Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
FRSA Reboot3 info pack for distribution
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

FRSA Reboot3 info pack for distribution

87
views

Published on

Speaker details for "Action for 21st Century Enlightenment"

Speaker details for "Action for 21st Century Enlightenment"

Published in: Technology, Business

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
87
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. #FRSA FRSA Reboot 4 30th July 2013 An informal evening of speed networking, lightning talks and Fellow-to-fellow inspiration. Meet other Fellows with complementary skills to you, find out what projects are happening right now, share your own views and news, and learn how to get more involved with the RSA and make the most of your Fellowship. Find the attendee list on the event page http://frsa-reboot4.eventbrite.co.uk/ Find other twitter users here https://twitter.com/commutiny/rsa-fellowship Re:Engage meet, connect, share grow
  • 2. #FRSA
  • 3. Fast Feedback in 5 words
  • 4. #FRSA Anna Lowe ● Solar powered treadle pump ● http://innovonix.net ● anna.lowe@innovonix.net
  • 5. Michelle Baharier ●http://www.cooltanarts.org.uk/ ●@cooltan4 ●michelle@cooltanarts.org.uk #FRSA#FRSA
  • 6. #FRSA Jonathan Wise ● http://thecommslab.com/ ● jonathan@thecommslab.com
  • 7. #FRSA Jez Foster ● Jeremy.Foster@ramboll.co.uk
  • 8. #FRSA Andrea Westall ● SharedResources.info (under construction) ● awestall@hotmail.com
  • 9. #FRSA Matt Kepple ● www.Makerble.com ● www.makeworldwide.com ● @Makerble ● mk@makeworldwide.com
  • 10. #FRSA Paul Massey ● mentorwell.com/ ● @Mentorwell ● paul.massey@mentorwell.com
  • 11. #FRSA Andrew Percy ● www.uklife.org/understanding ● andrew@uklife.org ● @life4uk
  • 12. #FRSA Ann Kristen Glenster ● http://rsafellowship.com/group/fellow- artists-group ● akglenster@hotmail.com ● 07907 686062 FRSA Artists' Network
  • 13. Roxanne Persaud ● http://rsafellowship.com/group/london- region/forum/topics/london-region-rolling- development-plan-discussion-thread ● @commutiny ● roxanne.persaud@gmail.com Fellowship Councillor FRSA London Region #FRSA#FRSA
  • 14. Adam Timmins ● www.thersa. org/fourways ● fellowship@rsa. org.uk ● @Im_AdamT #FRSA
  • 15. #FRSA Nate Smith ● meetup.com/think-act-change ● nathanielsmith14@gmail.com ● @ThinkActChange ● @NathanielIDS