Membros
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Like this? Share it with your network

Share
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
1,037
On Slideshare
589
From Embeds
448
Number of Embeds
3

Actions

Shares
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 448

http://www.dceuenp.org 446
http://www.blogger.com 1
http://webcache.googleusercontent.com 1

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. PABLO HENRIQUE SCHERRER COORDENADOR GERAL / CAMPUS DE BANDEIRANTES Acadêmico do Curso de Ciências Biológicas – Campus BandeirantesFACEBOOK: Pablo Scherrer (https://www.facebook.com/PabloScherrer)E-MAIL: pablo_scherrer@hotmail.com pablo@uenp.edu.br
  • 2. CARLOS TAKASHI GOMES SATO NETTO COORDENADOR GERAL / CAMPUS DE JACAREZINHO Acadêmico do Curso de Direito – Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Carlos Sato (https://www.facebook.com/satonetto.uenp)E-MAIL: satonetto.uenp@gmail.com sato@uenp.edu.br
  • 3. FÁBIO JOSÉ PIRES COORDENADOR GERAL / CAMPUS DE CORNÉLIO PROCÓPIO Acadêmico do Curso de Geografia – Campus Cornélio ProcópioFACEBOOK: Fábio JP (https://www.facebook.com/fabio.jp.18)E-MAIL: fjp84agro@hotmail.com
  • 4. LUIZA FERREIRA ARTACHO VICE COORDENADORA GERAL / CAMPUS DE BANDEIRANTES Acadêmica do Curso de Medicina Veterinária– Campus BandeirantesFACEBOOK: Luiza Artacho (https://www.facebook.com/luartacho)E-MAIL: luiza_artacho@hotmail.com
  • 5. VICTOR LUIS DE SOUZA SCHIMIDT VICE COORDENADOR GERAL / CAMPUS DE JACAREZINHO Acadêmico do Curso de História– Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Victor Schimidt (https://www.facebook.com/victorschimidt)E-MAIL: vsschi@hotmail.com
  • 6. MONIQUE ALESSANDRA BARAÚNA VICE COORDENADORA GERAL / CAMPUS DE CORNÉLIO PROCÓPIO Acadêmica do Curso de Pedagogia– Campus Cornélio ProcópioFACEBOOK: Monique Baraúna (https://www.facebook.com/monique.barauna92)E-MAIL: monique_barauna@hotmail.com
  • 7. ALINE OLIVEIRA GOMES SILVA SECRETÁRIA Acadêmica do Curso de Letras/Inglês - Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Aline Oliveira Gomes Silva (https://www.facebook.com/linonnn)E-MAIL: alinegomes131290@hotmail.com
  • 8. CLAYTON MARQUES ISMAEL NETO 2º SECRETÁRIO Acadêmico do Curso de Direito - Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Clayton Marques (https://www.facebook.com/clayton.marques.56)E-MAIL:
  • 9. NÁYRA HELOISA DE CARVALHO GONÇALVES TESOUREIRA Acadêmica do Curso de Direito - Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Náyra Heloisa de Carvalho Gonçalves (https://www.facebook.com/nayraheloisa)E-MAIL: nayraheloisa@uol.com.br
  • 10. NATACHA BOLORINO 2ª TESOUREIRA Acadêmica do Curso de Enfermagem - Campus BandeirantesFACEBOOK: Natacha Bolorino (https://www.facebook.com/natacha.bolorino)E-MAIL: natachabolorino@hotmail.com
  • 11. LEONARDO SGARGETA USTULIN COORDENADOR DE ASSISTÊNCIA ESTUDANTIL Acadêmico do Curso de Agronomia - Campus BandeirantesFACEBOOK: Leonardo Sgargeta Ustulin (https://www.facebook.com/leonardo.sgargetaustulin?ref=ts)E-MAIL:
  • 12. NEWTON BENETTI COORDENADOR DE COMUNICAÇÃO Acadêmico do Curso de Filosofia - Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Newton Benetti (https://www.facebook.com/newton.benetti)E-MAIL: newtonbenetti@hotmail.com
  • 13. DESIREE BUENO COORDENADORA DE CULTURA Acadêmica do Curso de Letras/Inglês - Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Desiree Bueno (https://www.facebook.com/desiree.skotbu?ref=ts)E-MAIL: desiree_skotbu@hotmail.com
  • 14. MARIA GABRIELA MEDEIROS VELLOSO VICE-COORDENADORA DE CULTURA Acadêmica do Curso de Direito - Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Maria Gabriela Medeiros Velloso (https://www.facebook.com/mariagabriela.medeirosvelloso)E-MAIL: gabvelloso@hotmail.com
  • 15. LUAN MIRANDA CRUZ COORDENADOR DE ESPORTE Acadêmico do Curso de Educação Física - Campus JacarezinhoFACEBOOK: Luan Miranda Cruz (https://www.facebook.com/luan.mirandacruz)E-MAIL:
  • 16. JOÃO MARCOS VITORINO DOS SANTOS COORDENADOR DE EVENTOS Acadêmico do Curso de Pedagogia - Campus Cornélio ProcópioFACEBOOK: João Marcos Vitorino (https://www.facebook.com/joaomarx.vitorino)E-MAIL: joao.vitorino@hotmail.com
  • 17. FÁBIO PLACCA TAGLIATELA COORDENADOR DE EXTENSÃO Acadêmico do Curso de Sistema de Informação – Campus BandeirantesFACEBOOK: Fábio Placca Tagliatela (https://www.facebook.com/fabioplacca)E-MAIL: fabioplacca@uenp.edu.br