Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Full list of chief ministers of india
Full list of chief ministers of india
Full list of chief ministers of india
Full list of chief ministers of india
Full list of chief ministers of india
Full list of chief ministers of india
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Full list of chief ministers of india


Published on

Published in: News & Politics, Business
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Total Views
On Slideshare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

No notes for slide


  • 1. Full List of Chief Ministers of India – updated may 2013 Filed under List of CHief Ministers of India 33 Complete List of Chief Ministers of India State Chief Minister Andhra Pradesh Nallari Kiran Kumar Reddy Arunachal Pradesh Nabam Tuki Assam Tarun Gogoi Bihar Nitish Kumar Chhattisgarh Raman Singh New Delhi Sheila Dikshit Goa Manohar Parrikar Gujarat Narendra Modi Haryana Bhupinder Singh Hooda Himachal Pradesh Virbhadra Singh
  • 2. Jammu & Kashmir Omar Abdullah Jharkhand President rule since 18th January 2013 Karnataka K Siddaramaiah Kerala Oommen Chandy Madhya Pradesh Shivraj Singh Chauhan Maharashtra Prithviraj Chavan Manipur Okram Ibobi Singh Meghalaya Mukul Sangma Mizoram Lal Thanhawla Nagaland Neiphiu Rio Orissa Naveen Patnaik Puducherry N.Rangaswammy Punjab Prakash Singh Badal Rajasthan Ashok Gehlot
  • 3. Sikkim Prakash Kumar Chamling Tamil Nadu J.Jayalalithaa Tripura Manik Sarkar UttaraKhand Vijay Bahuguna Uttar Pradesh Akhilesh Yadav West Bengal Mamata Banerjee Related posts: 1. State Governors and Chief Ministers – updated may 2013 2. List of Governors of Indian States 3. Updated Mizoram ministers of India 4. List of Cabinet Ministers of Orissa 5. Complete list of ministers of Nagaland Tagged with chief ministers of india Read more at chief-ministers-of-india-updated-2012.html/#TjxZZBojZq2YFoKk.99 Cabinet Ministers (as on 17.06.2013) S.No. Name Portfolio 1 Dr. Manmohan Singh Prime Minister and also in-charge of the Ministries/Departments not specifically allocated to the charge of any Minister viz.: (i) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions; (ii) Ministry of Planning; (ii) Department of Atomic Energy; and
  • 4. (iv) Department of Space. 2 Shri A.K. Antony Minister of Defence. 3 Shri Sharad Pawar Minister of Agriculture and Minister of Food Processing Industries. 4 Shri P. Chidambaram Minister of Finance. 5 Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad Minister of Health and Family Welfare. 6 Shri Sushilkumar Shinde Minister of Home Affairs . 7 Shri M. Veerappa Moily Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas. 8 Dr. Farooq Abdullah Minister of New and Renewable Energy. 9 Shri S. Jaipal Reddy Minister of Science and Technology and Minister of Earth Sciences. 10 Shri Sis Ram Ola Minister of Labour and Employment. 11 Shri Kamal Nath Minister of Urban Development and Minister of Parliamentary Affairs. 12 Shri Ajit Singh Minister of Civil Aviation . 13 Shri Vayalar Ravi Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs . 14 Shri Mallikarjun Kharge Minister of Railways. 15 Shri Oscar Fernandes Minister of Road Transport and Highways. 16 Shri Kapil Sibal Minister of Communications and Information Technology and Minister of Law and Justice . 17 Shri Anand Sharma Minister of Commerce and Industry . 18 Kumari Selja Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment. 19 Dr. Girija Vyas Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation. 20 Shri G.K. Vasan Minister of Shipping.
  • 5. 21 Shri Praful Patel Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises. 22 Shri Shriprakash Jaiswal Minister of Coal. 23 Shri Salman Khurshid Minister of External Affairs . 24 Shri V. Kishore Chandra Deo Minister of Tribal Affairs and Minister of Panchayati Raj. 25 Shri Beni Prasad Verma Minister of Steel. 26 Shri Jairam Ramesh Minister of Rural Development . 27 Shri K. Rahman Khan Minister of Minority Affairs. 28 Shri Dinsha J. Patel Minister of Mines. 29 Shri M.M. Pallam Raju Minister of Human Resource Development. 30 Shri Harish Rawat Minister of Water Resources. 31 Smt Chandresh Kumari Kathoch Minister of Culture. 32 Dr. Kavuru Samba Siva Rao Minister of Textiles. About this website | Help | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility Statement | Content Manager | Site Map | Hyperlinking