2012 Cook County Animal and Rabies Control Clinic Schedule
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

2012 Cook County Animal and Rabies Control Clinic Schedule

on

  • 2,115 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,115
Views on SlideShare
2,115
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

2012 Cook County Animal and Rabies Control Clinic Schedule 2012 Cook County Animal and Rabies Control Clinic Schedule Document Transcript

  • Cook County Department of Animal and Rabies Control Rabies Vaccine and Microchip Clinics Schedule for 2012 Events will be held from 10 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.March MayWed. March 28 Tues. May 1Broadway Armory Park Joy Fellowship Baptist Church5917 N. Broadway 2025 E. 175th StreetChicago, IL Lansing, ILJune July August September OctoberTues. June 5 Tues. July 3 Wed. Aug.1 Tues. Sept. 4 Tues. Oct. 9Commissioner Murphys Office Jewel Tuley Park Harvey Police Department Bloom Township Hall5405 W. 127th St. 45 S. Plum Grove 501 E. 90th Place 15301 Dixie Hwy 425 S. HalstedCrestwood, IL Palatine, IL Chicago, IL Harvey, IL Chicago Heights, ILWed. June 6 Tues, July 10 Tues. Aug. 7 Wed. Sept. 5 Tues. Oct. 23Markham Courthouse Elk Grove Village Pietryka Funeral Home Jewel Calumet Township Senior Ctr16501 S. Kedize 901 Wellington Ave 5735 W. Diversey Ave 17705 S. Halsted 12633 S. AshlandMarkham, IL Farmers Market Chicago, IL NW corner of parking lot Calumet Park, IL Elk Grove Village, IL Homewood, ILTues. June 12 Wed. July 11 Wed. Aug. 8 Tues. Sept. 11 Tues. Oct 30VFW Hall Jewel Marquette Park Piotrowski Park McCook Athletic & Exposition1529 S. Harlem 1860 S. Arlington Htgs Rd 67th and Kedzie 4247 W. 31st Street (The Max)Berwyn, IL Arlington Heights, IL Chicago, IL Chicago, IL 4750 S. Vernon Ave McCook, ILWed. June 13 Tues. July 17 Tues. Aug. 14 Wed. Sept. 12Our Lady of Loredo Community Park Ivanhoe Park Grand Crossing Park8925 S. Kostner Ave 34th Court and Laramie 14322 Ivanhoe Drive 7655 S. Ingelside AveHometown, IL Cicero, IL Riverdale, IL Chicago, ILTues. June 19 Wed. July 18 Wed. Aug. 15 Tues. Sept. 18Jewel McKinley Park Richton Park Municipal Ctr Brookfield Village Hall1500 Lee Street 2210 W. Pershing Road 4455 Sauk Trail ( West side ) 8820 BrookfieldDes Plaines, IL Chicago, IL Richton Park, IL Brookfield, ILWed. June 20 Tues. July 24 Tues. Aug. 21 Wed. Sept. 19Morton Grove Community Ctr Douglas Park Palos Hills Conmmunity Ctr Animal Krackers6140 Dempster 1401 S. Sacramento 8435 W. 103rd Street 3309 W. 115th StreetMorton Grove, IL Enter from Roosevelt Road Palos Hills, IL Merrionette Park, IL Chicago, ILTues. June 26 Wed. July 25 Wed. Aug. 22 Tues. Sept. 25Jewel Jewel Sterling Estates Burnham Village Hall10203 W. Grand Ave 12th and Ashland 9300 W. 79th Street 14450 ManisteeFranklin Park, IL Chicago, IL Justice, IL Burnham, ILWed. June 27 Tues. July 31 Tues. Aug. 28 Wed. Sept.26Commissioner Reyes Office Jackson Park Field House Garfield Park Jewel3061 Milwaukee Ave 6401 S. Stony Island 100 N. Central Park Ave 127th and Harlem AveChicago, IL Chicago,IL Chicago, IL Palos Heights, IL Wed. Aug. 29 Harrison Park 1824 S. Wood Chicago, IL