Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
  • Like
  • Save
Air Times For Bishop¹S Annual Appeal 2010
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Now you can save presentations on your phone or tablet

Available for both IPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Air Times For Bishop¹S Annual Appeal 2010

  • 119 views
Published

 

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
119
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Bishop’s Annual Appeal 2010 We Are Born in the Spirit of Faith: Celebrating 50 Years of Grace Week of November 7 – 13 Monday, November 8 - 8:00pm Tuesday, November 9 - 7:00am Wednesday, November 10 – 2:30pm Thursday – November 11 – 6:30pm Friday, November 12 – 9:00pm Week of November 14 – 20 Sunday, November 14 – 12:00pm Tuesday, November 16 – 8:00am & 7:00pm Wednesday, November 17 – 12:00pm Thursday, November 18 - 8:00pm Saturday, November 20 - 11:30am Week of November 21 – 27 Sunday, November 21- 8:30pm Monday, November 22 – 7:30pm Tuesday, November 23 – 11:00am Thursday, November 25 – 5:00pm Friday, November 26 – 8:00pm Week of November 28 – December 4 Sunday, November 28 – 4:00pm Monday, November 29 – 10:00am Wednesday, December 1 – 9:30am Friday, December 3 – 3:30pm Saturday, December 4 – 7:30pm Week of December 5 – 11 Sunday, December 5 – 8:00am Monday, December 6 - 5:30am Tuesday, December 7 - 10pm Thursday, December 9 – 12:30pm Saturday, December 11 – 6:30pm Week of December 12 – 18 Monday, December 13 - 8:00pm Tuesday, December 14 - 7:00am Wednesday, December 15 – 2:30pm Thursday –December 16 – 6:30pm Friday, December 17 – 9:00pm Week of December 19 – 25 Sunday, December 19 – 12:00pm Tuesday, December 21 – 8:00am & 7:00pm Wednesday, December 22 – 12:00pm Thursday, December 23 - 8:00pm Saturday, December 24 - 11:30am Sunday, December 25 – 4:00pm