2010njaslweb2presentation handout

596 views

Published on

Handout for NJASL 2010 FAll Conference

Published in: Education, Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
596
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
13
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

2010njaslweb2presentation handout

  1. 1. Bloom in Web 2.0 (All information is on my blog at www.tinyurl.com/bsdblog under the presentation tab)Remember BrainPOP (www.brainpop.com ) Discovery Education (www.discoveryeducation.com ) Spelling City (www.spellingcity.com )Understand Answer Garden (www.answergarden.ch ) Edmodo (www.edmodo.com ) Thinkfinity (www.thinkfinity.org ) Wallwisher ( www.wallwisher.com )Apply Blabberize (www.blabberize.com ) Comic Creator (find at www.thinkfinity.org ) Comic Master (www.comicmaster.org.uk/ ) Fotobabble (www.fotobabble.com ) MakeBeliefsComix (www.makebeliefscomix.com ) MapSkip (www.mapskip.com ) Voki (www.voki.com )Analyze Google Wonder Wheel (www.google.com ) Google Squared (www.google.com/squared ) Quintura (http://quinturakids.com) Searchcredible (http://searchcredible.com) Sweet Search http://sweetsearch.com) Kid Rex (http://kidrex.org) Qwiki (http://qwiki.com)
  2. 2. Tagxedo (www.tagxedo.com ) Wordle (www.wordle.net ) Guess the Wordle (http://projectsbyjen.com/GTW/)Evaluate CIESE (www.k12science.org ) Journey North (www.journeynorth.org ) Projects by Jen (www.projectsbyjen.com )Create Animoto (www.animoto.com )- go to www.animoto.com/education to set up a teacher’s account Bookemon (www.bookemon.com ) Glogster (www.edu.glogster.com ) PicLits (www.piclits.com ) Storybird (www.storybird.com ) Voicethread (www.voicethread.com ) Xtranormal (www.xtranormal.com ) Zimmer Twins (www.zimmertwins.com ) Zooburst (www.zooburst.com )Resources My blog www.tinyurl.com/bsdblog Discovery Education Web 20.10 at Email me for weekly newsletter at http://web2010.discoveryeducation.com/web20tools.cfm Barbara.desantis@sayrevillek12.netB.S. De Santis – December 2010

×