• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Bancos de Imagens com Licença de Reutilização
 

Bancos de Imagens com Licença de Reutilização

on

  • 3,452 views

Material para apoiar professores e alunos que desejam ilustrar seus trabalhos.

Material para apoiar professores e alunos que desejam ilustrar seus trabalhos.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
3,452
Views on SlideShare
2,868
Embed Views
584

Actions

Likes
1
Downloads
19
Comments
0

7 Embeds 584

http://deborasebriam.wordpress.com 442
http://ntecnologiaseducacionais.wordpress.com 62
http://danielcaixeta.eti.br 50
http://www.scoop.it 23
url_unknown 5
http://www.slideshare.net 1
http://www.fo.usp.br 1
More...

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

CC Attribution License

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Bancos de Imagens com Licença de Reutilização Bancos de Imagens com Licença de Reutilização Presentation Transcript

    • Bancos de Imagens com licença de reutilização Débora Sebriam @deborasebriam
    • Estimados Professores e Alunos, Nos sites relacionados é possível encontrar imagens licenciadas para reutilização. Ao ilustrar seus trabalhos de pesquisa, blogs e etc, nunca se esqueça de dar os créditos ao autor. Boa procura!
    • Flick r http:// www.flickr.com
    • Banco de Imagens da USP http:// www.imagens.usp.br /
    • EduPic: Imagens grátis para Educadores http:// www.edupic.net
    • Pics4Learning http://www.pics4learning.com/
    • WorldImages http:// worldimages.sjsu.edu /
    • stockvault http:// www.stockvault.net /
    • Wylio http:// wylio.com /
    • morgueFile http:// www.morguefile.com /
    • FreeFoto http:// www.freefoto.com / index.jsp
    • Public Domain Photos http:// www.public-domain-photos.com /
    • WP Clipart http:// www.wpclipart.com /
    • Free Media GOO http:// www.freemediagoo.com /
    • Stock http:// www.sxc.hu / browse.phtml
    • Free Digital Photos http:// www.freedigitalphotos.net /
    • Free Photos Bank http:// www.freephotosbank.com /
    • Free Pixels http:// www.freepixels.com /
    • Freerange http:// freerangestock.com /
    • Dreamstime http:// www.dreamstime.com / free-photos
    • BigFoto http:// www.bigfoto.com /
    • Cepolina http:// www.cepolina.com / freephoto /
    • PhotoRogue http:// www.photorogue.com /
    • Every Stock Photo http:// www.everystockphoto.com /
    • Pixel Perfect Digital http:// www.pixelperfectdigital.com / free_stock_photos /
    • Design Packs http:// www.designpacks.com /
    • Photo Rack http:// www.photorack.net /
    • Image After http:// www.imageafter.com /
    • Open Photo http:// www.openphoto.net /
    • Lomography http:// www.lomography.com.br / photos
    • Google Imagens http:// www.google.com.br