Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Jonathan Chizick http://jonathanchizick.com @JCinSV 
Fast Start Guide to Tech Startup Blogs 
Mark Suster: http://www.boths...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Your Fast Start Guide to Tech Startup Blogs

270

Published on

Interested in tech startups? No doubt you've found that there's a never ending stream of blogs covering the space. If you want to get up to speed fast - follow these blogs

1 Comment
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
No Downloads
Views
Total Views
270
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
1
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "Your Fast Start Guide to Tech Startup Blogs"

  1. 1. Jonathan Chizick http://jonathanchizick.com @JCinSV Fast Start Guide to Tech Startup Blogs Mark Suster: http://www.bothsidesofthetable.com/ Fred Wilson: http://www.avc.com/ Paul Graham: http://paulgraham.com/ Marc Andreessen: http://blog.pmarca.com/ 500 Startups: http://500.co/blog Y Combinator: http://blog.ycombinator.com/ First Round Capital: http://www.firstround.com/blog Chris Dixon: http://cdixon.org/ Brad Feld: http://www.feld.com Bill Gurley: http://www.abovethecrowd.com Tomasz Tunguz: http://tomtunguz.com/ Josh Kopelman: http://redeye.firstround.com/ Hunter Walk: http://hunterwalk.com/ Steve Blank: http://steveblank.com/ Jason Calacanis: http://calacanis.com
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×