Some of the Best Startup Bloggers
By Mark Evans, ME Consulting
About Mark Evans
Mark Evans is the principal with ME
Consulting, which works with startups and
entrepreneurs looking to ju...
The Blogs
It took awhile but I put together a list of the leading startup
bloggers. I was focused on individuals who write...
Tomasz Tunguz
tomtunguz.com/
@ttunguz
Amrita Chandra/April Dunford
rocketscope.com
@rocketscope
Boris Wertz
versiononeventures.com
@versiononevc
Mark Evans
markevanstech.com
@markevans
Jesus Rodriguez
jrodthoughts.com/
Joe Wallin
Startuplawblog.com
Natalie Bracco
epiclaunch.com/
@epiclaunch
Jason Cohen
blog.asmartbear.com/
@asmartbear
Dharmesh Shah
onstartups.com
@onstartups
Jay Turo
growthink.com/blog
@jayturo
Jun Loayza
@JunLoayza
www.junloayza.com/
Ian Gordon
startupdaddy.com/
@iangordon
Alexander Muse
startupmuse.com
@amuse
Mark MacLeod
startupcfo.ca
@startupcfo
OpenView Labs
labs.openviewpartners.com/
@openviewventure
Fred Wilson
avc.com/a_vc/
@fredwilson
April Dunford
rocketwatcher.com/
@rocketwatcher
Steve Blank
steveblank.com/
@sgblank
Charlie O'Donnell
thisisgoingtobebig.com/
@ceonyc
Ben Yoskovitz
instigatorblog.com/
@byosko
Ben Casnocha
http://casnocha.com/blog
@bencasnocha
Eric Ries
startuplessonslearned.com
@ericries
Mark Suster
bothsidesofthetable.com/
@msuster
Martin Zwilling
blog.startupprofessionals.com
@StartupPro
Jordan Cooper
jordancooper.wordpress.com/
@jordancooper
Abby Fichtner
Hackerchick.com
@hackerchick
Grace Ng
uxceo.com/
@uxceo
Andrew Chen
andrewchen.co
@andrewchen
StartupNorth
startupnorth.ca
@startupnorth
Open Source Venture Capital
freddestin.com/
@fdestin
Nibletz
nibletz.com/
@nibletztweets
Brad Feld
feld.com/wp
@bfeld
Billy’s Small Business Blog
billysbilling.com/blog/
@bfeld
Start Up Blog
startupblog.wordpress.com/
@sammartino
Paul Graham
paulgraham.com/articles.html
@paulgraham
Jeff Cornwall
drjeffcornwell.com
@cornwellj
Neil Patel
quicksprout.com/
@neilpatel
Adii Pienaar
http://adii.me/
Happy Startup School
thehappystartupschool.wordpress.com/
@happystartups
200 Ventures
200ventures.com/
The Best Startup Bloggers
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

The Best Startup Bloggers

376

Published on

A list of 40 (for now) bloggers who consistently write about startups - ops, finance, product development, sales, marketing

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
376
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "The Best Startup Bloggers"

  1. 1. Some of the Best Startup Bloggers By Mark Evans, ME Consulting
  2. 2. About Mark Evans Mark Evans is the principal with ME Consulting, which works with startups and entrepreneurs looking to jump-start their marketing efforts. Mark’s strength is delivering “foundational” services: core messaging and brand positioning, marketing strategies and content marketing/creation. Mark writes a popular blog and a weekly newsletter, This Week in Canadian Startups. He’s also a co-founder of mesh, Canada’s leading digital conference.
  3. 3. The Blogs It took awhile but I put together a list of the leading startup bloggers. I was focused on individuals who write about startups (finance, operations, sales, marketing, law) on a regular basis – at least weekly. If you have suggestions about blogs not on the list, let me know.
  4. 4. Tomasz Tunguz tomtunguz.com/ @ttunguz
  5. 5. Amrita Chandra/April Dunford rocketscope.com @rocketscope
  6. 6. Boris Wertz versiononeventures.com @versiononevc
  7. 7. Mark Evans markevanstech.com @markevans
  8. 8. Jesus Rodriguez jrodthoughts.com/
  9. 9. Joe Wallin Startuplawblog.com
  10. 10. Natalie Bracco epiclaunch.com/ @epiclaunch
  11. 11. Jason Cohen blog.asmartbear.com/ @asmartbear
  12. 12. Dharmesh Shah onstartups.com @onstartups
  13. 13. Jay Turo growthink.com/blog @jayturo
  14. 14. Jun Loayza @JunLoayza www.junloayza.com/
  15. 15. Ian Gordon startupdaddy.com/ @iangordon
  16. 16. Alexander Muse startupmuse.com @amuse
  17. 17. Mark MacLeod startupcfo.ca @startupcfo
  18. 18. OpenView Labs labs.openviewpartners.com/ @openviewventure
  19. 19. Fred Wilson avc.com/a_vc/ @fredwilson
  20. 20. April Dunford rocketwatcher.com/ @rocketwatcher
  21. 21. Steve Blank steveblank.com/ @sgblank
  22. 22. Charlie O'Donnell thisisgoingtobebig.com/ @ceonyc
  23. 23. Ben Yoskovitz instigatorblog.com/ @byosko
  24. 24. Ben Casnocha http://casnocha.com/blog @bencasnocha
  25. 25. Eric Ries startuplessonslearned.com @ericries
  26. 26. Mark Suster bothsidesofthetable.com/ @msuster
  27. 27. Martin Zwilling blog.startupprofessionals.com @StartupPro
  28. 28. Jordan Cooper jordancooper.wordpress.com/ @jordancooper
  29. 29. Abby Fichtner Hackerchick.com @hackerchick
  30. 30. Grace Ng uxceo.com/ @uxceo
  31. 31. Andrew Chen andrewchen.co @andrewchen
  32. 32. StartupNorth startupnorth.ca @startupnorth
  33. 33. Open Source Venture Capital freddestin.com/ @fdestin
  34. 34. Nibletz nibletz.com/ @nibletztweets
  35. 35. Brad Feld feld.com/wp @bfeld
  36. 36. Billy’s Small Business Blog billysbilling.com/blog/ @bfeld
  37. 37. Start Up Blog startupblog.wordpress.com/ @sammartino
  38. 38. Paul Graham paulgraham.com/articles.html @paulgraham
  39. 39. Jeff Cornwall drjeffcornwell.com @cornwellj
  40. 40. Neil Patel quicksprout.com/ @neilpatel
  41. 41. Adii Pienaar http://adii.me/
  42. 42. Happy Startup School thehappystartupschool.wordpress.com/ @happystartups
  43. 43. 200 Ventures 200ventures.com/

×