Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
  • Like
Michaelmas 2013 social diary
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Now you can save presentations on your phone or tablet

Available for both IPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Michaelmas 2013 social diary

  • 39 views
Published

Social Diary

Social Diary

Published in Sports , News & Politics
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
39
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Michaelmas 2013
  • 2. Michaelmas term 2013 Monday 2nd September Lower Sixth Safari Supper Saturday 7th September Shell Water sports House Socials 17.30-19.30 a.m. 18.00-21.00 Wednesday 11th September Shell Bowling trip 18.00-21.00 Saturday 14th September Progressive Indian Meal hosted by Aberdeen 19.00-21.30 Sunday 15th September London Sightseeing tour 10.30-17.00 Saturday 21st September In-House events 19.00-21.30 Saturday 28th September
  • 3. Oktoberfest hosted by Mertens 19.00-21.30 Sunday 29th September Paintballing 12.00-16.00 Wednesday 2nd Oct Shell and Remove social hosted by Crosse 18.00-20.30 Saturday 5th October In-House events 19.00-21.30 Sunday 6th October Westfields Shopping Centre 10.30-17.30 Saturday 12th October Casino Night hosted by Toynbee Categories night hosted by Aberdeen 19.00-22.00 17.00-22.00 Saturday 9th November Fondue and Music night hosted by Hilton 19.00-21.30 Sunday 17th November Clay Pigeon Shooting 10.30-13.00 Saturday 23rd November St. Andrew’s night hosted by Woodard 19.00-21.30
  • 4. Friday 29th November Middle School Roller Disco 19.00-21.30 Sunday 1st December Christmas Shopping at Bluewater 10.30-18.00 Saturday 7th December Multi-House Film night 19.00-21.30 Thursday 12th December Talent Show 18.00-21.30