FRSA Reboot4 info for distribution
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

FRSA Reboot4 info for distribution

on

  • 272 views

Speaker details for "Re:Engage - meet, connect, share, grow" speed networking event for Fellows of the RSA in the London Region, July 2013

Speaker details for "Re:Engage - meet, connect, share, grow" speed networking event for Fellows of the RSA in the London Region, July 2013

Statistics

Views

Total Views
272
Views on SlideShare
272
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

FRSA Reboot4 info for distribution Presentation Transcript

  • 1. #FRSA FRSA Reboot 4 30th July 2013 An informal evening of speed networking, lightning talks and Fellow-to-fellow inspiration. Meet other Fellows with complementary skills to you, find out what projects are happening right now, share your own views and news, and learn how to get more involved with the RSA and make the most of your Fellowship. Find the attendee list on the event page http://frsa-reboot4.eventbrite.co.uk/ Find other twitter users here https://twitter.com/commutiny/rsa-fellowship Re:Engage meet, connect, share grow
  • 2. #FRSA
  • 3. Fast Feedback in 5 words
  • 4. #FRSA Anna Lowe ● Solar powered treadle pump ● http://innovonix.net ● anna.lowe@innovonix.net
  • 5. Michelle Baharier ●http://www.cooltanarts.org.uk/ ●@cooltan4 ●michelle@cooltanarts.org.uk #FRSA#FRSA
  • 6. #FRSA Jonathan Wise ● http://thecommslab.com/ ● jonathan@thecommslab.com
  • 7. #FRSA Jez Foster ● Jeremy.Foster@ramboll.co.uk
  • 8. #FRSA Andrea Westall ● SharedResources.info (under construction) ● awestall@hotmail.com
  • 9. #FRSA Matt Kepple ● www.Makerble.com ● www.makeworldwide.com ● @Makerble ● mk@makeworldwide.com
  • 10. #FRSA Paul Massey ● mentorwell.com/ ● @Mentorwell ● paul.massey@mentorwell.com
  • 11. #FRSA Andrew Percy ● www.uklife.org/understanding ● andrew@uklife.org ● @life4uk
  • 12. #FRSA Ann Kristen Glenster ● http://rsafellowship.com/group/fellow- artists-group ● akglenster@hotmail.com ● 07907 686062 FRSA Artists' Network
  • 13. Roxanne Persaud ● http://rsafellowship.com/group/london- region/forum/topics/london-region-rolling- development-plan-discussion-thread ● @commutiny ● roxanne.persaud@gmail.com Fellowship Councillor FRSA London Region #FRSA#FRSA
  • 14. Adam Timmins ● www.thersa. org/fourways ● fellowship@rsa. org.uk ● @Im_AdamT #FRSA
  • 15. #FRSA Nate Smith ● meetup.com/think-act-change ● nathanielsmith14@gmail.com ● @ThinkActChange ● @NathanielIDS