If you are editing the wikipage (Edition Mode) and you Go Back Page without saving, a message will appear to notify if you are sure you want to navigate. This is because the information will be lost if you navigate.
Preferable to upload .png images
When you create new notes, the notes appear on the left side of screen. Maybe they can cover other previous notes. So move them.
Please move the notes when created to another position.