Air Times For Bishop¹S Annual Appeal 2010

208 views
169 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
208
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Air Times For Bishop¹S Annual Appeal 2010

  1. 1. Bishop’s Annual Appeal 2010 We Are Born in the Spirit of Faith: Celebrating 50 Years of Grace Week of November 7 – 13 Monday, November 8 - 8:00pm Tuesday, November 9 - 7:00am Wednesday, November 10 – 2:30pm Thursday – November 11 – 6:30pm Friday, November 12 – 9:00pm Week of November 14 – 20 Sunday, November 14 – 12:00pm Tuesday, November 16 – 8:00am & 7:00pm Wednesday, November 17 – 12:00pm Thursday, November 18 - 8:00pm Saturday, November 20 - 11:30am Week of November 21 – 27 Sunday, November 21- 8:30pm Monday, November 22 – 7:30pm Tuesday, November 23 – 11:00am Thursday, November 25 – 5:00pm Friday, November 26 – 8:00pm Week of November 28 – December 4 Sunday, November 28 – 4:00pm Monday, November 29 – 10:00am Wednesday, December 1 – 9:30am Friday, December 3 – 3:30pm Saturday, December 4 – 7:30pm Week of December 5 – 11 Sunday, December 5 – 8:00am Monday, December 6 - 5:30am Tuesday, December 7 - 10pm Thursday, December 9 – 12:30pm Saturday, December 11 – 6:30pm Week of December 12 – 18 Monday, December 13 - 8:00pm Tuesday, December 14 - 7:00am Wednesday, December 15 – 2:30pm Thursday –December 16 – 6:30pm Friday, December 17 – 9:00pm Week of December 19 – 25 Sunday, December 19 – 12:00pm Tuesday, December 21 – 8:00am & 7:00pm Wednesday, December 22 – 12:00pm Thursday, December 23 - 8:00pm Saturday, December 24 - 11:30am Sunday, December 25 – 4:00pm

×