Wanted: Haiku Deck Gurus (Created with Haiku Deck)
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Wanted: Haiku Deck Gurus (Created with Haiku Deck)

on

  • 1,996 views

Haiku Deck is the new iPad app for creating flawlessly beautiful decks like this one. It's fast, fun, and free! Learn more and download Haiku Deck today at www.haikudeck.com.

Haiku Deck is the new iPad app for creating flawlessly beautiful decks like this one. It's fast, fun, and free! Learn more and download Haiku Deck today at www.haikudeck.com.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,996
Views on SlideShare
1,991
Embed Views
5

Actions

Likes
6
Downloads
42
Comments
0

1 Embed 5

http://pinterest.com 5

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Wanted: Haiku Deck Gurus (Created with Haiku Deck) Wanted: Haiku Deck Gurus (Created with Haiku Deck) Presentation Transcript

  • Photo by Steve Wall - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevewall/2913470700/
  • Photo by Rob Hanson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/alodor/4174763824/
  • Photo by Hunter Peddicord - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bigbadvoo/116145692/
  • Photo by Joe Shlabotnik - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joeshlabotnik/305410323/
  • Photo by Brian Dewey - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bdewey/5725260482/
  • Photo by Evan Leeson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ecstaticist/219441444/
  • Photo by University of Denver - http://www.flickr.com/photos/uofdenver/6959582081/
  • Photo by howard hall - http://www.flickr.com/photos/hoha/4355756194/
  • Photo by Aleks - http://www.flickr.com/photos/toastkid/5095832495/
  • Photo by Digimist - http://www.flickr.com/photos/digimist/4063514462/
  • Photo by Joan Cacciatore Mazza - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joanmazza/562216501/
  • Photo by Gueorgui Tcherednitchenko - http://www.flickr.com/photos/spacelion/3008520385/
  • Photo by Alex - http://www.flickr.com/photos/eflon/3347806205/
  • Photo by Cle0patra - http://www.flickr.com/photos/cle0patra/5282390494/
  • Photo by Herald Post - http://www.flickr.com/photos/heraldpost/5452693607/
  • Photo by Marie Anakee - http://www.flickr.com/photos/artistmam/5264458471/
  • Photo by Antonio Ruiz Garcia - http://www.flickr.com/photos/elgris/6344417348/
  • Photo by Kai Chan Vong - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kaichanvong/1356176869/
  • Photo by Wayne MacPhail - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wmacphail/3231382603/
  • Photo by U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Europe District - http://www.flickr.com/photos/europedistrict/5692787622/
  • Photo by Mai Le - http://www.flickr.com/photos/maile/1745480/
  • Photo by Elijah van der Giessen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/evdg/5576336/
  • Photo by photologue_np - http://www.flickr.com/photos/44313045@N08/6516474777/
  • Photo by AdamKR - http://www.flickr.com/photos/adamkr/5502324690/
  • Photo by David Nelson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/davidmnelson/5701851592/
  • Photo by Elinor Dear - http://www.flickr.com/photos/elinor_dear/2132343263/
  • Photo by Donald Macleod - http://www.flickr.com/photos/donaldmacleod/3815233493/
  • Photo by Peter Reed - http://www.flickr.com/photos/petereed/496392956/
  • Photo by Kate Ter Haar - http://www.flickr.com/photos/katerha/7222920722/
  • Photo by Dennis Wilkinson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/djwtwo/6793761694/
  • Photo by Minnesota Childrens Museum - http://www.flickr.com/photos/29381243@N03/2803465955/
  • Photo by Blake Danger Bentley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/blentley/2682579852/