress Plugin: Right Now Reloaded http://wordpress.org/plugins/right-now-reloaded #4 #4
    7. 7. WordPress Plugin: http://wordpress.org/plugins/sane-widget-sidebar-management #5 #5 Sane Widget Sidebar Management
    8. 8. WordPress Plugin: http://wordpress.org/plugins/sane-widget-sidebar-management #5 #5 Sane Widget Sidebar Management
    9. 9. How Many Plugins Are Too Many? http://wpengine.com/2013/08/plugins-and-fast-WordPress-sites-its-n #6 #6
    10. 10. Optimizing Images For WordPress Like A Pro For Free http://mattcromwell.com/optimizing-images-for-wordpress-like-a-pro #7 #7
    11. 11. torquemag.io http://torquemag.io/ #8 #8
    12. 12. WordPress Plugin: search wp http://searchwp.com/ #9 #9
    13. 13. Hopscotch https://github.com/linkedin/hopscotch/ #10 #10
    14. 14. That’s All, Folks That’s All, Folks David Bisset davidbisset.com / @dimensionmedia

    ×